Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(707 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4415
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

707 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4415 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3368
    • 851
    • 124
    • 28
    • 39

101-120 of 707 Reviews

  • Kevin S. December 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Why go any where else?

  • Dayle A. December 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was sweet, the receptionist was friendly. I love the fact that I was not penalized or charged additionally for being an hour late resulting from a flight delay.

  • Dennis C. December 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    shuttle was right there as we were unloading our luggage to take us to airport. On the return, we waited about 5 mins and shuttle bus to our car. very efficient service.

  • SHWN JEN K. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I forgot to turned off the light so when I came back the the battery was dead. ANZA parking Provided a very quick service to jump-start my car.

  • Linda K. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Your staff was wonderful. I had inadvertently left my cell phone in the car and realized it while on my way in the shuttle van. The van driver contacted the parking lot and had the cell phone on the next van! Totally amazing. I will never use another parking area in SFO. You have my loyalty for life and I have already told so many people about your services.

  • Paul E. December 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    I will use it again in the future.

  • Yvonne A. December 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything worked the way it should. I would have like a bathroom before heading home.

  • Karen S. November 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Cheok was very courteous and helpful. I had an exhausting flight and a late arrival at SFO, so it was great to get such timely, professional service at that hour. Cheok even put the heavy luggage in the car for me which was unexpected. Thank you!

  • Sidney I. November 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    I wasn't sure when I first entered the lot which way to go for self-parking. Otherwise, all was great. We had a shuttle to jump into immediately after we parked. We called when we got back to SFO and a shuttle was there in under 5 minutes. Comfortable shuttle vans, friendly drivers. Close to airport.

  • Peter B. November 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    I always have a good experience with Anza

  • Leslie H. November 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great responsiveness... very little waiting time. Only issue was headlights were not shut off when the valet parked the car, so the car needed a jump-start to get started. Will use again thought!

  • Chunjer C. November 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle service from lot to SFO was fantastic. Practically the shuttle bus showed up once we parked our car and took us to airport. On the return trip, it took a bit longer wait time at SFO, but acceptable within the stated wait time.

  • JOSEPH A C. November 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    The only thing keeping this facility from perfection is its distance from SFO. It's nowhere as close or convenient as, say, ParkSFO. But dang it, the people at Anza more than make up for it with their quality of service! It's almost creepy the way the shuttle vans stalk you after you enter the place; within moments of parking they pull up right behind you to pick you up with your bags. No long walks to pickup areas. The return trip is just as easy; shuttle vans arrive frequently at the SFO pickup spots and they take you right to your car (as long as you kept the location card they gave you upon parking there). My personal cherry on top: On my most recent visit, I realized I must have left my keys in the car. I called them (while changing planes in mid-trip), they sent one of their drivers to check, and within 10 minutes they told me that the keys were in the ignition. (I had a spare courtesy key in my wallet.) That did wonders for my peace of mind. I wish they had a facility near SJC as well!

  • Edward S. November 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was courteous and helpful. He carried the bags to the trunk of the car. Very good experience

  • Rebecca D. November 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    We purchased our parking price in advanced online and had not problem at check out. I loved how they picked us up from our car, dropped us off at our car and very extremely friendly. Thank you!

  • Joseph D. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    How about painted signs on the ground to the EXIT. I drove in the wrong direction....around around. Excellent system with the place location cards issued on boarding the shuttle and hand it back in when returning to the site.

  • Badri R. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very convenient if you are using SFO

  • Neil O. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Did not use valet and self parked, parking bay numbers were unreadable so had to pick out the car upon return by driving slowly along in shuttle, driver was very patient though.

  • Rochele L. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    I love this parking option for parking at SFO. It was easy, fast and efficient and took no longer than if I had parked at the expensive airport parking options. The fact that I was able to save so much money made it a fabulous experience. I will use this lot everytime I fly out of SFO now. I love it!

  • Linda B. November 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    getting back on to 101 south is a bit of a grind, but the lot seems safe and our car has never been molested.

101-120 of 707 Results