Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(739 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4457
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

739 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4457 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3403
    • 855
    • 126
    • 28
    • 40

121-140 of 739 Reviews

  • Yvonne L. January 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Kudos to the drivers and shuttle fleet. They were always in the right place at the right time, waiting with a smile and great attitude!

  • MING-REN I. January 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Cashier should ask whether I have prepaid the parking online when making a reservation. ANZA charged my credit card twice.

  • Shawn M. January 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have usually used an Airport Shuttle service for long trips due to the costs of parking. However, decided to use your parking service due to the Holidays and was cheaper than paying shuttle costs for 3. Great experience - will "definitely" use again. Having the vehicle pull out and ready to be loaded was great!!.

  • Katsuyoshi K. January 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I am going to use this parking lot again when needed.

  • Patricia B. January 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza continues to be an excellent parking choice for us. It is Easy and Pleasant. The attendants are friendly, and our experience with them is consistently Excellent.

  • Rafael C. January 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    My car got flooded!!! my windshield was cracked Horrible experience. It will be extremely expensive to fix it, really looking forward to get help from Airport Parking Reservations. I will give it 10 business days before take other legal actions and post reviews at other websites

  • Pamela M. January 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff smiling and helpful, very efficient, great job - however one suggestion : when leaving, cashier asked for payment but we had paid with our reservation and after very tiring long trip it was frustrating to have to find payment receipt... Would be helpful if can indicate on list who's paid already so can skip that step

  • Susan B. January 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Nervous as had read unfavorable reviews on yelp but everything went very smoothly!

  • David A. January 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Exit instructions to 101S were not good

  • Chassie S. December 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our car was unable to be found by the valet. He was very worried and when he finally found our keys he had to walk around and look for the car. After 30 minutes our car was located. This delay caused us to leave the lot at 12:16am and we were charged for an additional day. Very disappointed and not sure I'd recommend this lot.

  • Chia-Li W. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I like your parking place and will come again

  • Michael V. December 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything was great, until I left. The attendant was extremely unprofessional & seemed to be unaware of the protocols. She charged me nearly an extra $10 for my 2 hour flight delay. I will NOT be using Anza Parking at SFO any longer going forward.

  • Kevin S. December 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Why go any where else?

  • Dayle A. December 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was sweet, the receptionist was friendly. I love the fact that I was not penalized or charged additionally for being an hour late resulting from a flight delay.

  • Dennis C. December 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    shuttle was right there as we were unloading our luggage to take us to airport. On the return, we waited about 5 mins and shuttle bus to our car. very efficient service.

  • SHWN JEN K. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I forgot to turned off the light so when I came back the the battery was dead. ANZA parking Provided a very quick service to jump-start my car.

  • Linda K. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Your staff was wonderful. I had inadvertently left my cell phone in the car and realized it while on my way in the shuttle van. The van driver contacted the parking lot and had the cell phone on the next van! Totally amazing. I will never use another parking area in SFO. You have my loyalty for life and I have already told so many people about your services.

  • Paul E. December 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    I will use it again in the future.

  • Yvonne A. December 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything worked the way it should. I would have like a bathroom before heading home.

  • Karen S. November 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Cheok was very courteous and helpful. I had an exhausting flight and a late arrival at SFO, so it was great to get such timely, professional service at that hour. Cheok even put the heavy luggage in the car for me which was unexpected. Thank you!

121-140 of 739 Results