AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

3700 North Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois 60131

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • AviStar - Chicago ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4 miles
  • Ratings1215
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


419 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $770per day

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 


Breakdowns based on 1215 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 631
    • 370
    • 91
    • 57
    • 66

1-20 of 419 Reviews

  • David T. November 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    It will be much better when the new building is available to use.

  • Leena K. November 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Due to construction the lot is dusty. Manager refused to give us discount for the coupon.

  • Roland S. November 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    The staff was excellent, upon our initial arrival to the lot the shuttle bus was leaving, but the driver came back to pick us up. When I returned I called my ticket number in, because our flight was delayed, the attendant was great and the driver waited for us even though the bus was full. I have no complaints about Avistar!!

  • Robert N. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I continue to use Avistar because of the dependability service they provide. Although under construction, my arrival was greeted quickly by the attendant and I was on the shuttle within 5 minutes of my arrival. The Avistar team has always been polite and they communicate well with each other. They get the job done!

  • Dennis T. October 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    I use Avistar even though there are closer lots...The people are all great..from the valets, to all of the desk personnel that I've dealt with are all courteous, polite and patient...I only gave a four because of the current condition and detours but progress costs and these front line employees deserve recognition

  • JOHN D. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    It looked closed, found a small sign that said to go around back. Would be nice for the pick up lot to be lit so I could make sure of no damage at pick up.

  • Surya G. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    The wait time was pretty long and we had to run in order to get on our flight. This can be minimized to help us. Thanks.

  • Cynthia M. October 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    We have always used Avistar and will never be back. The conditions have deteriorated. Our shuttle wait was an hour.

  • Mikhail E. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    On the way from the airport waited for the shuttle for over an hour. Called the office numerous times and the person on the phone kept saying that the traffic is very bad. Once the shuttle did arrive the driver was very surprised to hear that we were waiting for so long. NEVER USING THIS FACILITY AGAIN!!!!!!!!!

  • Shirley W. October 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will be most happy when the building is once again in use.

  • Martin C. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    We have used your services for several years and overall we have experienced good service. However, service on Sunday was horrendous! We waited for over an hour to be picked up! We had to call you 3 times and it still took an hour. Our driver was very professional and did his best. He was very friendly and apologetic. However, Management needs to do a much better job of not stranding passengers for an hour. Totally unacceptable. The dispatcher deceived us and kept telling us the driver was on the way..... It certainly does not take an hour to drive from your site to the airport. Your company let down a lot of people on Sunday. We were so frustrated that we will be looking for other options for our next trip.

  • Helen B. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    My departure was not a positive experience. There wasn't enough staff. They were doing the best they could. It took almost an hour before I could get to the airport

  • Karrie S. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was the worst experience ever. I have used aviator in the past. This time makes me not want to use them again. First off took them 13 minutes to address me and take my keys.mthere was a long line waiting for the shuttle. A shuttle driver arrived and said I am off the clock will be another 15 to 20 minutes before a shuttle. At this point I had already been there 15 minutes and I was not going to fit on the next shuttle. So I wound up calling a uber with another guest in front of me or I would have missed my flight. Then on the way back I called for a shuttle they said they were dispatching someone and it would be no more than 15 minutes. After 40 minutes I called and said another 8 minutes which turned into 15. If I had known this I would have goten another uber to my car. Then to top it off my car front fender is scuffled and looks like it hit or scraped something. Being that I had just picked up my car from the body shop from a accident I am 100% sure this was not from me. I am very unhappy.

  • Ling L. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    officer was especially helpful when I lost my parking ticket. He quickly found my record and had the car ready for me to pick up. Thank you very much

  • Susan R. September 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had a hard time finding it cause of construction, etc. my IPhone service Siri didn't recognize Mannheim or the name of the lot (frustrating) but now I know where you are!

  • Thomas R. September 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    I called from the airport 5 times and got no answer when I needed to have the shuttle pick me up. After I finally got through and after they dropped me off, my car was not ready because they couldn't find it!

  • Glen F. August 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    Not having the covered garage available was a surprise. Thanks for having the car washed prior to our return.

  • Boaz K. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    AviStar is a mess now. The place is poorly maintained and the service is bad at best. I will not park there until they fix the place and the service, maybe never again.

  • Michelle P. August 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    I use Avistar all of the time and always have a great experience. Im not sure where my car was parked this time but there was so much bird droppings when I picked up my truck I had to stop at carwash on the way home.

  • Samuel R. August 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The lot was under construction but still fully futional. They were ready for us when we arrived to drop off the vehicle. Waited only a few minutes before our ride left for airport. We called at the baggage area for our ride back. We waited under five minutes at shuttle waiting area. My vehicle was ready for me by the time we reached the lot. We loaded up and completed our transaction in the office trailer. On our way with in a few minutes. We have used them 5 times in the last 3 years and will continue to use them next time.

1-20 of 419 Results