Wed May 27 - Wed May 27

EDIT

Anza Parking

3 miles to SFO

Less than 5 min average shuttle wait

419 reviews

Address

615 Airport Blvd.

Burlingame, California 94010

Amenities

Open 24 Hours
Self Park
Valet

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.7 / 5

based on 419 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.8

Attendant Service:

4.8

Lot Condition:

4.6

Ease to Find:

4.6


Starting From

$14.75 per day

PARK HERE

Anza Parking

Arrival Details

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Info

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Starting From

$14.75 per day

PARK HERE

Anza Parking Reviews

  • 4.7

    4.8 shuttle speed

    4.8 attendant service

    4.6 lot condition

    4.6 ease to find

41-60 of 419 Results

Scott J verified

January 24th, 2014

Great as usual

Andrew B verified

January 23rd, 2014

Anza Parking all together was a great place to park my car. I will be using them again in the future. Thanks guys!

Mark K verified

January 23rd, 2014

Shuttle was waiting for us as we arrived to park our car. Drivers very polite and helpful. Will use service again.

Karen L verified

January 22nd, 2014

attendant who took my keys marked off two areas of damage on my car that were actually dirt. I had to get out of the shuttle and address this once I saw it on the ticket. The attendant then scribbled over his "x"s which upon return they may have suggested I had done. It was quite unprofessional

Patricia B verified

January 22nd, 2014

There are 2 Airport Blvd-- one closer to San Francisco. Because I was coming in from an unfamiliar direction, I used Google maps on my cell instead of your directions and got lost. I met another person on the Anza tram who had the same experience. I was almost late. Perhaps you should warn customers.

Kevin D verified

January 21st, 2014

Love the fact the driver knows the customers parking location. I will highly recommend.

John H verified

January 21st, 2014

Excellent value and service. I will definitely use again.

John L verified

January 21st, 2014

They had a list of reservations so I didn't even need to print it out. Fast & easy....will use them again

Teodoro G verified

January 21st, 2014

none other , than the service is great. Will use again, and recommend.

Danielle M verified

January 20th, 2014

The arrival experience was great and I was at the airport within 10 mins of arriving to Anza parking. However when I returned to SFO I was running up to an Anza shuttle and yelling wait and they drove away. I do understand the driver did not see me but I watched this happen with several other shuttle companies and wonder if the driver would take a few extra seconds to peek outside the shuttle bus and make sure they aren't leaving someone who is clearly trying to make it to the shuttle there would be some happier customers. I then waited approximately 15 mins for the next shuttle and called to make sure someone was coming. I saw other shuttle companies come by 3-4 times while I waited for another shuttle. Once they did come they were very friendly.

Deborah G verified

January 20th, 2014

No waiting either way. Personnel very helpful & courteous. Overall, BEST experience I've had so far and I've used lots @ both LA & SF before. Great job Anza!

David A verified

January 19th, 2014

Good price, very easy access from 101 and frequent shuttle service upon my return

Shane R verified

January 19th, 2014

Pleased with my parking experience. Negligible wait times, interactions with employees were good. Even if another lot is cheaper, I'll stay with you.

KIEM N verified

January 17th, 2014

Please maintain the quality of shuttle services. This is the main criteria for customers to choose a parking service. I will choose this parking again.

Ting L verified

January 16th, 2014

The shuttle bus runs very frequently. The huge plus for us because we had a departure flight early in the morning and a return flight late at night. It was super nice not having to wait for long. In particular, on our departure day, the shuttle bus saw us and followed us to where we parked. Very nice service! We will definitely use Anza Parking again and will recommend to others.

Steve C

January 6th, 2014

Dependable

Tammy A

December 13th, 2013

it was ok. not so good in the dark.

YanChing W verified

November 30th, 2013

The shuttle driver, Hon, was very helpful and friendly.

Beryl S verified

November 21st, 2013

Anza Parking was awesome. When we arrived at the parking lot, the shuttle driver saw us and followed us to our parking space, which we had no problem locating one. The driver loaded our baggage onto the shuttle and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time for our flight. On our return flight, we missed a shuttle as we were walking to the pick zone but another shuttle came by just as we arrived at the pick zone. Basically, we didn't have to wait for a shuttle going or returning. This was the first time I ever used a park-n-fly service and not sure if I'll ever have the need for one in the future but if I do, I will definitely use Anza again.

Linda D verified

November 20th, 2013

Our drivers were great. The pick up driver went back by my car to make sure it was locked. The driver from the airport to the lot found that my phone was left in the seat and brought it to me while we were putting our bags in the car. Both were great guys!

Starting From

$14.75 per day

PARK HERE