Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(791 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4533
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

791 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4533 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3459
    • 866
    • 131
    • 29
    • 43

101-120 of 791 Reviews

  • Jacinda P. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy to find, hassle free parking

  • James H. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Getting back onto 101 Southbound was a problem. If there were signs, I missed them.

  • Sungil F. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I love Anza parking. I am always able to get in and out quickly. They deliver on their promise that shuttles run every few minutes!

  • David J V. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good experience. Every step went smoothly. Will use this service again.

  • Ernie L. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the whole experience and will you use your lot and services again

  • Michael P. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used them several times with no issues. This time, all spaces were upgraded to Valet (without extra charge), which has its pros and cons. Shuttle was waiting for us at the lot at 5:30 AM which was a blessing. But on return, we waited over 15 minutes in the hot sun at the airport; my wife called them on the courtesy phone and the van came right away (but we saw other lots' busses make two or three passes). Upon arrival at the lot, our car was waiting with keys in it and windows open, along with those of other passengers. We took a while to load it with bags but were never rushed, and our prepaid coupon worked fine. Recommended; just might call them first from the airport courtesy phone on return next time.

  • Benedict C. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would recomend

  • Joseph A. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Again, some attendant changed my radio station. Some attendant ate sunflower seeds in my car ; sunflower seeds were all over the driver side floor and shells were piled in the map pocket in the driver's door.

  • Deeptanshu V. April 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall a great experience. Safe parking; frequent shuttles; car was ready when I arrived which was a pleasant surprise as it was raining :-)

  • Keith W. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Frequent shuttle service, car waiting at valet service, driver very helpful with cases. A great operation

  • Alyssa L. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Use them every time I go to SFO. They are reliable and fast! Always courteous.

  • Peter H. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza parking is awesome

  • Robert A. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    first time user and I will defiantly use this service again

  • Joann S. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    It seems that as you get more popular, the wait times for shuttle service (compared to SkyPark and Park and Ride) are getting longer.

  • Suzanne H. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    A lot of construction down there. Getting there was easy, getting back on 101 N was a little more challenging. The entrance and exit procedures are a little confusing. It's all valet, so be prepared when you leave your car. Staff was helpful and friendly and tried to maximize your time.

  • Marcia M. April 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Like parking here. Drivers/staff courteous and efficient. They seem to know customers get confused about the receipts, but just explain when the payment instructions. I loved how quickly the shuttle came and that the driver radioed ahead, so the car was brought to the front when we got to the lot.

  • Vivek V. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    We landed in SFO around midnight. Per instruction I called for the shuttle as soon as I was at the curbside. The shuttle took a long time to arrive. We saw the shuttle of other long term parking companies drive by twice before the Anza shuttle showed up. Other than that the valet parking was excellent, though the car was extremely dirty and covered by bird poop. Anza should look into covered parking.

  • John G. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good staff and super fast shuttles. Made getting to and from the airport easy, which is awesome.

  • Margarita M. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The service was promp and excellent. They helped us with our luggage and guided us at the airport. Will book again! Thank you

  • J W. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I prepaid online but the attendant at the exit gate asked again for the money. I found it offensive and unprofessional that you couldn't automatically keep track of who has already paid. I shouldn't be expected to prove to you that I prepaid. I had to hold up the line while digging the receipt out of my luggage. It seems that you need to link your online payment system to your cashier terminals.

101-120 of 791 Results