AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(331 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 593
    • 341
    • 81
    • 41
    • 45
  • William F. October 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Lot was a little difficult to find and access. Access was no fault of yours as road construction was being done.

  • Sherry L. October 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    The payment area is in need of some sprucing up. It is dingey I understand it is just a parking lot but it always helps to have your best self out there. The shuttle drivers have been outstanding both times I have used the service. I will be using again in a few weeks and looking forward to the great ease it is now getting to the airport, not having to ask a friend or take a much more pricey limo/car or a more inconvenient bus.

  • Joshua R. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    none

  • JORGE N. October 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Good...could be better, upon pickup, sometimes less than two minute wait, sometimes more. Staff can be either superfriendly, sometimes not friendly. Used many times. One time I did get overcharged, called, emailed, talked to manager, never received a refund.

  • Randolph S. September 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very convenient and reliable. Please offer more coupons/discount for repeat customers.

  • Nathan M. September 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Our trip to the airport was wonderful, however the return trip was not so fine. It was difficult to locate the shuttle, and when we flagged down the driver they were not so helpful. I unloaded our bag and moved us to the car. The garage experience was perfect however, and the check out went without an issue.

  • Sharon W. September 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    You have made parking for O'Hare a pleasure. Thank you

  • Clark B. September 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Been using AviStar for years. It works for me.

  • Steve S. September 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    While everyone was attentive and very helpful I was EXTREMELY disappointed when I found my car had been jumped and NO ONE told me. I got to my vehicle and it was running, the time had been restarted, as was the trip odometer miles. This could be not only a safety issue but a liability on your part as my radio now does not work. Had I been told, I probably would not have even been angry, as mistakes (such as leaving lights on, etc) happen - but not being told is totally uncalled for and unprofessional.

  • LAVERNE S. September 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    I have been using the Ohare parking for some time and I have never had a bad experience until I used Avistar. I was not given the parking rate that was on line or credit for the $12.50 I paid because I did not have my confirmation letter with me. I believe I should not need my letter to receive rate or credit for reservation amount if the rate is authentic. I should have, at least, been given credit for my $12.50. I believe this parking lot is a rip off. The amount I paid was twice the quoted price. I will never use this lot again.

  • Keith H. September 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle was waiting when I arrived at the lot and when I arrived at the sirport from my trip. Great customer service at the front desk as well.

  • Peter V. September 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    We waited longer than expected for the pick up. The driver explained that he had to drop someone else off...we were tired after the Hawaii flight. otherwise it was great, as usual.

  • Sean H. September 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Hats off to the courteous employees at the desk and in the shuttle. Big problem with work flow as it took 40 minutes for me to get car after I arrived at AVISTAR parking. Likely not going to park there again.

  • Demetrius J. September 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    They lost my car... Very disappointed. I had to go out to the lot and search for my car because they left the keys in the car and didn't do the necessary paperwork or computer entry to know what kind of car I had or where it was at. This was UNACCEPTABLE!!!

  • Laura H. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used Avistar several times and it has always been good.

  • Praseed T. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Incredibly poor job in locating my vehicle. Had to wait 20 minutes to get my car.

  • Jan C. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful.

  • Sylvester M. September 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Your site prompted me to make a $12 payment at time or reservation, but the attendent appeared like he was not aware of this fact. He demanded me to pay the total cost eventhough I paid $12 online. He did not care about what I had to say.

  • John B. September 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Enjoy using your facility at ORD extremely convenient.

  • Steven S. September 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was very satisfied and pleased with your services. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.

221-240 of 331 Results