AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(357 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 609
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Jennifer C. August 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    lots of bird poop on my car, only complaint. Shuttle is excellent. By the way, my survey is for ORD not midway like the top of the form says!!!!!

  • David C. July 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Did not see the parking lot however the shuttles are old and worn out.

  • Derrick L. R. July 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    I love the fact that the shuttle leaves every 15 minutes or as necessary!! This is a major plus. I did not go with the company we used last year due to the fact that their shuttle left every 30 minutes on the hour. Also, you guys were very prompt in picking us up!! Awesome experience. I went to the washroom. When I came out my husband had paid and was loading the car with the bags. Love it!!!

  • Scot S. July 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would have been nice if they washed the car. Return shuttle a little sluggish,

  • Christine B. July 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    They must have disconnected the battery or something. They didn't tell me and I couldn't use the GPS and I was not familiar with the area so I had a very difficult time getting on the right tollway at midnight. Very scary.

  • Rebecca C. July 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    The issue we had when traveling was the pick up area from the airport. It is not very well marked. The check out at the AviStar parking garage took too long. One cashier for 8 people checking out not acceptable. At this point of the trip you are more than ready to get home. Not sure if I would use Avistar again.

  • Cassie D. July 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    It is a little confusing getting back to the shuttle on the return flight and it took a long time to get our car once we finally arrived back at the lot. Overall, still a decent value.

  • Chelsea G. July 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    I am new to the area! I looked up parking online- and AviStar showed up. Although I was nervous when I pulled up and the attendant asked for my keys- I was highly impressed with ther service, cost, and transportation. I felt at ease! Great place to park. I felt safe. I will park here everytime I travel through Chicago.

  • Diane S. July 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    We waited 15 minutes to get to the airport and when we arrived back home, we waited 28 minutes from the time of our phone call until the shuttle came to pick us up. We were disappointed in the time it took to pick us up.

  • Jennifer C. July 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    The lot is difficult to find.

  • John M. July 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    They forgot about us on our return. Waited over 2 hours.

  • Michael A. July 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    the shuttle was really cramped each time.

  • Andreas W. July 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Took 30 minutes for the shuttle to arrive for pickup at E5. After a long international flight and at 90 degrees heat, 30 minutes waiting is a loong time...

  • Valerie B. July 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    I've used AviStar before and have always been happy with their service.

  • Ben D. July 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Driver Bob and the older gentleman who worked Thursday July 1 evening at around 6:00 (didn't catch his name) were exceptional in their customer service. I was beginning to not enjoy Avistar. They've made me want to come back the next time we travel.

  • Sumesh M S. July 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle to pick up from airport was little late. Otherwise, the service was good.

  • JULIE S. June 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    slow and unorganized when picking up car. Attendant was friendly and apologetic though.

  • Sharon W. June 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    This was a great parking experience everything went off without a hitch. I thought the price was good and the service was excellent. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for parking in Chicago.

  • Kimberly S. June 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Thank you - everyone was very courteous and all had smiles. Will definately use your company again in the future for parking needs. Have a wonderful day

  • Dennis R. June 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    At end there was a mix up with the car and it took 20 minutes to find. Things happen but we have been very pleased with your service and will use it exclusively. Dennis Raabe

281-300 of 357 Results