Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(610 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4282
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

610 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4282 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3274
    • 826
    • 116
    • 25
    • 36

141-160 of 610 Reviews

  • Ingrid A. July 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I liked the fact, that i had paid in full; no surprises.

  • Shelley T. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    lot a little difficult to find - due to the road construction

  • Mary M. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Road construction in the are made getting out a little complicated. But that wasn't your fault.

  • Philip H. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Late night, driver was very nice

  • Hermelinda A. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    employees are very nice!!!

  • Huayu X. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service!

  • Kay R. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    I will use this service again. It's location for me is ideal and I did not have to wait to be dropped off or picked up - and I came in at l:00 am!

  • Margaret A. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would use Anza Parking again. Courteous, efficient and a good value

  • Sandie S. July 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were very courteous and helpful getting luggage in and out of vans.

  • Dennis C. July 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    receipts are hard to come by here. make sure you print out more than 1.

  • Mary F. July 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    For prepaid reservation one should not have to print out the receipt

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 6 months 3 weeks ago
    Thank you for your comments. Many of our parking partners already allow customers to present a copy of the receipt from a mobile device, and we hope to have more of them on board in the future.

  • Robert K. July 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Long time customer...yours is always the best choice

  • Gerardo G. July 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will come again!

  • Yinzi C. July 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    takes way too long to wait for shuttle bus. while waiting, there were multiple (*2, *3) shuttle buss from other long term parking at SFO. we called twice, not a happy customer.....

  • Karen W. July 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    We use Anza Parking whenever we fly out of SFO. The price is reasonable and the service excellent.

  • Robert G. July 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Local street and freeway ramp construction made getting our way back onto southbound 101 a bit confusing. The contractors working on the public streets and ramps in the area need to provide better detour signs. ANZA parking was excellent and we will use them again.

  • Rajesh M. July 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good and timely service. I parked my car for a week. I would expect it be little more cheaper since it away from the airport but he price difference was not that much when compared to long term parking at airport

  • Mary C. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Like the valet only option at a good rate. Car was waiting. Coupons are available.

  • Katherine V. July 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Always a great service - even on an incredibly busy holiday. Thank you.

  • Larra O. July 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    quick and efficient. Great for traveling with kids!

141-160 of 610 Results