Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(504 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4048
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

504 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

-

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285 per day
  • RESERVE
  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285 per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4048 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 3108
    • 779
    • 106
    • 20
    • 30

1-20 of 504 Reviews

  • JL T. August 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very short wait, coming and going. Drivers were very courteous and helpful. Dropped us right at our car. Checkout super easy and quick. Service could not be better. Thank you!

  • Thomas H. August 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Anza is always a pleasure to work with. Best shuttle service around!

  • ALEXIS O. August 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service, even at 4am after a much delayed flight. Thank you!

  • Robert K. August 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle wait time a little longer than expected

  • Isabelle D. August 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Super convenient, I will use it again

  • Loc T. August 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    1 star is substracted for the handling of the transaction. a. I had to print out the receipt b. I was asked to pay again at a higher rate. Good thing I checked my bank transaction showing I already paid.

  • Dave V. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    We came in at 3am. Upon exit, the attendant confirmed my reservation, but couldn't tell how much we paid, so from 3:00 - 3:30a I had to go through my luggage until I found my receipt. That is what knocked 2 stars off the rating.

  • William L. August 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    When I called from the airport for an after midnight pickup, the person answering the phone was very courteous and my wait time was minimal. The driver even loaded my bag into my car, I guess that I may have looked like I had had a long day. Keep up the good work.

  • Mary Huber G. August 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great, prompt, friendly service. We will definitely choose Anza again for future parking near SFO.

  • Daniel K. August 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Been using it for years. Very happy!

  • Frank B. August 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've been at Anza several times but there is so much construction on nearby streets that I had a lot of difficulty finding it this time! Got very confused when tried to approach Anza lot from the north via exit at Broadway. Not your fault!

  • Mallikarjun V. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very satisfied !

  • Janet N. August 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were very attentive and my car was ready to go when I got to the parking lot. It was very easy to pay - just handed her my printed reservations and I was free to go!

  • David K. August 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Singed up for self park, but when we arrived only valet parking was available.

  • Edward I. August 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good service will use again and will recommend to family & friends

  • Jospeh L. August 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Attendants were very courteous and prompt.

  • Susan H. August 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    It seems like a pretty small portion of the lot is available for self parking. It was all full and only valet parking (same cost) was available. I had wanted to self park but had no choice. However, there was no harm to my car from the valet parking so all was fine.

  • Christine I. August 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was great and everyone a big help, even when the battery on our car was dead - they helped without a problem.

  • Carrie Ann A. August 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    It's was after midnight and when I made it to the curb with all of my luggage the shuttle was parked at the curb but clearly ready to leave. Instead of opening the doors he laughed, waved and drove away. I will NEVER EVER park there again!!

  • Wesley B. August 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    We will definitely use Anza again

1-20 of 504 Results