Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(897 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4714
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

897 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4714 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3580
    • 908
    • 136
    • 34
    • 51

121-140 of 897 Reviews

  • Karen N. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    We couldn't ask for better service. This is the 4th or 5th time we have used Anza. It is about as flawless a service as there can be. Thanks.

  • AIMEE F. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    When we arrived at Anza, there was already someone waiting to unload our bags, then take my vehicle for valet. The shuttle was already there waiting, and we were off to SFO arriving in 10 minutes. Friendly staff. On our return, only had to wait about 3 minutes for our return shuttle. Driver called in our car ticket #, and our vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived at lot.

  • Craig S. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use parking lot next time. good value!

  • Sofia B. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle was quick an clean, The staff memebers was friendly an helpfull.

  • Elaine J. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had no problem getting the shuttle to and from the airport would definitely use again

  • Ron G. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    With the construction along 101, my usual route to Anza seemed to not exist anymore. I got a little confused finding how to get there.

  • Joseph R. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    My concern is when after I make a reservation and my plan is delayed so I arrive later and then I catch an earlier flight home the parking attendant is unable to credit me for the shorter stay and I think that SUCKS!

  • Erin O. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza parking is too good to be true! I can't believe how easy it is. I will never park in long term again!

  • Joan J. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was a wonderful experience except for the wait at the airport. A number of other parking shuttles came by twice before Anza came by. We loved the valet parking. Our driver was outstanding. There was no wait in leaving the lot. It was just in coming back and waiting at the airport.

  • Sarah W. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    They got me to the airport quickly, helped me get my bags on and off the shuttle, and had my car waiting at the front for me when I returned from my trip. Extremely efficient and helpful!

  • Joan S. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Upon return to Anza I found my (not valet parked) car blocked in. I had to wait after bringig to attention of attendant.

  • David G. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    A little mis-direction when getting off the freeway because of my GPS. Once I found way to Anza, it was a breeze. The attendant gave me a claim check and I was on the shuttle within 5 minutes. The return trip was just as easy. I pre-paid my stay and drove out with no delay at all. This is the second time I parked here and will come back again.

  • Ana Lisa R. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot's busy when we got there but the staff members were receptive to our needs.

  • Russell S. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent parking option for long term parking. Staff was courteous and helpful. Will definitely use in future. Feel comfortable in recommending to others.

  • Steve T. June 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    paid for parking online but was required to pay $9 extra even though car was picked up 2 hrs before deadline. I was too tired to argue with the attendant. Next time I will definitely use uber to take me to/from the airport at a much cheaper rate and save time for door to door service.

  • SUAN K. June 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    None.

  • Shirley O. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. Would highly recommend.

  • Thomya A. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Chris was my parking attendant. He was extremely helpful, personable and courteous. I had accidentally left the envelope with my ticket information at home. He encouraged me to proceed to the airport anyway, letting me know that the problem would easily be taken care of at the ticket counter. He was right. Thank you, Chris.

  • Monty L M. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    An easy trouble free expierence. We arrived at 2:00am and were picked up by the Shuttle after our trip some days later at the airport kiosk at 1:00 am. Even with the lateness of the hours, the service was prompt, courteous and professional. Completely satisfied.

  • Latina P. June 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great

121-140 of 897 Results