Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(900 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4714
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

900 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4714 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3580
    • 908
    • 136
    • 34
    • 51

101-120 of 900 Reviews

  • Wilbur C. July 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot attendants and drivers were helpful but were not all smiles. Still a very good experience overall.

  • Jeff R. July 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work makes flying out of SFO easier and less stressfull

  • Ron B. July 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The lot was fairly easy to find but due to road construction on the offramp it was a little bit tricky but not bad. Upon arriving at the parking lot it was quick and fast and easy. the guys were just totally on it. The same is true when I return to pick up the car after our trip. The shuttle was less than 3 to 5 minute wait each way For the savings and service I Will use them again. Very surprised at how well things were organized.

  • Edgardo R. July 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Good staff, driver help us load our bag and unload, clean parking lot, easy in and easy out. TY👍👍👍

  • Gordon C. July 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Very attentive staff - only challenge is getting back on the freeway going south. Having the car waiting for us was a huge plus, very helpful with the bags. Maybe a reminder at drop off that the pick up is at the same level.

  • Richard B. July 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Didn't want valet parking but it was my only option. I left the driver window down in my brand new truck by accident but thought that the attendant would roll it up when he parked it. 11:45pm 5 days later I picked up my truck and the window was still down. I hope they rolled it down and didn't leave it down. : (

  • Gail H. June 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was quite a ways from the airport so you need to plan extra time for that.

  • Nancy W. June 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would use them again.

  • Lorie S. June 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    My only suggestion would be to inform the driver that upon their return to pick up their vehicle they must be prepared to show the reservation slip. People were confused at checkout and delayed others while looking for the paperwork. I believe people thought that since the paperwork was not asked for initially that it would not be needed in the future.

  • Kenneth I. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Could have better signage to freeways with current construction on overpasses.

  • Didier L. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Outstanding service - I used valet parking and was on my way back home twenty minutes after the plane landed. Will definitely use again.

  • Judy H. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good parking lot. Well lit for early morning drop off & late night pick up!

  • Philip H. June 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Could not self park. Valet parked at no additional cost. Vehicle was ready for me on return in the Valet area. Nice extra.

  • Thomas S. June 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Reasonable price and efficient

  • Douglas E. June 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Double parking of vehicles on either side of my car made it very difficult to get out of the parking space - would have been easier if all vehicles were parked straight...

  • Cindy S. June 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    A friend referred me and it was a great teferral! Thank you!

  • Hans W. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    we lost our receipt for the pre-paid parking, but the lot attendant had our info on file and easily verified we had paid -- that was a big bonus!!

  • Steve A. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I dropped off my car at Valet Parking for my wife to pick up three hours later. Staff was very helpful making sure we had all the right paperwork so that it would work seamlessly, which it did!

  • JACK M. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When I made my reservation there was no indication the parking would be valet only when I arrived. Drop off at SFO forgot about Southwest and let me off at Delta. Exit directions to southbound 101 were not very clear.

  • Terry L. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I've been using Anza since the 1980s and the service has been excellent the whole time.

101-120 of 900 Results