Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(833 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4599
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

833 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4599 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3506
    • 878
    • 133
    • 30
    • 47

81-100 of 833 Reviews

  • Victoria L. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Convenient and seamless parking experience!

  • Phyllis H. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were very impressed by how courteous the drivers were. When we arrived the driver followed us to our parking spot and took us directly to the airport, it was perfect!

  • James Y. June 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When we first arrived, the shuttle bus was already there waiting to fill it up. The valet person got our keys, asked us when we return, and off we went. When we got back from our trip, our car was staged and waiting for us up front. The driver even loaded our luggage straight to the car! Excellent service and I'll be using this lot all the time now.

  • Saravanan L. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Vallet parking saves a lot of time especially if you are in hurry to catch the flight or coming back to to pick up car.

  • Gary G. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Making the reservation online was very simple and straightforward. I have found that Airport Parking is the best value for your money. They have very reasonable rates and very good service. The shuttle was ready and waiting for us as we parked the car. Upon our return the shuttle was already at the airport - we simply walked on. When we returned to the parking facility, we were taken right to our car by a very nice driver who helped us with our luggage and thanked us!

  • Hiromi T. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    A little pricy and my car got dirty but I liked the experience overall.

  • Julie G. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    rhe staff goes above and beyond to be helpful! Very friendly! Clean lot, bus and shelter.

  • Matthew K. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    I saw a couple of other bus companies have 3-4 busses go by before 1 Anza bus came. I have never had a problem like this, so it was a little disappointing. Also when I got to the car, mine was the only one with windows open. When I started it there was music blasting. I understand that it is a sports car and the valet probably wanted to have fun, but it is very disrepsectful.

  • Aaron S. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    24/7 shuttle availability was critical for this particular time

  • Carol T. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Thanks for a convenient and safe parking service

  • Eve V C. May 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Like the va;et parking option; super convenient

  • Lindsay B. May 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Use this place before. Right when we. Hit the curb were we wait to be picked up at the airport he pulled up.

  • Veronica M. May 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Fast shuttle. When we returned to parking lot car was ready to go would definitely use them again

  • Rita H. May 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    I'll be very happy to return to this parking lot!

  • Thomas T. May 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking shuttle was great; we had virtually no wait time and the drivers were courteous and most helpful with the luggage. Our plane got in around midnight and we walked out to the pickup area with lots of luggage and the bus showed up within a minute!. The driver jumped out of the bus to help load our heavy bags; what a relief.

  • Kashyap P. May 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have parked at Anza parking for 2 times and both times I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful in nature. They do valet parking for you in the same price as self-parking. Shuttle was pretty quick. I have been there at night and afternoon and both the times, shuttle was there waiting for me. Their price is a bit higher than others in the area, but given their service quality, I think its justified. I would definitely park there next time I want long term parking near SFO.

  • Terence L. May 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Car was valet parked and was waiting for us when we pulled into parking upon arrival. That is excellent service

  • Daniel B. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was good about this parking experience except checkout. There must have been 18 cars trying to pay and exit thru one gate on a Sunday night when one wants to get home asap.

  • Glenn T. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I've parked at this lot many times in the past and have always been satisfied with their service. For my most recent trip, I booked and paid for parking at this lot online, which was very convenient. I ended using their valet service this time because the self-park was full when I arrived. What impressed me was when I returned a week later to pick up my car, when the shuttle transported me back to their lot, my car was waiting for me up front with the keys in it ready to go. I couldn't believe how quick and easy it was! I'll definitely continue parking at this lot in the future!

  • Sharon A. May 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza has been perfect or all our travels

81-100 of 833 Results