Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(400 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2948
    • 726
    • 101
    • 18
    • 24
  • Louis L. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    I really loved the car-to-airport and airport-to-car shuttle service. Even if you didn't choose to valet park, it feels like you did because you get picked up and dropped off right where you self-parked.

  • Ken L. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    We use Anza for its location,price and most importantly, the fast shuttle service. Most lots have a 20 minute shuttle service. This is way too long between shuttles.

  • Sharon B. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Staff was helpful in admitting our cab as we had to take a cab to our parking in SF/Burlingame since our flight was rerouted to OAK after the plane crash at SFO.

  • Herlinda H. July 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was a breeze for a first time user. Thank you so much! Anza Parking was outstanding.

  • Leroy B. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Very prompt shuttle service and car was ready when I arrived to pick it up. Thanks.

  • Leon G. June 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    nice to see car when exiting shuttle. Thanks

  • Elizabeth R. June 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Valet attendants were quick and organized. Shuttle was standing by. Our flight was delayed on the way home. We came in after midnight and the shuttle was waiting again! Our car was ready when we arrived. All was perfect. I'm very happy!

  • Larry A. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent Service

  • Richard F. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I could not provide the reservation ID at time of departure, and the attendant could not locate it by name. Had to pay the full amount. Have had to FAX the documentation to receive a reimbursement. Otherwise, Excellent service.

  • CLARA E M. June 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very courteous and helpful. Plus you were all very prompt! And then I was taken right to my car when I got back. Excellent!

  • C S. June 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent. The driver and the cashier were very courteous and it was nice to be greeted with friendliness. Top scores for both.

  • Suzy S. June 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    excellent service

  • Lisa M. June 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Your service is always great. Thank you.

  • Wayne R. June 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Texting my ticket number to get the car ready did not work. I gave the ticket to the driver, and he called it in, but my vehicle wasn't there when I got to the lot. It took talking to two more people before somebody was sent to find it. Considering that I had to wait for two shuttles before there was room for me, I think there should have been plenty of time to find my vehicle. I came back on the date and time I said I would.

  • Loretta M. June 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    only problem was chose to self park and given valet which wouldn't have been problem except they couldn't find car on cold night.

  • Elaine M. June 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you! I was amazed by the prompt service.

  • Thomas M. June 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lost ticket. It was a hassle and took too much time, in my opinion, to look up my reservation which I had booked online. All of this information should be easily retrievable in your computer. Paper tickets should be replaced by license plate scanner or a camera at the entry gate.

  • Merideth C. June 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking lot was crammed and hard to maneuver. Seemed to be a way that cars could double park and block people in.

  • Riham H. June 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The valet parked cars were double parked on park yourself cars blocking their way out. Attendants were late to respond and move the valet parked car and did not give any spot number to start with at check in.Logistically their rate is very poor.

  • Kathy A. June 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will use your parking lot again. Your calendar doesn't work on this site.

101-120 of 400 Results