AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(331 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 594
    • 341
    • 81
    • 41
    • 45
  • Jennifer C. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    the service and accomodations were perfect. everyone was courteous and prompt, with smiles, including the shuttle drivers. I really enjoyed having my vehicle parked near the office upon my return.

  • Ariana D. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle service needs serious improvement!

  • Dinesh D. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Good facility and location. On time shuttle and courteous people. The online discount rate also helped - overall very impressed!!

  • Chandrakant D. December 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service, I will park it again.

  • Raj. December 14th, 2012

    very prompt service and convenient.

  • Donald S. December 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great driver

  • Hayley. December 12th, 2012

    Like many have stated - we waited for the shuttle to get us for about 25 min. after we called. There were other people waiting, too.

  • Hayley. December 12th, 2012

    I was impressed by the lot and the service in general but we waited a long time for the shuttle to pick us up when we arrived.

  • Ashwin B. December 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    waiting at the airport for pickup was about 25 minutes after calling. were told about 5 minutes !

  • Patrick M. November 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very well done. I liked the valet service.

  • Erik G. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Took almost 30 minutes to get picked up at airport after arriving and calling. Others were waiting as well when I got to pick up site.

  • John A. November 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    Service coming back could have been better. We waited a long time for the shuttle to pick us up. They told us they would be there in 5 minutes and it was more like 20 minutes.

  • Anuradha M. November 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was very convenient lot to use and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Also was lower priced than other lots and would definitely use them again.

  • Doug Van Note. November 20th, 2012

    Great prices for parking and never a problem with my vehicle,when leaving it there.

  • Alan R. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Keep up the excellent discount. As much as I like Avistar, I park where I get the best rate. I would prefer to get that best rate from you

  • Gilberto S. N. November 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very conveniented and the price even better.

  • John S. November 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle service upon return was very slow

  • Terry E. November 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very pleased each time we use your parking facility.

  • Seung A. October 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle operation was not consistent and too long time to wait.

  • Timothy R. October 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    A lot of walking to pick Shuttle Bus back to Avistar parking lot. Over all very satisfied.

121-140 of 331 Results