AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(350 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 598
    • 342
    • 81
    • 43
    • 46
  • Anne C. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver and cashier were the nicest people you ever hope to meet! It was so easy and fast. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • James C. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Very pleased.

  • Deborah F. July 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was only one driver on duty and more people than the bus could hold. The driver handled the situation wonderfully, but he should not have been in the position to divert our attention. Everyone on the shuttle had reservations, so Avistar should have known that there would be full busses.

  • Gretchen G. July 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Attendents were awesome and very friendly

  • Miguel S. July 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Definitely exceeded expectations!!!

  • Valerie J. July 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Better directions could be given when you are arriving. I was not from the area so when I got off the plane had no idea where to go.

  • James A. July 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Nice place but don't understand why i had to hold a printed copy of my reservation until my return. Had something happend I would have had to pay double, and I do believe that is what is wanted!!! Don't see a reason not to prepay and then only pay for overage

  • Pulin K. July 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was a rate difference in Avistar computer vs what was on the print out and that caused a delay in processing the final payment, manager had to be called in and then she adjusted the total due. Please make sure what price is quoted and printed is honored by the employees to aboid delays in getting out.

  • Dhiresh P. July 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was a mismatch between airportparkingreservation and navistar payment systems that caused the navistar attendent to re-try creating the parking recepit at least 15-20 times. Other than that everything else was good and I would recommend using navistar.

  • Elizabeth M. July 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    kind of a pain to get to the bus shuttle center, but easy to use other then that

  • Karene C. July 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Service

  • Nataliya L. July 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    ...

  • Rishi M. July 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Avistar is excellent and I will recommend to others also. Though venue is not that great, but Service I would rate 5 out of 5. Excellent...

  • Antionette M. July 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    I didn't know where to go to be picked up from the airport so I walked around looking for landmarks dispatch told me to look for. I couldn't find them because I was on the wrong level. I was not told to go to the bottom level for bus/cab pick up.

  • Sharon L. June 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    I think the people at Avistar went the "extra mile" to make sure I was completely happy with my car's stay! I especially want to thank car deliverer Odisho - he was going off his shift, but wanted to make sure everything was fine before he left! That kind of dedication deserves recognition! Thank you Avistar!

  • David E. June 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was everything I could have expected. Very well pleased

  • Charles K. June 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    We missed the turn coming South on Mannheim towards your lot, then found no easy way to turn around. Maybe your internet instructions should mention the stop light just before reaching the lot.

  • Monica W. June 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    took a little longer than I expected to get to the Airport, but the shuttle on the way back was fast!

  • Thomas S. June 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    This is the second time we used Avistar and will use them again.

  • Robert B. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Coming from airport, missed entrance due to tree obscuring sign.

201-220 of 350 Results