Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2979
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25
  • Laurie H. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was the first time there was very slow pick-up at the airport. Other off ariport services came twice while I waited for this one bus. The bus was filled with people by the time we left this one stop. Overall, everything was fine.

  • Peggy A. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were very impressed with the service from the prompt response when we arrived at the airport, the kind, helpful courteous driver, and having our car pulled up when we arrived. We will certainly recommend Anza company to others.

  • Martin G. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    I'd prefer to not have the reservation printout have so much junk on it. How about something simpler on a single page. Or better yet, I could put in my auto license number and not have to bring a print out at all. I prefer to park myself but there were not ANY self park spaces left. After cruising around, I ended up using the valet. That was ok, but not my preference. I've always liked that the shuttle would come pick me up and later drop me off at my car.

  • Laurence U. March 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service - but I don't know who to tip and how tips are distributed. I want to tip the driver and the Valet parking guys but don't want to have to tip twice. If i know tips are aggregated and split among the staff - problem solved, I tip one, knowing it goes to all. Let us know.

  • Paula F. March 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    We missed a turn in the directions...likely our fault..but wonder if the direction could be even clearer!

  • Gregory E. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Girl in the booth was very friendly, Neil the shuttle driver was great,- I didn't remember that I needed to have my paperwork handy to get the discount- so it took me awhile to check out which was completely my fault. That probably happens a lot- whatever you can do so that tired travelers like me who book online remember that they need to have their reservation handy would be a good idea. I will use Anza again. 100% satisfied.

  • Amit . March 5th, 2013

    It was good overall!

  • Nicholas T. March 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Criteria for parking is a combination of price, location, service, and the time that I'm parking and or returning.

  • Judy Z. February 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendant at the pay booth was extremely rude, she couldn't find our resevation, was overcharging us more than what we had agreed on the reservation. Feb 27th around 10:50pm.

  • Rick D. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    A super staff!

  • Patricia R. February 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Really like being able to make reservations ahead and not worry about it when I get to the airport

  • George B. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    The pick up from car and drop back to car by the shuttle drivers is a great service.

  • Terri M. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent! They picked me up and dropped me off at my car. The shuttle on the return came immediately. As I left their parking lot, I saw another shuttle arriving, so they appear to run continuously. Choice of self-park or valet. I will always park here now!

  • Ashok K. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Fast service!

  • Debra L Y. February 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon exiting the parking lot I found it necessary to force the issue to get the rate for the lot I chose. The attendant told me I was supposed to print my receipt in order to receive the $9 daily rate. While he did eventually capitulate if I had not been insistent he would have charged me nearly $45 more than the rate on the website. Parking across the street for a week is several dollars cheaper so there is another options for the next trip. All drivers and other employees were very polite and pickup was prompt.

  • Ameenah L. February 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Linda S. February 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this company again. The shuttle came within minutes and the staff were friendly and helpful. They took us right to our car and unloaded our bags right there.

  • Jared G. February 19th, 2013

    Have parked here many times. Service is always good.Best part is that service is continuous during the day, so you don't have to call for a pickup

  • Michelle E. February 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent ~ Steve was super courtious, friendly and prompted, the ladies at the check out were fast effective and get you on your way. The only bad thing is GPS takes you to the wrong Broadway .. Not the fault of your company but maybe worth putting it on your website .. I will definatly park there again..

  • HONG G. February 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    If the Anza could provide more shuttles, that would be even greater.

161-180 of 419 Results