AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(350 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 599
    • 342
    • 81
    • 43
    • 46
  • Mary M. December 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I'll never take a limo again. This service is too convenient.

  • Carl A. December 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I was departing O'Hare, the shuttle driver didn't appear to have any concern regarding passengers departure times. There was another couple on the shuttle that had a sense of urgency in getting to their terminal, but he decided to very, very slowly leave the shuttle to empty a little waste basket and then very slowly returned and then made everyone on the shuttle wait for another 5 to 10-minutes. When asked about this, he said he was waiting for more passengers that never came causing the other couple some distress. He was nice, but should have been more responsive to the passengers needs.

  • Niall F. December 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service! I was little nervous about leaving my keys though

  • Mary G. November 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Had to wait about 10 minutes for the return shuttle.

  • King P. November 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service

  • Janet M. November 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everyone I dealt with at Avistar was very courteous. The Dispatcher was very nice when I had to call back because I forgot the directions she gave me and I had lost all my documents I was suppose to hold on to. Everything worked out well for me. Thank-you.

  • Dennis T. November 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Departing - all airport parking & shuttle personnel, etc. were very good! Return Arrival -- waited almost an hour for the shuttle. Called twice to remind the dispatcher. Driver was discourteous. Dante, manager at airport parking offered no apology, was also impolite and rude. We own a travel company and have often recommended Avistar Parking at O'Hare to our clients. Don't think we'll do that anymore!

  • Anita M. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Return trip pickup was very, very slow. Had not encountered this before.

  • Shana H. October 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    It's not clear of where you should go once you give your car to the attendant (he doesn't seem to speak very good english). Also, there seems to be a lack of manpower that interferes with the efficiency of checkout. The cashier wasn't very courteous. Like I said, it was my first time using this parking company and I did not like it that everyone expected me to know what to do next.

  • Kristie D. October 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    personnel are great! no waiting...great

  • Lynn G. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Loved the movie and tv series theme song quiz? Great guy.

  • Robert A. October 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    I missed the Avistar parking lot on Mannheim Road on my first approach despite looking very closely for it. Found it easily after I turned around however.

  • James K. October 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Either the bus or the driver had perfume on that really bothered my allergies. I had difficulty breathing and sneezed for hours after I arrived home. There are alot of people that are sensitive to smells. Just something you might want to consider in the future.

  • Renee G. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Every member of the Avistar team was very professional, courteous and fast. Someone has really "stepped it up" at Avistar. Thanks for a great beginning and end to my business trip.

  • Daniel D. October 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    The pick up shuttle was a bit slow in responding and we gave them plenty of notice. We called right when we got off the plane, only had carry on luggage, and still had to wait about 10 minutes before the shuttle arrived. Therefore it probably took the shuttle about 25 minutes. There were a number of others waiting also so I think pick up was a bit on the slow side.

  • R. J. October 9th, 2013

    Inexpensive service, a bit away from the airport. Allow plenty of time for shuttle but it came in a reasonable time period given the distance off the airport. CAUTION ... There's no grace period as even 15 minutes beyond the 24 hour clock and they charge you for another day.

  • C L. October 5th, 2013

    Used this one last Dec. for the first time. In general, it's great and convienient. I will try to use it again this year, and update the service quality again.

  • Elizabeth E. October 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use again, everything went very smooth

  • Priti S. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking at Avistar was stress free. My only tiny little concern was figuring out where to get picked up upon arrival. On the card it mentions 3A at gate 3 for domestic arrival but the pickup was actually further away.

  • JENNIE B. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Demetria was so nice when I got back last night. I was not given a stub when I left the parking lot. I did not call or text when I got back as I already saw the shuttle when I got out of the airport. I did not know the process as this is the first time to do this.

41-60 of 350 Results