Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(707 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4415
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

707 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4415 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3368
    • 851
    • 124
    • 28
    • 39

161-180 of 707 Reviews

  • Diane B. October 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    When flying out of SFO we will only use Anza. The drivers are efficient, on time and help with your bags without even asking even when we arrived at 3:45 a.m. For a flight. Parking lot is sometimes pretty full and you wonder if you will find a spot with your reservation but we have no complaints as it has always worked out.

  • Lucille E H. September 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I like that every space was numbered so we can easily find our cars.

  • Jennifer C. September 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle are frequent and it's nice that they provide cards that specify the parking lot so I don't have to worry about remembering where I parked my car. The shuttle driver will pick me up from my car and drop me at my parking. Probably should consider making the parking lot shaded.

  • H. E. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Hon was wonderful

  • David A. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Construction at the lot is an inconvenience, but temporary I am sure. We have used Anza on several occasions and are happy with the service.

  • Cathy J. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great as usual. We have been using Anza for years.

  • Anne B. September 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I am a very long time user and will stay so!!!! It is so we'll run!!

  • Marvin E. September 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Construction at 419b added a little confusion

  • Donna L G. September 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    A lot of construction going on- a lot of dust. It's a bit expensive for being so far from airport but shuttle service is great. I wasn't dropped right in front of my airline though and I had to rent a cart for my luggage to walk the extra block and a half. Wasn't happy about that.

  • Christina N. September 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Arrived to SFO after long flights, my husband called just to assure they would be arriving soon and within 5 minutes the shuttle was there. The driver new someone had called (great communication) we provided our valet parking ticket to the driver and our car was ready when we arrived at the parking lot. The drivers are courteous and very helpful with the bags. This is our second experience, with consistent excellent service. See you next time!

  • Mario D. September 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Great price, friendly helpful staff. Easy on and off the freeway. Shuttles take you directly to your car... a big plus.

  • Martha M. September 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Very nice experience!

  • Keith C. September 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    first time used. no problems. will use again. Thx

  • Noah C. September 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    As I was driven to the airport, I realized I left my wallet in my car. My driver assured me that my wallet would be driven in on the next shuttle. Sure enough, there it was! I was so pleased. Such professional service.

  • Trudy G. September 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Lots of construction going on in the parking lot. When we arrived at 6:30 Thursday morning, we had to drive around for at least 10 minutes and finally found ONE parking space available. Getting quite nervous about making our flight.

  • Brian M. September 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    we were dropped off right at our car on our return trip. very fast and efficient service. thank you!

  • Valerie W. September 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    The Team at Anza Parking go above and beyond any Parking and Shuttle service I am aware of. I am one of these people that is always running late, and these are always ready for me. I can zoom in at the last minute and there will be someone waiting to check me in and park my car, another guy to take my bags and the shuttle waiting to rush me to the airport. It's awesome! I highly recommend!

  • Lavonna D. September 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loved being able to reserve and pay online! Easy and efficient. Quick pickup and car was waiting for us as we drove up in the shuttle. Great service.

  • Karena S. September 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    My only rant is I called the shuttle from the airport for a pick up. When I saw the shuttle arriving I waved to the driver. He saw me and pulled over but because I maybe didn't walk fast enough to the shuttle trying to navigate my bags around people, he took off right as I got to the rear bumper. And he took off quickly. Luckily another shuttle came just 5 min after.

  • Marta C. September 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking and shuttle was all pretty seamless. I would definitely recommend Anza parking to anyone who needs to park for some time.

161-180 of 707 Results