Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2980
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25
  • Mary D. February 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    We have used the Anza lot many times. Drivers always courteous and helpful. We have never had to wait for the shuttle at the lot and the wait is short at the airport. Definitely recommend to others.

  • Joseph O. February 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    Driver's were very polite and courteous. There was very little wait time... a pleasant surprise. See you again

  • Jill N. February 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    Easy to find, easy to park and service was very prompt. Shuttles were clean, drivers were safe drivers and helpful with loading and loading our luggage. The price was reasonable too. We will continue to use this lot whenever we fly out of SFO.

  • Janice K. February 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    I was a little hesitant about using this service since the price quoted was so much lower that the parking lot's "discount" price; however, everything worked so smoothly that we will definitely be using Airport Parking Reservations for our next trip.

  • Glen F. February 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    Lot was very efficiently operated overall.

  • Greg M. February 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    the shuttle picked us up ontime, good thing too, because it was raining hard.

  • Robin M. February 19th, 2010

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with service and price.

  • Laura R. February 18th, 2010

    verified customer

    Fast pickup!

  • Timothy B. February 17th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great job as usual - I use them all the time because they do such a good job and are in a great location for me.

  • Daniel C. February 14th, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent service! Will book with you in the future.

  • Terry M. February 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    We took United outbound and American inbound. Anza Parking is the absolute best - shuttles always prompt, we never have to wait going or coming. Only negative is that we reserved Valet Parking and it was closed, but it was easy to park ourselves.

  • Elizabeth J. February 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great Service, Love the fact they pick you up from your card. Best prices around.

  • Valerie H. February 3rd, 2010

    verified customer

    Amazing. Simple, easy and cheap. Could not ask for a single thing. Thanks

  • Martha Joan F. February 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Normally the van follows us to our parking place... waited only about 4-5 minutes for the shuttle. Wait on the return was less than one minute. Your lot works for us and always gets us to the airport without a challenge. Thanks

  • Jimmy D. January 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    Arrived after midnight, but van was quick to arrive after calling. Staff extremely courteous. I love getting dropped off right at my car. On arrival, the shuttle picked me up iommediately. Price is excellent. I will gladly use again.

  • Kerin S. January 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    We will use you again!

  • Jacinto Z. January 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    The filipino guy who picked us up last monday jan.18 at around 4:30 to 5:00 am. upon arrival at the airport , and taking down the luggage which my son and i were helping too, gave me a dirty look in which he was asking for a tip. I was really ready t

  • Timothy B. January 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    They do a great job

  • Haiyan H. January 25th, 2010

    verified customer

    When checked out at gate, I was asked to pay for a different amount then the amount I booked online and the lady's attitude could have been better when I had to go through my suite case for the print out of reservation. I did not hold off any traffic

  • Pamelynn G. January 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    No problems at all.

381-400 of 419 Results