AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(331 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 594
    • 341
    • 81
    • 41
    • 45
  • JENNIE B. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Demetria was so nice when I got back last night. I was not given a stub when I left the parking lot. I did not call or text when I got back as I already saw the shuttle when I got out of the airport. I did not know the process as this is the first time to do this.

  • Barbara A. September 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had to wait about 40 minutes for a pick up from the international terminal because the bus was apparently full after visiting the domestic terminal. It would seem the international terminal should have priority because the users have probably been up a full day traveling, whereas domestic flights are much shorter.

  • Michael W. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great price, good service, only had to wait a few times for the shuttle.

  • Betsy P. September 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    This was my first experience with Avistar and it was wonderful! Will use this every time I travel from O'Hare.

  • Fran L. September 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service is always dependable

  • J M. September 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    the poor rating is not due to the parking facility but about the shuttle and service. When I arrived the party who arrived after me were assisted before me. When we returned after the trip the shuttle used had wet seats covered by plastic. Assume it was from the a/c as there was none working and the standing room only full van was quite uncomfortable.

  • Scott L. September 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Love the value and the service we get from AviStar. We feel confident our vehicle will be taken care of and attended to when we leave it and pick it up. We will continue to use them when flying out of O'Hare.

  • Kelly B. September 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    The girl on the phone was not very friendly but not a big deal. I wish the shuttle is coming more often at night because i had to wait 30 minutes after my call and at night it is not fun. I wish there is always a shuttle presents at the door and if one is leaving, another should be here.

  • Frank S. September 6th, 2013

    I have parked at Avistar for years because the rates are excellent, the office staff is friendly and helpful, the drivers are prompt, I never have to wait for more that ten minutes at the airport for a pickup. I can't think of making my trip more perfect than starting with Avistar.

  • Kathryn C. August 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    From the time we placed the call for pick up to the time we reached the parking garage, it was over 1 hour. Not what you want to do after a day of travel.

  • Christina B. August 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was necessary to return to the garage before I left on my flight. the driver radioed ahead to have my car available. It all worked out great and I still caught my flight with plenty of time.

  • Aaron G. August 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttles picking up arriving passengers are slow. I saw 2-3 shuttles from competitor lots pick up passengers while I waited.

  • Maximilian C. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    It would be great to be picked up at your arrival terminal, rather than having to walk halfway across the planet to the Bus/Shuttle Center. Other than that, I love this service.

  • Russell M. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Getting to the airport was great. But we had to wait almost an hour for someone to pick us up.

  • Eric L. July 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    After a 14 hour international flight I had to wait 45 minutes for a shuttle to arrive so that I could pick up my car. Unacceptable.

  • Cassie D. July 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The cashier was a bit snippy and not really helpful or nice. Otherwise it was good.

  • Ronald M. July 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    My first time with Avistar and I will use them again. Everyone did a good job.

  • Luis E. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    We only had one problem, we did not know that you picked up at international because when we called to have shuttle pick us up they stated to go the Hilton, so we had to struggle to go from international to domestic. But other wise it was good. we have been using your service for a long time.

  • Lori Z. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent experience. Everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. The air-conditioning on the shuttle was not working well, but I understand that these things happen. I let the cashier know and she was quick to apologize and let me know that she would talk to the manager. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Brian L. June 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    waited for 45-50 min to get picked up after calling for a ride

41-60 of 331 Results