AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

3700 North Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois 60131

(362 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • AviStar - Chicago ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4 miles
  • Ratings1133
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

362 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1133 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 613
    • 345
    • 81
    • 47
    • 47

261-280 of 362 Reviews

  • LAVERNE S. September 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    I have been using the Ohare parking for some time and I have never had a bad experience until I used Avistar. I was not given the parking rate that was on line or credit for the $12.50 I paid because I did not have my confirmation letter with me. I believe I should not need my letter to receive rate or credit for reservation amount if the rate is authentic. I should have, at least, been given credit for my $12.50. I believe this parking lot is a rip off. The amount I paid was twice the quoted price. I will never use this lot again.

  • Keith H. September 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle was waiting when I arrived at the lot and when I arrived at the sirport from my trip. Great customer service at the front desk as well.

  • Peter V. September 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    We waited longer than expected for the pick up. The driver explained that he had to drop someone else off...we were tired after the Hawaii flight. otherwise it was great, as usual.

  • Sean H. September 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Hats off to the courteous employees at the desk and in the shuttle. Big problem with work flow as it took 40 minutes for me to get car after I arrived at AVISTAR parking. Likely not going to park there again.

  • Demetrius J. September 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    They lost my car... Very disappointed. I had to go out to the lot and search for my car because they left the keys in the car and didn't do the necessary paperwork or computer entry to know what kind of car I had or where it was at. This was UNACCEPTABLE!!!

  • Laura H. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used Avistar several times and it has always been good.

  • Praseed T. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Incredibly poor job in locating my vehicle. Had to wait 20 minutes to get my car.

  • Jan C. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful.

  • Sylvester M. September 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Your site prompted me to make a $12 payment at time or reservation, but the attendent appeared like he was not aware of this fact. He demanded me to pay the total cost eventhough I paid $12 online. He did not care about what I had to say.

  • John B. September 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Enjoy using your facility at ORD extremely convenient.

  • Steven S. September 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was very satisfied and pleased with your services. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.

  • Paul H. September 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Location is NOT on Mannheim. The entrance is OFF Mannheim! Drove past it the first time and had to turn around.

  • Aatif N. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Made my trip very easy. I will use this website and Avistar again.

  • JORGE N. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used many times. Avistar is good overall, but the wait time is a hit or miss. Sometimes wait is less than 2 minutes since they have multiple vans running. Wait times during holiday weekends is long, it seems that they do not add more shuttles knowing demand is high.

  • Kathleen G. September 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    It might be helpful to be able to submit any coupons at check in, rather than at the time of payment. It is very easy to forget them by that time.

  • William L. August 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Found attendants both at the terminal and those driving shuttles to be very curtious and helpful.

  • Sharon P. August 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    great facility, great service. thanks.

  • LaDonna C. August 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Avistar is a very nice parking garage and I never have anything but great experiences when travelling out of Ohare!

  • Dolores K. August 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    Pleasently surprised, first time I used a remote PARKING.

  • Cynthia R. August 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service will use again!

261-280 of 362 Results