AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(350 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 598
    • 342
    • 81
    • 43
    • 46
  • Aatif N. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Made my trip very easy. I will use this website and Avistar again.

  • JORGE N. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used many times. Avistar is good overall, but the wait time is a hit or miss. Sometimes wait is less than 2 minutes since they have multiple vans running. Wait times during holiday weekends is long, it seems that they do not add more shuttles knowing demand is high.

  • Kathleen G. September 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    It might be helpful to be able to submit any coupons at check in, rather than at the time of payment. It is very easy to forget them by that time.

  • William L. August 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Found attendants both at the terminal and those driving shuttles to be very curtious and helpful.

  • Sharon P. August 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    great facility, great service. thanks.

  • LaDonna C. August 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Avistar is a very nice parking garage and I never have anything but great experiences when travelling out of Ohare!

  • Dolores K. August 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    Pleasently surprised, first time I used a remote PARKING.

  • Cynthia R. August 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service will use again!

  • Erik G. August 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle took over 45 minutes to do pick-up from time of call. On second call I was told that I had just missed the previous shuttle yet myself and others waiting were able to see two buses go by for drop-offs and neither came around for pick-ups. Very disappointed. Attitude of attendant was very cocky and when doing bill made it sound like he was saving me a lot of money by discounting the parking and yet bill was more then the quoted rate.

  • Michael W. August 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    We had to call three times to get a shuttle. We waited thirty minutes before it arrived.

  • Nancy N. August 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Avistar at ORD was our provider. Quoted $7.50/day actual charges $12./per day Vehicle was found with windows open and bird poop all over it. Service was very slow. They should not be part of your program.

  • Timothy M. August 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Signage on the to the facility from the highway could be improved.

  • Scot S. August 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    It would be nice if they washed the car.

  • Jennifer C. August 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    lots of bird poop on my car, only complaint. Shuttle is excellent. By the way, my survey is for ORD not midway like the top of the form says!!!!!

  • David C. July 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Did not see the parking lot however the shuttles are old and worn out.

  • Derrick L. R. July 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    I love the fact that the shuttle leaves every 15 minutes or as necessary!! This is a major plus. I did not go with the company we used last year due to the fact that their shuttle left every 30 minutes on the hour. Also, you guys were very prompt in picking us up!! Awesome experience. I went to the washroom. When I came out my husband had paid and was loading the car with the bags. Love it!!!

  • Scot S. July 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would have been nice if they washed the car. Return shuttle a little sluggish,

  • Christine B. July 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    They must have disconnected the battery or something. They didn't tell me and I couldn't use the GPS and I was not familiar with the area so I had a very difficult time getting on the right tollway at midnight. Very scary.

  • Rebecca C. July 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    The issue we had when traveling was the pick up area from the airport. It is not very well marked. The check out at the AviStar parking garage took too long. One cashier for 8 people checking out not acceptable. At this point of the trip you are more than ready to get home. Not sure if I would use Avistar again.

  • Cassie D. July 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    It is a little confusing getting back to the shuttle on the return flight and it took a long time to get our car once we finally arrived back at the lot. Overall, still a decent value.

261-280 of 350 Results