AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(350 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 598
    • 342
    • 81
    • 43
    • 46
  • Philip P. May 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    I thought that it took a little long for the shuttle to leave the facility. The driver waited until the bus was full and if I was running late for my flight, that would have been a problem.

  • Nina J. May 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    I do not recall the names of the two Customer Service Reps assisting me on 05/14/12 but the time was around 7:00 p.m. They were very patient in helping me find my receipt to be charged the correctly. I am very grateful and would definitely use and reccommend Avistar in the future.

  • Lucy A. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was great

  • Joseph G. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Only one single thing I'd love to see changed. Instead of having to print out an actual coupon, make it available to scan the code on smartphones! Going paperless is so easy & makes traveling that much easier. Overall, fabulous! I'll be back.

  • Patrick G. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was excellent

  • Kathleen L. April 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Not having a printout of your information to secure your price is ridiculous. If it can be pulled up from your smartphone it should be honored. Save some trees and go Green!

  • Kim. December 26th, 2011

    I didn't feel comfortable having free valet service to park my car but it was returned safe and secure. I called shuttle and had only a 3 minute wait. Not cleanest part of town but near airport. Reasonable and friendly. I would use again.

  • Sandra L. November 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    The garage and bathrooms were dirty

  • Jessica N. November 17th, 2011

    verified customer

    Kevin, our driver was amazing. What a friendly and nice guy, a real asset to your team. He deserves recognition and you should know what a good employee you have!

  • Jill H. November 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    There were 4 people in our party. The service was quick, easy to find and very affordable. Will use you again and let my friends know as well. Thank you.

  • Linda. November 15th, 2011

    Coming from Milwaukee, it is not very convenient to fly out of O'hare, but sometimes necessary. This was my first time using AviStar & was very pleased with their overall service. From the parking lot attendants, to the shuttle drivers, to the woman helping me at check out, everyone was very friendly. I did not have to wait for the shuttle drop off or pick up. I used the coupon provided on their website so the value for the service I received was outstanding. Should I need to fly out of O'hare again, I'll definitely use AviStar & I hope to have the same great experience.

  • Judy R. November 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    leaving to go to the airport was very prompt, but took a little longer from airport.

  • Alfred D. November 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    We will use again.

  • Sandy. October 27th, 2011

    The spot to wait for the shuttle is the farthest from the United terminal possible. You will not be able to wait inside the shuttle center for it, because you will not be able to see it from inside. Waited about an hour for the shuttle. The car was covered with a thick layer of filth when I picked it up, not just the usual from being outside as the car is parked outside at home. The air conditioning in the shuttle was not working, in July.

  • Maria E S. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    it's my first time to use avistar, so far so good. if i had known about the shaded parking, i could have use them long time ago. i go to different parking that's why.as long as the service and rate is not change...... your business is on.

  • Lanicia J. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle did not pick us up even after we walked over 30 mins in the cold and rain. There needs to be a better system of helping patrons understand how the pick up zone works and how frequently they run. Overall we were disappointed with the service we received. Yolanda did not try to listen, and was insistent upon telling us that it was our fault. The entire process was extremely frustrating, and we will not be using your services again in the future. thanks

  • Mark S. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Need much better signage for lot entrance. Need much better pickup service - it took 68 minutes from out arrival call until bus appeared at bus stop.

  • Cindi S. October 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    Most likely I will not use Avistar again. I had a very poor experience checking out and the "manager" that assisted me was rude and impatient. Very unprofessional.

  • Jennifer B. October 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    The only improvement I could recommend is having an actual check-in procedure that includes recording a name and rate at the time of check in so losing papers on a trip is not so problematic.

  • William F. October 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Lot was a little difficult to find and access. Access was no fault of yours as road construction was being done.

221-240 of 350 Results