Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(484 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings3994
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

484 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 3994 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 3068
    • 767
    • 105
    • 20
    • 29

1-20 of 484 Reviews

  • David H. August 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Great overall experience. No wait for shuttle and my car was waiting for me when I arrived. Will def use again for long term parking

  • Robert B. August 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Will certainly use this facility again. Rates were very reasonable for SFO parking and service was excellent

  • Scott J. August 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    excellent job!

  • Guy S. July 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    It would be nice to have printed directions back to the freeway going both north and south.

  • Katherine T. July 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Driver did a great job trying to get us to the parking lot despite the heavy traffic due to an accident and construction. Kudos to him!

  • James L. July 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    appreciate the car waiting and ready to go and the professionalism of everyone we encountered.

  • Imelda F. July 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    All was excellent. The survey bars of poor, fair, good, excellent were difficult to click on. Need new survey.

  • Becky B. July 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    I'm happy with my paking experience with Anza. There were no problems with my whole experience to and from the airport.

  • Shonata N. July 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    I really loved the service that I received. I greatly appreciated how my car was ready and waiting for me to just get in and leave when I arrived at the lot from the airport. This was especially great because I had to go straight to work into a meeting and time was of the essence. Thank you for your great service and professional, helpful staff. I will 100% use this airport parking lot again.

  • Geoffrey C. July 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was our first time using this reservation site and parking lot and will definitely do it again. Easy and convenient to the airport.

  • Susan A. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    When I parked my car I had to call the office to get the shuttle to pick me up. They were not circling the lot.

  • Bonnie B. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everyone at the lot was friendly and helpful. We never had to wait more than 5 minutes, and our car was waiting when we returned. Will defintely use Anza again.

  • Ingrid A. July 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I liked the fact, that i had paid in full; no surprises.

  • ERIC F. July 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Upon picking up my car after a long flight I found my car battery to be dead, a shuttle driver came by, I told him what happened and within 5 minutes a young man with a pair of jumper cables and a battery showed up. He hooked me up and I was on my way, it was late and I was tired, I have to say, the service was awesome.

  • Jerry T. July 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service from luggage help to and from by the drivers to the parking attendants jumping my dead battery. Anza is well worth the stay.

  • Philip H. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Late night, driver was very nice

  • Mary M. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Road construction in the are made getting out a little complicated. But that wasn't your fault.

  • Shelley T. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    lot a little difficult to find - due to the road construction

  • Hermelinda A. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    employees are very nice!!!

  • Kay R. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    I will use this service again. It's location for me is ideal and I did not have to wait to be dropped off or picked up - and I came in at l:00 am!

1-20 of 484 Results