Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(952 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4789
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

952 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.
Please note: Reservations made on AirportParkingReservations.com cannot be combined with any other offers.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4789 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3640
    • 916
    • 139
    • 37
    • 52

81-100 of 952 Reviews

  • Mary M. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    On arriving, the shuttle followed me while I parked. Took me straight to the airport. On return, we waited maybe 6 minutes and the shuttle showed up. Driver lifted my bags in and out of shuttle and put them in my trunk to head home. Very pleased. I have recommended the lot to friends.

  • Kimberly O. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very positive experience! Will definitely use again and refer business to others!

  • Rajeeva G. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I had done valet parking and had a valet parking ticket. However, when I was leaving I provided a valet ticket and pre-paid confirmed form. However, that wasn't sufficient for the attended. She asked for registration and driver's license. It took some time to leave the lot.

  • LUIS G. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy, fast and reliable service, Thanks!

  • Kiran A. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Could not do the booking on my mobile phone. The UI ran off the screen. The mobile experience needs to be improved.

  • Sara A. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    After researching many long term parking options online, I chose to use Anza based upon the favorable reviews I read. I arrived at Anza at 4:00 in the morning. I drove right in, pulled up to valet parking, got my bag out of the car & immediately boarded a waiting shuttle bus to the airport along with 2 other gentlemen. The shuttle driver, BTW, took my bag from me & secured it in the shuttle baggage storage. The 2 other people on the shuttle had used Anza previously & spoke highly of their service. We were at the airport in just a few minutes which was in plenty of time to board for our flights. My return flight landed at SFO at 12:30 in the morning. Per the instructions on my Anza ticket, after getting my bag at baggage claim, I used the courtesy phone to call Anza to let them know I needed a ride. The operator told me the shuttle was already on its way to pick me up. I went upstairs & crossed over to the shuttle pick-up area to wait. It did take a bit longer than the 5-7 minutes for the shuttle to arrive, but it was not an excessively long wait. The shuttle was quite full which surprised me considering the early hour so, obviously, Anza keeps pretty busy! It was a quick drive back to the parking lot. As the shuttle was pulling in, I could see my car was already pulled up waiting for me. Once the shuttle stopped, the driver assisted me in carrying my bag off the shuttle. After getting my bag into the car, there were a couple of cars ahead of me going thru the pay/check-out line. When I pulled up to the window, I provided my print-out showing I had pre-paid for the parking. The attendant checked her records, said I was good to go, thanked me & I was on my way home. Altho I am leaving this area & will no longer have a need for long-term parking at SFO, I would HIGHLY recommend using Anza Parking to anyone looking for reliable, safe service for their car & to the airport.

  • Veronica S. August 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was full and my husband had to stamf up on the way back to the parking from sfo.

  • Kevin V. August 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza has always been the cheapest option when we fly out of SFO. Their shuttles are quick and their drivers are efficient and friendly. I've always paid online and have never had an issue. Only complaint I had was that the parking spaces are a bit tight and we have a Sienna minivan so we had to be super careful not to hit the car next to us. Hopefully others are as courteous.

  • Harold K. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Your driver said," If I didn't receive excellent service don't come back, if I receive excellent service come back" I received excellent service and I'll be back...

  • Charles H. August 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    PULED IN LOT AND LEFT CAR WITH VALET AND AT THAT TIME BOARDED TRAM ON RETURN TRAM OPERATOR CALLED AHEAD AND CAR WAS SITTING WAITING FOR ME WITH KEY IN DOOR

  • David M S. August 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you for providing the best shuttles and drivers. We were picked up at parking space and returned to same. How excellent is that?!! Dave S

  • Alex L. August 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was valet so was great

  • Jessica K. August 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was easy and fast! Everyone was friendly and courteous. That will definitely be my "go to" from now on

  • Todd L. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've been parking here for many years and it seems that the condition of the parking lot continues to diminish. Finding parking in the lot is also getting more difficult. On the bright side, the shuttle met us at our parking spot just as we were getting our luggage out of the car. Upon our return to SFO, we waited for about 10 minutes for the shuttle. Each shuttle ride was perfect; courteous and helpful driver and super clean shuttle.

  • Kiyoko E. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    I flew out of SFO and used the Burlingame Anza parking lot.When I arrived at valet 8/12/16 6:45 am, the valet was professional and nice.When I return, I checked out of valet on 8/15/16 around 10:30-10:45 pm. When I got off the shuttle from SFO to get my car, two valet were there just hanging out. I wasn't sure what to do as far as checking out, so I asked one of the valet( a Filipino older man with short hair) what to do. Instead of helping me, he decides to laugh in my face because I couldn't understand what he was saying.His coworker was just as flippant and unhelpful( slightly younger Filipino man with wavy longer hair).I was very insulted with the older valet with the shorter hair for laughing at me. It was extremely rude and disrespectful.And to top it off, they sat around and talked and didn't help me with my bags.The shuttle driver Arvin was great and so was the lady at the cashier,but that valet made me very angry and upset. He is a very bad reflection of your business.

  • Harvey S. August 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were no parking places available and I was forced to use VALET pakg. Upon return my car had been ransacked--glove box , center consol and rear space(SUV) had been gone thru and items were missing. I told the cashier about that and they were not really caring. I will use ANZA but never will use the valet pkg. In that regard I would rate them as POOR.

  • Deeptanshu V. August 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    There were just too many people all waiting for the shuttle. We had to take the 4th shuttle since our arrival. Probably a wait of 6-7 minutes per shuttle.

  • Vicki R. August 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used in past and will continue to do so in future. Thank you

  • Craig L. August 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy reservation system. Excellent daily rate.

  • Joseph B. August 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Pick up and drop off were good but my battery was dead when I arrived to get the car. Since it was parked for us I am not sure if a light was left on or door left ajar. The attendant recharged it quickly and I have had no problems since.

81-100 of 952 Results