AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(358 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 609
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Rachel R. October 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Just pull right in to the parking garage, grab a ticket, pull and park straight ahead! They move your car outdoor/indoor and when they pick you up at the airport they call right away to get your car ready. Just have the receipt when you check out! Easy & fast, even at 1 am. Car was a bit dirty but overall awesome.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 2 years ago
    This will help our customers know exactly what to expect - thanks Rachel!

  • Alicia R. October 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Very difficult to find the shuttle from baggage claim at ORD. Did not realize ahead of time that I needed a _printed_ copy of my receipt to get discount rate. However, the very helpful staff at Avistar helped me to print my reciept on site, which really saved the day. Well done to them, and please make it clearer on your site to anticipate this issue.

  • Carol S. September 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Rest room could have been cleaner

  • Beth P. September 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Avistar was wonderful. I will absolutely use them again.

  • Roy N. September 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    None

  • Scott L. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    One of the attendants heard my wife talking about all the bird droppings on the car (parked outside). He offered to wash the car free of charge so we didn't have to bother with it. Very thoughtful! We will use AviStar anytime we fly from O'Hare and will recommend others to their park and ride too.

  • Anil R. September 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    The girl at the window was not courteous and felt like she was doing me a favor. Also she was not prepared and did not ask any question before proceeding to charge, when I told her that I made reservation on line then she made me to stand in line again to adjust my bill

  • Rahul M. September 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    On my return, the service was very prompt - from drop-off to the airport and pick-up to payment to drive off. Upon drop off, the attendant courteously guided me to the shuttle after picking up my car. Upon return, the phone call was answered promptly and the person guided me to the shuttle parking courteously. The car was ready when I arrived at the lot. Payment was quick and off I went home. Over all the experience was very good. I am sure I will use this lot again.

  • Randolph S. August 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    We will return strictly because of the van driver! I can't remember his name but he was African American, heavy set and the most customer service person I ever met. Our returned flight had a two hour delay and we were all tired and mad. Your driver announced his name and loudly professed we were all going to play movie Trivia and I rolled my eyes (It was 1am!). Within minutes we all participating and laughing (included me). This man was naturally friendly and happy to be working for you. He is an unknown asset for you!

  • Pawn Thammarath. August 28th, 2012

    the facility staff was friendly and helpful........

  • Pawn T. August 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    staff were friendly and helpful

  • Suzanne H. August 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    n/a

  • Kathleen G. August 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    This is the first time I have used the "outside" route to the bus/shuttle center at ORD rather than walking under the terminal. I like the new route but found it difficult to follow the signage. Actually there was no signage outside.

  • Beverly H. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    I arrives Sunday 8/19/12 about 11:30 pm. I have used Avistar before had have had good service each time, but for my return on Sunday the service exceeded my expectations. Despite firefighters at the airport, I was able to walk out and board the shuttle (a first!). The driver was able to let us know what was happening and kept us thoroughly entertained on the trip back to the lot. I didn't catch his name - but he should be considered a valued employee!

  • Jennifer R. August 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    I found the employees with this service to be very rude, and will not be using this company again. It was extremely confusing trying to find the shuttle on my return flight, and the customer service was very poor. I do not feel that I was treated with respect.

  • Russell G. August 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick-up location from O'Hare to parking area was unclear. We were not sure to go and spent over 40 minutes waiting at various locations for a shuttle.

  • Patricia B. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    we waited about one hour for a shuttle to pick us up when we returned. Had to call for the ride four times before it finally came. When it did arrive there was no apologies or explainations for the wait. We would not use avistar again.

  • Nancy R. August 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    It's a long walk with luggage to the shuttle pick up area at the airport....other than that, the experience was very satisfactory.

  • Steven L. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    will use again

  • Brett H. August 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    The one thing I did not like was when the shuttle came to pick us up at the airport we had to walk from the airport to a parking garage with all of our luggage. They do not pick up at the airport.

181-200 of 358 Results