AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(358 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 610
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Russell M. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Getting to the airport was great. But we had to wait almost an hour for someone to pick us up.

  • Eric L. July 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    After a 14 hour international flight I had to wait 45 minutes for a shuttle to arrive so that I could pick up my car. Unacceptable.

  • Cassie D. July 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The cashier was a bit snippy and not really helpful or nice. Otherwise it was good.

  • Ronald M. July 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    My first time with Avistar and I will use them again. Everyone did a good job.

  • Luis E. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    We only had one problem, we did not know that you picked up at international because when we called to have shuttle pick us up they stated to go the Hilton, so we had to struggle to go from international to domestic. But other wise it was good. we have been using your service for a long time.

  • Lori Z. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent experience. Everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. The air-conditioning on the shuttle was not working well, but I understand that these things happen. I let the cashier know and she was quick to apologize and let me know that she would talk to the manager. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Brian L. June 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    waited for 45-50 min to get picked up after calling for a ride

  • Eileen B. June 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    I find your employees always pleasant and courteous. Our driver had a collision with another bus (hit the side mirror) and we got another bus within 5 minutes. The other bus driver was double parked which to me is unacceptable as your bus parked legally. Your driver handled the situation nicely as the other driver was rude.

  • PASTOR C J. June 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    simple and clear thanks.... keep the good service. and thanks again..

  • Maria A. June 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I always use AviStar!!! They are great.

  • Eric W. June 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Super fast service, very friendly. Will use again!

  • Bev K. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    It would be very helpful for pickup at the Chicago Airport "to follow the signs for the Hilton Bus/Shuttle" that way people would know where to go. We had to call 4 times--each time we were told to go to Door 1 for the bus/shuttle service. It was pouring out and it was difficult to follow where Door 1 was. We asked numerous employees and they told us inaccurately where to go. Additionally, It took us extra time to find Door 1 after taking the wrong way out the door, consequently we saw the van driver driving away and had to wait extra time for another van to come. Otherwise, the service was good once the shuttle driver finally arrived again. I'm trying to give good feedback so that other customers can give better feedback about the service. Thanks!

  • Christopher W. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Left us sitting at the terminal for 45 minutes, in the rain. Will never use Avistar again, and will do my best to ensure no one I know does, either... Park n jet's van came by 3 times while I waited, clearly I chose the wrong company.

  • Ann S. May 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    It is very disappointing to have to stop at hotels to pick up additional people when we are trying to get into the airport quickly.

  • Clarence M. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I called in for a pickup after I landed, I had to wait for someone to answer for over a couple of minutes. Then I was put on hold for another couple of minutes. The woman on the phone was curt and quick. I understand about being busy, but I still expect some customer service.

  • Aziz K. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    pleaseed with airportparkingreservations.com, but not with Avistar

  • Modupe H. May 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was handled well. I just wish the shuttle could pick up at the terminal instead of the Hilton shuttle area.

  • M Taylor O. May 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was initially overcharged by almost $100, and had I not checked the confirmation email I would have gone home and had to deal with it over the phone. The attendant was polite enough, but she first asked me if I had any coupons, which I did not, not she charged me a different rate. When I was getting ready to go I checked the printed email and the price was considerably lower. I had to go back in and ask for a refund.

  • Yunwei W. May 17th, 2013

    Waited a long time at airport. The instruction is confusing about where the shuttle stops.

  • Barbara P. May 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    On time, fast service to and from airport, I've never waited more than ten minutes either way to airport or from airport.

81-100 of 358 Results