AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(357 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 609
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Laura H. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used Avistar several times and it has always been good.

  • Praseed T. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Incredibly poor job in locating my vehicle. Had to wait 20 minutes to get my car.

  • Jan C. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful.

  • Sylvester M. September 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Your site prompted me to make a $12 payment at time or reservation, but the attendent appeared like he was not aware of this fact. He demanded me to pay the total cost eventhough I paid $12 online. He did not care about what I had to say.

  • John B. September 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Enjoy using your facility at ORD extremely convenient.

  • Steven S. September 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was very satisfied and pleased with your services. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.

  • Paul H. September 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Location is NOT on Mannheim. The entrance is OFF Mannheim! Drove past it the first time and had to turn around.

  • Aatif N. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Made my trip very easy. I will use this website and Avistar again.

  • JORGE N. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used many times. Avistar is good overall, but the wait time is a hit or miss. Sometimes wait is less than 2 minutes since they have multiple vans running. Wait times during holiday weekends is long, it seems that they do not add more shuttles knowing demand is high.

  • Kathleen G. September 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    It might be helpful to be able to submit any coupons at check in, rather than at the time of payment. It is very easy to forget them by that time.

  • William L. August 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Found attendants both at the terminal and those driving shuttles to be very curtious and helpful.

  • Sharon P. August 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    great facility, great service. thanks.

  • LaDonna C. August 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Avistar is a very nice parking garage and I never have anything but great experiences when travelling out of Ohare!

  • Dolores K. August 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    Pleasently surprised, first time I used a remote PARKING.

  • Cynthia R. August 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service will use again!

  • Erik G. August 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle took over 45 minutes to do pick-up from time of call. On second call I was told that I had just missed the previous shuttle yet myself and others waiting were able to see two buses go by for drop-offs and neither came around for pick-ups. Very disappointed. Attitude of attendant was very cocky and when doing bill made it sound like he was saving me a lot of money by discounting the parking and yet bill was more then the quoted rate.

  • Michael W. August 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    We had to call three times to get a shuttle. We waited thirty minutes before it arrived.

  • Nancy N. August 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Avistar at ORD was our provider. Quoted $7.50/day actual charges $12./per day Vehicle was found with windows open and bird poop all over it. Service was very slow. They should not be part of your program.

  • Timothy M. August 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Signage on the to the facility from the highway could be improved.

  • Scot S. August 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    It would be nice if they washed the car.

261-280 of 357 Results