Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(379 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 7AM to 7PM . Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2926
    • 719
    • 100
    • 18
    • 20
  • Shenchih M. February 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    the way back to highway 101 south is very confusing

  • Erin K. February 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    valet attendants were rude and the lot was mostly full. I was given an attitude because I did not want to valet my car.

  • In S. February 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt droping off and picking up service...great service...

  • William P. February 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had a great experience with you parking facility and workers. Returning , we had a battery problem that your lot attendent helped solve successfully and promptly. The exit attendent was courteous and also helped us by reminding us that we had prepaid part of our fee. Thanks

  • Paul S. February 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very pleased. Excellent service, conditions, etc., etc. See you again!

  • Altaf B. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good courteous service. I lost my courtesy location card, but had written down my location on my iphone, no problem finding my car. The lot is very large, would be good, if there was a back up way to locating the car - such as records kept at the office. Otherwise, if card is lost, it would take a while to go around the lot. Otherwise excellent courteous service.

  • DUSTIN L H. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Hourly rates not clearly posted

  • David W. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks for being awesome!

  • Joanne D. February 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Don't forget your receipt, booking online and bringing the receipt saved us $30.

  • Jui-Shan H. February 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great parking: safe, convenient, staff r nice, shuttle on time.

  • Lynn M. January 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    I live in SF and have on-street parking so can't leave my car behind when I travel. The $9 a day rate at Anza parking makes it convenient and affordable to drive to SFO and park.

  • Debra R. January 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Fabulous service! We'll be back!

  • Carl. January 29th, 2013

    This is a great lot, that I use frequently. The shuttle service is fantastic. For self-park, they come to your car to pick you up. They run several shuttles at the same time, so at the airport I've never had to wait more than a few minutes for pickup. They do frequently overbook the self-park area. When that happens, you must use the valet even if you have a self-park reservation. The price is the same, but you have to give up your keys and let someone else have access to your car...

  • David W. January 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Glad a friend recommended you to me.

  • Aryn L. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    I used this lot for a trip where I had to get to the airport at about 4:30am, and was slightly hesitant due to the middle of the night timing, they were great though! The shuttle actually followed me to my spot and picked me up right there, so no waiting around for a shuttle in the middle of the night.

  • Russell W. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    The return shuttle was very slow and after a long day, including a flight delay, that was very disappointing.

  • P V. January 28th, 2013

    The service was very prompt, I assumed it would take me 30 mins to park get on the shuttle and get to the airport. I was in and out of the parking lot & at the airport in 10 mins. Amazing. The shuttle driver lead me to the first available parking spot, and grabbed my bags the minute I was out of my car loaded them in and I was on my way to the airport. Very prompt. Definitely will park here again and again. From the airport, the shuttle was at the stop within 5 mins of my waiting. And I was at the parking lot 10-15 mins later.

  • Maelene W. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the location of the lot, the shuttle service and most of all, the cost. I found a promotion on the internet, prepaid $14 and paid $70 balance for 8 days of parking. Incredible for off-site parking for SFO! I'd go there again!

  • David B. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    If you offered a carwash option, that would be nice.

  • Rick Dufrene. January 20th, 2013

    Safe and easy. Courteous workers.

141-160 of 379 Results