AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

3700 North Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois 60131

(358 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • AviStar - Chicago ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4 miles
  • Ratings1125
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

358 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1125 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 610
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47

221-240 of 358 Reviews

  • Rishi M. July 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Avistar is excellent and I will recommend to others also. Though venue is not that great, but Service I would rate 5 out of 5. Excellent...

  • Antionette M. July 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    I didn't know where to go to be picked up from the airport so I walked around looking for landmarks dispatch told me to look for. I couldn't find them because I was on the wrong level. I was not told to go to the bottom level for bus/cab pick up.

  • Sharon L. June 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    I think the people at Avistar went the "extra mile" to make sure I was completely happy with my car's stay! I especially want to thank car deliverer Odisho - he was going off his shift, but wanted to make sure everything was fine before he left! That kind of dedication deserves recognition! Thank you Avistar!

  • David E. June 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was everything I could have expected. Very well pleased

  • Charles K. June 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    We missed the turn coming South on Mannheim towards your lot, then found no easy way to turn around. Maybe your internet instructions should mention the stop light just before reaching the lot.

  • Monica W. June 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    took a little longer than I expected to get to the Airport, but the shuttle on the way back was fast!

  • Thomas S. June 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    This is the second time we used Avistar and will use them again.

  • Robert B. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Coming from airport, missed entrance due to tree obscuring sign.

  • Philip P. May 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    I thought that it took a little long for the shuttle to leave the facility. The driver waited until the bus was full and if I was running late for my flight, that would have been a problem.

  • Nina J. May 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    I do not recall the names of the two Customer Service Reps assisting me on 05/14/12 but the time was around 7:00 p.m. They were very patient in helping me find my receipt to be charged the correctly. I am very grateful and would definitely use and reccommend Avistar in the future.

  • Lucy A. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was great

  • Joseph G. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Only one single thing I'd love to see changed. Instead of having to print out an actual coupon, make it available to scan the code on smartphones! Going paperless is so easy & makes traveling that much easier. Overall, fabulous! I'll be back.

  • Patrick G. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was excellent

  • Kathleen L. April 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Not having a printout of your information to secure your price is ridiculous. If it can be pulled up from your smartphone it should be honored. Save some trees and go Green!

  • Kim. December 26th, 2011

    I didn't feel comfortable having free valet service to park my car but it was returned safe and secure. I called shuttle and had only a 3 minute wait. Not cleanest part of town but near airport. Reasonable and friendly. I would use again.

  • Sandra L. November 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    The garage and bathrooms were dirty

  • Jessica N. November 17th, 2011

    verified customer

    Kevin, our driver was amazing. What a friendly and nice guy, a real asset to your team. He deserves recognition and you should know what a good employee you have!

  • Jill H. November 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    There were 4 people in our party. The service was quick, easy to find and very affordable. Will use you again and let my friends know as well. Thank you.

  • Linda. November 15th, 2011

    Coming from Milwaukee, it is not very convenient to fly out of O'hare, but sometimes necessary. This was my first time using AviStar & was very pleased with their overall service. From the parking lot attendants, to the shuttle drivers, to the woman helping me at check out, everyone was very friendly. I did not have to wait for the shuttle drop off or pick up. I used the coupon provided on their website so the value for the service I received was outstanding. Should I need to fly out of O'hare again, I'll definitely use AviStar & I hope to have the same great experience.

  • Judy R. November 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    leaving to go to the airport was very prompt, but took a little longer from airport.

221-240 of 358 Results