Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(379 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 7AM to 7PM . Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2927
    • 719
    • 100
    • 18
    • 20
  • Rick Dufrene. January 20th, 2013

    Excellent service. Safe, Clean and courteous.

  • John P. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    we have used the service many times and it always works well for us.

  • Ross Dixon. November 13th, 2012

    A first-class parking experience. This was my first time to use Anza Parking and I will certainly use them again. I'm a totally satisfied customer!

  • Dave W. October 15th, 2012

    Everything about my experience with Anza met or exceeded expectations. The price was quite competitive. On our return we just missed one shuttle and expected to wait at least fifteen or twenty minutes for another. Instead another shuttle arrived in no more than ten minutes. Our car was waiting when we arrived at the lot and was in the same condition we left it.

  • Rene. September 17th, 2012

    This past week used this lot for the first time. Because it was my preference I used self parking. My only complaint is that it was very crowded, hence 4 stars instead of 5. Otherwise it was a very good experience. By the time i found a space the shuttle driver was there to take my bag. Very quick ride to SFO and on my return I waited approx10-12 min for pick up. Driver returns you right to your car. I had reserved online and got a coupon for $1.00 off per day. Check out was quick and pleasant. Will definitely use Anza again.

  • Joanne D. September 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Loved the prompt shuttle service, everything went smooth.

  • Kevin D. August 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    It is convenient and reasonable. Upon arrival however, there were at least 3-4 Fast Trak buses to pass by before the first shuttle for us.

  • Maya C. August 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    A little expensive

  • Desiree E. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    The parkijg was easy and the shuttle took us immediately to the airport - and on the way back, the shuttle driver called our car in ahead so it was waiting for us when we got into the lot. I liked the pricing too, very reasonable. The only thing that could have been improved was that the shuttle driver didn't really tell us that he could only drop us off at one spot, and we wondered why the driver couldn't have dropped us closer to Southwest terminal.

  • ROBERT A. August 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was impressed with the valet service. it was very convienent Thanks again Bob

  • Taurai N. August 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    This parkibg lot has made employees into robots, they cannot accomodate customers, customers have to conform to tjem. Given their distance fro airporr, they are going to have a terrible fall and winter.

  • Sandy M. T. August 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    very nice that you took note of our exact parking space and dropped us off there.

  • Kristina A. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    I really really liked that we never had to wait. As soon as we returned in the shuttle our car was coming around. The attendant loaded our bags straight from the shuttle to our car and we were out. We were in the lot less than 5 minutes, including payment!

  • Chi-Kai Chien. August 13th, 2012

    Worst. Customer. Experience. Ever. I was a loyal Anza Parking customer for 17 years. Never again. Tonight, my family waited over 45 minutes for a shuttle with space. Five, count'em, five, shuttles came by full, and each time the driver said to "wait for the next one". An elderly couple that was already there said there had been three other shuttles that passed by. Note, the other parking services had twice the number of shuttles coming by and always had space for their customers. Finally we took a cab to the Anza lot. There were plenty of Anza employees there. Not a single one apologized. They all tried to avoid us. The cashier ("Jenny") was clearly used to irate customers. She just pretended she didn't hear what she didn't want to hear. She told us we could sit there all night, she would just switch to another lane. Everyone said "call the manager tomorrow." You know, if I were to go to Anza again, likely things would be alright. They'd likely be relatively capable on any given day. But I simply don't want to put my family (including two small children) at their mercy again, waiting in the cold for some mythical shuttle with space, driven by employees that don't care a whit.

  • Douglas L. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Anza really needs to get it shuttle service up to par with the rest of its service. It was late Sunday night, but there were still lots of people waiting for a shuttle. Some had seen five full shuttles go by....and boy were they unhappy! We had to wait for two shuttles before we could get on. Shuttles for other lots did not seems to have this problem.

  • Bertrand V. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    In regards to the attendants I would have put excellent if it were only for the bus drivers. They were extremely curteous and professional. On the other the whole experience with Anza ended with a very rude young asian woman who makes me not want to use your company again. She was working at the exit gate to receive payments. i actually told her face to face how unpleasant she was. i hope she was just having a bad day but I do not think so. I should have thought of getting her name.... Not a good thing for company to end on that note. Thank you

  • Elizabeth S. August 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    No complaints - very happy with your service.

  • Resa K. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Vanesa K. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    prompt service and helpful staff- location a bit tough in SFO- not bad at OAK

  • Amy S. August 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Our experience could't have been better! Our shuttle met us right at our car and as we exited the airport a shuttle pulled up to the curb and we got right in.

161-180 of 379 Results