Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(548 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4138
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


548 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.


Breakdowns based on 4138 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3169
    • 803
    • 110
    • 21
    • 30

141-160 of 548 Reviews

  • Peter V. August 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent Pickup and Dropoff service. Came in at 3pm due to a flight delay and a lost cell phone. Was easy to contact them using the white courtesy phone and the shuttle arrived in a timely manner.

  • Dan S. August 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    Nice folks, fast shuttle pickup and dropoff.

  • Vinod P. August 4th, 2014

    verified customer


  • Gregory M. July 31st, 2014

    verified customer

    it was great to use your service and I really like the valet service!!!

  • Pedro O. July 31st, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service

  • Carolyn L. July 30th, 2014

    verified customer

    Frequent shuttle service, efficient handling of car readiness for pick-up. Will use the lot again.

  • Megan L. July 25th, 2014

    I never write reviews...but was prompted to by the great experience we had using Azna parking recently! We used the valet parking (same price as self park) and it could not have been easier: pull in to the lot, shuttle is waiting right there. They loaded our luggage into the shuttle, and off we went to the airport. Upon return, we waited three minutes max at SFO for the shuttle. When we got to the lot, our car was waiting at the front. It was so seamless and easy! We will definitely use Anza again, and highly recommend them. All employees were smiling helpful, and friendly :)

  • Domex L. July 24th, 2014

    verified customer

    Good customer service and good bus driver. Will use it again for SFO bound missions. Thank you

  • Susan D. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    nice staff, easy to follow web site, and quick service

  • Donna P. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    very convenient location, easy to register on website, courteous staff, appreciate valet parking with car waiting for me on return.

  • Mark G. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    Anza Parking was one of the worst off-site airport parking experiences I have ever had.

  • Fayden H. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    everyone from the driver to the checkout lady was very pleasant

  • Norman O. July 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    Having valet parking at no extra cost is very convenient when regular parking spaces are filled. The return shuttle dropped me off right in front of my car.

  • Kelly L. July 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    It would be helpful if the Valet told me to hold onto my ticket at drop off (although this is probably self explanatory to others, I didn't realize I should do so as I was juggling two little kids as we left our car). I left it on the dashboard of my car with the other receipt. Luckily, they were still able to easily locate our car when we picked it up. I will know in the future, but just think it would be helpful to let people know in case they are newbies like me.

  • Gary D. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    the service (valet) was great.

  • Herlinda H. July 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Last year my car got broken into at the Anza parking lot and my GPS was stolen. Due to pricing, I used Anza this year again and the service was great from start to finish and my car was not broken into this year.

  • Jenine S. June 4th, 2014

    Speedy pick up!

  • Joan H. May 19th, 2014

    I have a hybrid car (tank size at least 14 gallon). fill up full tank on tuesday night. used round trip to work on wednesday (no more than 40 miles total). one way to work thursday morning ( another 20 miles), then one way drive to anza after work on thursday (no more than 40 miles). So no more than 100 miles since I filled up gas on tuesday. Before choosing Anza, I called Parksfo thursday afternoon because they offer 1 day free coupon, and was told they only have valet left. From reading other Parksfo user review, not safe to leave them with the key. so still decide go with anza even though they are more expensive. I used Anza before in Feb with good impression. Anyway, dropped off my car at anza with the key on thursday night with at least half tank of gas. Picked up my car sunday night. First impression, someone moved things around in my car. paid >$60+ tips at exit. took Hwy 280 and 10 minutes later, gas tank light is on, fuel is close to empty and its midnight. very upset . don't trust them anymore. advise to other user: drop off the car with little gas, and write down the mileage reading when drop off you car.

  • Andre D. April 28th, 2014

    I have been using Anza Parking for over 15 years and it is always the same. No nonsense pricing, short shuttle waits, even when arriving at airport after 12AM and friendly helpful drivers and attendants. I once forgot to reserve a spot on a major traveling holiday and had to park a across the street; suffice to say I really learned how much I missed and appreciated Anza's service.

  • Nate N. April 18th, 2014

    I use Anza Parking nearly every time I fly out of SFO. They are the only consistent lot where there is no wait when you get there. A shuttle follows you as you park and immediately takes you to the airport. On the return, I typically have to wait 5 minutes or less unless it's after hours. But then, if you call, they're there to pick you up in 5 minutes or so.

141-160 of 548 Results