Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(735 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4453
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

735 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4453 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3399
    • 855
    • 126
    • 28
    • 40

101-120 of 735 Reviews

  • Michael M. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Best!

  • Josephine B. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    loved the short wait time! Way better than I expected.

  • Lynette G. February 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only place we leave our car when flying SFO

  • Eugene P. February 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would suggest to extend shuttle time until at least to 1am

  • Nancy S. February 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Price is still a bit high but overall service and wait time excellent. Drivers are always very pleasant!

  • Gerard C. February 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything went as expected from the drop off to pick up. Didn't realize the pick up was upstairs so wandered around for a while. Pick up waited a while. The major disappointment was that I prepaid for the service and was charged additional at the check out booth. Was well with in the check in and check out time. checked in 2 min after 3 pm and 8 min before 4 pm. After traveling not wanting to argue with cashier paid the added charge just won't use the service again is how I vote. Granted it was only $3.31 it's the principle behind it. Never had this happen at other lots.

  • Hee Dong J. February 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I booked from the web from 2/1/2016 9am to 2/3/2016 10am. I paid online. I got delayed and got out of the parking lot at 10:45am. Because I was 45 min late, I had to pay $5 more. Unreasonable.

  • Helena F. January 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very nice to know our vehicle was safe.

  • Lisa G. January 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy in, easy out. No wait on either side.

  • Linda D. January 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use again.

  • Mitchell L. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very quick and easy with courteous staff

  • William M. January 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is where I would like to choose every time I have to select SFO for travel.

  • Nga N. January 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    De Anza is the best parking lot, very good service. I recommend this parking to all travelers.

  • Cheung K Tom L. January 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Enjoy parking

  • Martha Bowman C. January 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    When we arrived we had just turned off the car and the shuttle driver pulled up behind us! He lifted all our bags onto the shuttle and we went right to the airport baggage area. Coming home was a similar experience. Waited only a few minutes and the driver came by, got our bags onboard and we left right away. Was very happy to let him handle the rush hour traffic. All we had to do was relax! Driver dropped us off right in front of our car and, again, did all the lifting. Since we had reserved online and prepaid, getting out of the lot was a breeze. Excellent service and helpful, courteous staff. Thank you! Will definitely use this service again!

  • Diane M. January 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything about leaving and returning was perfect. Shuttle was prompt, driver was courteous. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

  • Yvonne L. January 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Kudos to the drivers and shuttle fleet. They were always in the right place at the right time, waiting with a smile and great attitude!

  • MING-REN I. January 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Cashier should ask whether I have prepaid the parking online when making a reservation. ANZA charged my credit card twice.

  • Shawn M. January 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have usually used an Airport Shuttle service for long trips due to the costs of parking. However, decided to use your parking service due to the Holidays and was cheaper than paying shuttle costs for 3. Great experience - will "definitely" use again. Having the vehicle pull out and ready to be loaded was great!!.

  • Katsuyoshi K. January 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I am going to use this parking lot again when needed.

101-120 of 735 Results