Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(509 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4053
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

509 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4053 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 3111
    • 781
    • 106
    • 20
    • 30

161-180 of 509 Reviews

  • Laura V. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Unclear about the instructions when returning and that could have been my fault. But didnt realize that I should give the shuttle drive my ticket and they car would be waiting..but he didn't ask for it. Also when checking out she tried to charge me a higher rate, luckily I had my confirmation.

  • E J P. October 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service. Have been a long time Anza user.

  • Nancy M. October 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Loved the valet service - will use this option from now on!

  • Susan D. October 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was great both ways! Appreciate your good service..keep up the good work!

  • Heather F. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was a great experience and value. The shuttles were prompt and I was thankful we did not have to ride the airporter.....

  • Diane T. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service.

  • Fred A. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    lot was tight for a large truck. We were unable to back out and due to the double parking of the cars but the attendants quickly moved the cars out of the way to get us going. Price was excellent. Definitely would park here again but bring a smaller car.

  • Stephen B. October 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Driver and attendants were professional and courteous. Thank you!

  • Edward L. October 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy to get to lot Prompt ride to airport Pick up and delivery from your car parking stall Prompt pickup at airport Best place to park your car when flying out of SFO

  • Samir S. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service.

  • Lanier H. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had been looking for a Parking Lot like this one! They all are professional and focused on the details that make the traveler feel good to be closer to home when they get their car back. We could not have asked for more.We also like seeing the other passengers on the shuttle.This was our first time to use Anza.

  • Thomas O. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Professional, quality service and facilities at affordable prices.

  • James C L. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    no problems with the departure shuttle ... in fact, the driver had already passed our space and he backed up to pick us up so we wouldn't have to wait... very nice! return shuttle took a while to arrive but driver was very helpful and attentive once he did

  • Jason B. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    when we arrived, the attendants were rude. i told them i had reservations, and he said don't worry about it. he didn't really provide any other details or instructions. he just handed us a ticket and said go to the shuttle. he didn't even bother to tell us where to wait for the shuttle. we figured it out on our own. when we returned from our trip, the shuttle was prompt. however, when the guy dropped us off, he just said, there's your car. we didn't know if we were supposed to get into our car or talk to the attendant in the kiosk. the attendant in the kiosk didn't even turn around for a minute or two. he was just reading a newspaper. the only great thing about this parking place is the promptness and speed. i guess that is all that matters in the end. but i can only imagine how much better of a organization you guys could become if you guys address these issues for first time parkers.

  • George S. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle comes very very very infrequently at the airport. The waiting time is too long. Passengers at later stops sometimes cannot get on the already full shuttle. Other parking shuttles come more frequently

  • Mary Beth G. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    I thank you so much for your reliable and friendly service!

  • Furman S. October 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Wash the cars. The Anza car service would be superb if the dirt/ dust/ bird poop were rinsed off the cars at the customers return. I was impressed that my car was waiting for me when I got off the shuttle bus. But the car was filthy from sitting in the parking lot for a week.

  • Carole H. October 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    The Anza parking lot was very hard to park a vehicle in. The rows are so tight, especially for a minivan. The location is not easy to find, even though the sign is visible from the freeway. We like the ALoft parking, but would never park at Anza again.

  • Joseph B. October 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    A great experience!

  • Everett D. October 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Amazingly easy. Great help. Only negative at all was it was a little confusing getting to 101 South. Will use this parking lot again.

161-180 of 509 Results