AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(357 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 609
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Claudia V. June 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Nice group of employees, VERY FAST service, shuttle was quick when we called from airport. Would definitely use Avistar again if I needed to. Nice online discount, although I would have used a motel if the price wasn't comparable.

  • Leslie S. June 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great Service ...

  • Dallas M. June 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very good/excellent prompt service.

  • Janet L C. June 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    After arriving at Ohare I had to wait over 20 minutes for the shuttle -- I have used Thrify Parking and have never had to wait more than 10 minutes

  • Vergil F. June 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Not happy when I picked my car from the lot. My car got a scratched in the bumper.

  • Thomas B. June 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    We were gone for @ 18 days. Staff were efficient, courteous, busy. We were pleased, except that they "lost" our car and it took about 30 minutes to "find" it.... I am just glad we were not in a hurry to get home...

  • Ralph B. June 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    It took over 40 minutes to get a shuttle back to the parking lot. The staff was courteous but were very slow moving, and seemed disorganized. It took well over an hour from the time I got on the shuttle to get out of your lot. I will not be using your services again. Thanks

  • William J. June 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle came 45 minutes after I called. I stood in line 15 minutes to pay. Total of 1 hour, 10 minutes - far too long.

  • Byron H. May 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    We missed having someone greet us when we drove into the garage.

  • Edwin H. May 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    AC was broken on the shuttle ride back. However, we will use this service again. Outstanding value, nice people and solid service.

  • MARK S. May 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    shuttle timing did not allow for us to get to the pickup location. We spent a least 30 minutes waiting and called for a second shuttle to finally arrive.

  • Steven F. May 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was excellent. However, when we pulled up, there was no where to park. There was a long line of cars and we just left our car in the middle of the parking garage. No one asked for our keys and we forgot to leave them. They had to push our car into a parking spot. It didn't end up being a huge issue.

  • Mari F. May 17th, 2011

    verified customer

    It was not clear where to go to pick up the shuttle after arriving at the airport.

  • David N. May 17th, 2011

    verified customer

    Staff at Amristar was good. Car had brake warning lights when we returned from a 4 day trip. They tried to help diagnose. After driving a half mile the warning lights reset. The location can be a little tricky to find.

  • Deborah F. May 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    I enjoyed the smile from the parking attendant and the upbeat attitude of the cashier. Plan to park there for next trip also.

  • Shirley J. May 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    When I returned from my trip I had to walk too far to get to the spot where the shuttle would pick me up to take me back to my car. I am a senior citizens and the purpose of off airport parking was not to have to walk so far.You need a better system for seniors to retrieve their cars. I had to lug my luggage all the way. It was awful.

  • Christopher J. May 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle to the airport is always quick and available. The shuttle back from the airport is a long wait and ends up being so full it is hard to squeeze everyone in. We waited 20 minutes or more, which used up the benefit of landing early. This happened last time we used your service as well.

  • Brandie B. May 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Servie to the airport was ok. But I called twice and still waited 45 min to be picked up from airport and others had to wait. Should have gotten aa discount. Ill never use again now

  • Tim H. May 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    What a great service you provide. Was a wonderful way to start and end a trip. Will always use you when flying out of Ohare. Thanks.

  • Charles D. May 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    wait for shuttle at return was long and shuttle too smaal for all the people waiting

301-320 of 357 Results