AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(350 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 598
    • 342
    • 81
    • 43
    • 46
  • PASTOR C J. June 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    simple and clear thanks.... keep the good service. and thanks again..

  • Maria A. June 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I always use AviStar!!! They are great.

  • Eric W. June 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Super fast service, very friendly. Will use again!

  • Bev K. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    It would be very helpful for pickup at the Chicago Airport "to follow the signs for the Hilton Bus/Shuttle" that way people would know where to go. We had to call 4 times--each time we were told to go to Door 1 for the bus/shuttle service. It was pouring out and it was difficult to follow where Door 1 was. We asked numerous employees and they told us inaccurately where to go. Additionally, It took us extra time to find Door 1 after taking the wrong way out the door, consequently we saw the van driver driving away and had to wait extra time for another van to come. Otherwise, the service was good once the shuttle driver finally arrived again. I'm trying to give good feedback so that other customers can give better feedback about the service. Thanks!

  • Christopher W. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Left us sitting at the terminal for 45 minutes, in the rain. Will never use Avistar again, and will do my best to ensure no one I know does, either... Park n jet's van came by 3 times while I waited, clearly I chose the wrong company.

  • Ann S. May 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    It is very disappointing to have to stop at hotels to pick up additional people when we are trying to get into the airport quickly.

  • Clarence M. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I called in for a pickup after I landed, I had to wait for someone to answer for over a couple of minutes. Then I was put on hold for another couple of minutes. The woman on the phone was curt and quick. I understand about being busy, but I still expect some customer service.

  • Aziz K. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    pleaseed with airportparkingreservations.com, but not with Avistar

  • Modupe H. May 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was handled well. I just wish the shuttle could pick up at the terminal instead of the Hilton shuttle area.

  • M Taylor O. May 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was initially overcharged by almost $100, and had I not checked the confirmation email I would have gone home and had to deal with it over the phone. The attendant was polite enough, but she first asked me if I had any coupons, which I did not, not she charged me a different rate. When I was getting ready to go I checked the printed email and the price was considerably lower. I had to go back in and ask for a refund.

  • Yunwei W. May 17th, 2013

    Waited a long time at airport. The instruction is confusing about where the shuttle stops.

  • Barbara P. May 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    On time, fast service to and from airport, I've never waited more than ten minutes either way to airport or from airport.

  • Robert G. May 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    confusing what to do when you pull in to park when you return from airport where to catch bus to get back to parking area have to drag your luggage to where bus is about 2 blocks away

  • Mary B. April 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking here was a very hassle free experience.

  • Thomas W. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Lost my ticket but no delay was impressed!

  • Jean G. April 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service at Avistar was excellent and the attendant was very courteous.

  • Vladislav B. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was unable to find turn to Avistar driveway at first attempt, there is no clear sign near curb. Its important when you drive a very first time at 4:00AM on unknown street and seek an address.

  • NICOLE S. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver was extremely courteous and helped me with my bags from the door to the bus! The cashier was phenomenally patient and waited for me to find my coupon. Well done AviStar.

  • Kai W. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great price. My car was ready to go when we got back. Good service.

  • Dorothy M. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our driver (male) to the airport was courteous and handled our luggage with care. The driver (female) who picked us up was more concerned with a co-worker that she picked up at the airport and did not handle our luggage with care-kicking it into place-which she did with all customers' larger bags. The only time she was pleasant was when she was tipped. I also thought I had a $5 credit, which did not show up on my bill-perhaps that was my mistake as this is the first time we used your service.

81-100 of 350 Results