AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

3700 North Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois 60131

(403 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • AviStar - Chicago ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4 miles
  • Ratings1190
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

403 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1190 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 626
    • 361
    • 87
    • 56
    • 60

121-140 of 403 Reviews

  • Frank S. September 6th, 2013

    I have parked at Avistar for years because the rates are excellent, the office staff is friendly and helpful, the drivers are prompt, I never have to wait for more that ten minutes at the airport for a pickup. I can't think of making my trip more perfect than starting with Avistar.

  • Kathryn C. August 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    From the time we placed the call for pick up to the time we reached the parking garage, it was over 1 hour. Not what you want to do after a day of travel.

  • Christina B. August 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was necessary to return to the garage before I left on my flight. the driver radioed ahead to have my car available. It all worked out great and I still caught my flight with plenty of time.

  • Aaron G. August 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttles picking up arriving passengers are slow. I saw 2-3 shuttles from competitor lots pick up passengers while I waited.

  • Maximilian C. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    It would be great to be picked up at your arrival terminal, rather than having to walk halfway across the planet to the Bus/Shuttle Center. Other than that, I love this service.

  • Russell M. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Getting to the airport was great. But we had to wait almost an hour for someone to pick us up.

  • Eric L. July 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    After a 14 hour international flight I had to wait 45 minutes for a shuttle to arrive so that I could pick up my car. Unacceptable.

  • Cassie D. July 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The cashier was a bit snippy and not really helpful or nice. Otherwise it was good.

  • Ronald M. July 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    My first time with Avistar and I will use them again. Everyone did a good job.

  • Luis E. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    We only had one problem, we did not know that you picked up at international because when we called to have shuttle pick us up they stated to go the Hilton, so we had to struggle to go from international to domestic. But other wise it was good. we have been using your service for a long time.

  • Lori Z. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent experience. Everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. The air-conditioning on the shuttle was not working well, but I understand that these things happen. I let the cashier know and she was quick to apologize and let me know that she would talk to the manager. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Brian L. June 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    waited for 45-50 min to get picked up after calling for a ride

  • Eileen B. June 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    I find your employees always pleasant and courteous. Our driver had a collision with another bus (hit the side mirror) and we got another bus within 5 minutes. The other bus driver was double parked which to me is unacceptable as your bus parked legally. Your driver handled the situation nicely as the other driver was rude.

  • PASTOR C J. June 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    simple and clear thanks.... keep the good service. and thanks again..

  • Maria A. June 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I always use AviStar!!! They are great.

  • Eric W. June 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Super fast service, very friendly. Will use again!

  • Bev K. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    It would be very helpful for pickup at the Chicago Airport "to follow the signs for the Hilton Bus/Shuttle" that way people would know where to go. We had to call 4 times--each time we were told to go to Door 1 for the bus/shuttle service. It was pouring out and it was difficult to follow where Door 1 was. We asked numerous employees and they told us inaccurately where to go. Additionally, It took us extra time to find Door 1 after taking the wrong way out the door, consequently we saw the van driver driving away and had to wait extra time for another van to come. Otherwise, the service was good once the shuttle driver finally arrived again. I'm trying to give good feedback so that other customers can give better feedback about the service. Thanks!

  • Christopher W. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Left us sitting at the terminal for 45 minutes, in the rain. Will never use Avistar again, and will do my best to ensure no one I know does, either... Park n jet's van came by 3 times while I waited, clearly I chose the wrong company.

  • Ann S. May 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    It is very disappointing to have to stop at hotels to pick up additional people when we are trying to get into the airport quickly.

  • Clarence M. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I called in for a pickup after I landed, I had to wait for someone to answer for over a couple of minutes. Then I was put on hold for another couple of minutes. The woman on the phone was curt and quick. I understand about being busy, but I still expect some customer service.

121-140 of 403 Results