AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(358 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 610
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Roland D. March 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    We had a little problem at check out (which was MY fault) but your staff was EXTREMELY patient and accomodating. I will be back.

  • Tom K. March 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Waited outside for almost 20 minutes. Saw people coming and leaving while I was still standing there. Saw several of the same shuttles more then once before the one I was waiting for got there.

  • Constance S. March 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Two adults in my party, in late 50s and 60s, semi-retired. The process was easier and faster than we expected, including traffic home on Friday evening.

  • Gary W. March 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    New online reservations make it easier, although there was confusion at the check out desk when returning to pay.The online cost is not automatic in your system, therefore you need to present your reservation email payment agreement upon returning from your trip to have the correct balance of the payment.

  • James C. March 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    First time I used your service and was very happy with all of it.

  • Ronald P. February 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    I will definitely use you again when I fly out of Ohare. Very satisfied with everything.

  • Sarah E B. February 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    always have excellent service at the desk and in the shuttle.

  • Kathryn D. February 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    place hard to find in the dark- went up and down the street several times before asking for directions- having the cross street listed that it was on would have helped- and a more visible lighted sign would have been nice

  • John D. March 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    On both trips to and from the airport we had to make a side trip to make a hotel stop. If this continues I will seek parking elsewhere. Not the way it was before, an inconvenience to your customers.

  • Steve C. March 20th, 2010

    verified customer

    The shuttle condition was very good not sure about the parking lot as we used valet parking. However, the car was VERY dirty inside (dusty) and out (muddy). Otherwise very convenient and good experience.

  • John W. February 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    Everything went well; the employees were on the spot to load the luggage. We waited no longer than 2 minutes for the shuttle to take us to the terminal or pick us up from the terminal. The payment at the end was done quickly, and the people behind

  • Mark T. February 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    I washed my car on 2/1 and found a yellow scuff mark and damage to the right front lower bumper. When I picked up my car 1/31 at 3:00am I did a quick inspection of the body but did'nt see the damage do to lighting conditions and the filth of road gri

  • Toni S. January 11th, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent with the snow and ice they clean and deliver your car to you- I was very impressed.

  • Gretchen K. January 4th, 2010

    verified customer

    It is a great price and the shuttles are fast and clean.

  • Dennis E. January 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    I was unable to use a 15% coupon that did not expire until January 4; the reason given made no sense to me. I also had to wait 20 minutes at the shuttle center after making the call. During that time, Park n Jet and two other competitors came through

  • Bradford F. December 11th, 2009

    verified customer

    The O'Hare Avistar/FastTrack parking and shuttle service is a great alternative to taking a taxi to and from the suburbs. It's very cost-effective for trips of less than one week duration, and I don't have to call and wait for a taxi, especially upon

  • Bernard K. December 1st, 2009

    verified customer

    We appreciated how fast it was getting to and from the airport and the price was reasonable. we usually do not fly out of Chicago but if we do it will be definely use your company and we would definetly recommend your company to anyone who was lookin

  • Mary Ann W. November 6th, 2009

    verified customer

    Couldn't ask for anything better. The service was good, prompt and courteous.

341-358 of 358 Results