AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(358 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 610
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Richard J. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Having to hold on to that little ticket is worrisome...it would be nice IF when you got our confirmation...you would have it on that sheet sating where your car would be parked...between holding on to the large sheet for the reservation/deposit and then holding on to the little ticket was a PAIN!

  • Travelle F. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    I was quite disappointed with this lot and the condition that my car was returned to me. There must have been over 25 bird droppings all over the rear of my car suggesting it was parked near a roost. I would think that an attendant would refrain from placing a clients car near such a hazard especially a luxury car. I will not be using this lot again any time soon

  • Ellen K. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    The inconvenient thing is having to go to the bus terminal in front of the hotel to catch the shuttle--that was a long way to walk with luggage. In addition, the first bus that came was full and we had to wait for the next bus. I would be willing to pay more money for the convenience of closer pickup on returning from my trips.

  • Katherine G. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Avistar is fantastic! Can't beat the price, either! The shuttle drivers were helpful and courteous, and the ride back to the lot was quick and fun!

  • Sandy G. July 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    The only negative was that the A.C. on the return shuttle was not working but other than that very good overall!

  • Insu K. July 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    It is a little difficult to find the entrance of the parking lot from the main road.

  • Kevin R V. July 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Will use on all future flights. thanks.

  • Ronald M. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    We were thoroughly impressed with your business. I am in a wheelchair and your company and drivers could not have made this easier for us. We will definitely use your service again.

  • Anne C. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver and cashier were the nicest people you ever hope to meet! It was so easy and fast. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • James C. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Very pleased.

  • Deborah F. July 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was only one driver on duty and more people than the bus could hold. The driver handled the situation wonderfully, but he should not have been in the position to divert our attention. Everyone on the shuttle had reservations, so Avistar should have known that there would be full busses.

  • Gretchen G. July 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Attendents were awesome and very friendly

  • Miguel S. July 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Definitely exceeded expectations!!!

  • Valerie J. July 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Better directions could be given when you are arriving. I was not from the area so when I got off the plane had no idea where to go.

  • James A. July 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Nice place but don't understand why i had to hold a printed copy of my reservation until my return. Had something happend I would have had to pay double, and I do believe that is what is wanted!!! Don't see a reason not to prepay and then only pay for overage

  • Pulin K. July 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was a rate difference in Avistar computer vs what was on the print out and that caused a delay in processing the final payment, manager had to be called in and then she adjusted the total due. Please make sure what price is quoted and printed is honored by the employees to aboid delays in getting out.

  • Dhiresh P. July 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was a mismatch between airportparkingreservation and navistar payment systems that caused the navistar attendent to re-try creating the parking recepit at least 15-20 times. Other than that everything else was good and I would recommend using navistar.

  • Elizabeth M. July 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    kind of a pain to get to the bus shuttle center, but easy to use other then that

  • Karene C. July 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Service

  • Nataliya L. July 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    ...

201-220 of 358 Results