Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(379 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 7AM to 7PM . Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2927
    • 719
    • 100
    • 18
    • 20
  • Joanne W. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Normally the shuttle service is great, and your drivers are excellent. But i had to wait almost 30 minutes this time because the first shuttle was full, i was the only passenger to not get on. The driver told me the next shuttle is 2 minutes away, leaving the domestic terminal (i was at international). But, I'm not sure this was true as it was at least another 10 minutes and this one was almost too full too. I did get on though.

  • Lawrence L. May 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was outstanding, efficient, friendly, and professional. Same applies to cashier. Only had to wait a few minutes for shuttle.

  • Matthew T. May 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service! Made my 4:30 am much less stressful!

  • Jenine S. May 18th, 2013

    Excellent. The shuttle was great, I did not have to wait at all to be picked up at my arrival or departure!

  • David W. May 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks.

  • Megan V. April 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    The valet service was incredible. My return flight was late and it was so nice to arrive at the parking lot to find my car waiting for me. Thank you!

  • Curtis K. April 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    in overall rating area, i did not know what circle represent what i.e. excellent, good, etc. I assumed excellent was to the left.. valet was great service but i got it for free essentially -- used coupon. thanks

  • Yukio U. April 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall the service was just great. Quick and convenient.

  • Nicholas T. March 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Other = Polite and courteous drives

  • Dorothy F. March 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Ecellent services

  • Richard L. March 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    also had a couple of grandchildren with us

  • Emery R. March 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lost my ticket on this trip but your staff was understanding, quick to resolve the issue and confirmed my auto ownership properly.

  • Invia B. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    About three years ago I used your services when I made my trip to Europe and I had a great experience. When my friend shared his discount code with me, I recognized the name and knew that I would get excellent service! Thank you again for making my two trips now such stress-free ones!

  • Margaret M. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Speedy drop off and pick up. we didn't have to wait for a shuttle - even when our flight was 2 hours late and came in at midnight. We used the valet and our car was waiting for us when we came back from the airport

  • Cheerie H. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I arrived I was required to use the valet service because the lot was full despite the fact I had a reservation. I was a little apprehensive, but it worked out fine. It appears you took good care of my car.

  • Anup S. March 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    good service

  • Tim W. March 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Shuttle waiting for us when we left on trip...only waited a couple minutes for shuttle to pick us up when we got back...car waiting for us at lot...no problem with reservation..anza honored the price to the penny.

  • Richard S. March 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    we have used ANZA ever since I retired as pilot for UAL. Very few times have I had minor issues in the lot, with pickup or other small problems. we are happy repeat customers, do wish you had a bit more room as many times it has been hard to locate a spot

  • Kevin M. March 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    bus driver did not ask us for the stub. We realized we need to give him the stub when he started calling in to get the cars ready.

  • Joan H. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The online discount REALLY helped the cost a lot!! I appreciate that. And no questions were asked of me.

101-120 of 379 Results