Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

11/13/2014 - 11/17/2014

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • Price

    $1375per day

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2980
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25
  • Dennis P S. August 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    Easy to use to find the location and price that suited my budget.

  • Pamela R. August 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!

  • Alexandre L. August 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    Good experience. Process at parking lot was a bit confusing though.

  • Son T. August 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Nice to have record of customer if they misplaced their physical paperwork.

  • Jerry B. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Very happy with the pickup on both ends of the trip. Nice to have reliable service.

  • Nhikki V. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Still kind of expensive to park there. Cost used to be $10/day. Rate should stay between $10-$12/day.

  • MichaelAnne N. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    The parking attendants were very helpful, and we didn't need to wait for the shuttle on either end of our trip. Will definitely book with you again when flying from SFO.

  • Douglas R. August 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    My first experience was a good one and I will be using you again. Doug

  • Yong Sook R. August 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    Drivers were helpful and courteous, and the van was clean, and my car was well taken care of. And thank you.

  • Peter V. August 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent Pickup and Dropoff service. Came in at 3pm due to a flight delay and a lost cell phone. Was easy to contact them using the white courtesy phone and the shuttle arrived in a timely manner.

  • Benjamin D. August 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service from Anza parking in San Francisco. Staff is courteous and willing to help resolve issues. Transportation to and from the airport is prompt. One stipulation: on the two occasions I have made reservations for self parking at this lot and both times when I arrived they were only accepting cars for valet parking. In both cases I talked to employees in the office and they allowed me to look through the rows for an empty space when I said I had a reservation. Luckily I found one both times. Just be aware that this is a very popular lot!

  • MICHAEL A. August 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    Minimum wait time at both ends was great.

  • Dan S. August 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    Nice folks, fast shuttle pickup and dropoff.

  • Vinod P. August 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    None

  • Gregory M. July 31st, 2014

    verified customer

    it was great to use your service and I really like the valet service!!!

  • Pedro O. July 31st, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service

  • Carolyn L. July 30th, 2014

    verified customer

    Frequent shuttle service, efficient handling of car readiness for pick-up. Will use the lot again.

  • Megan L. July 25th, 2014

    I never write reviews...but was prompted to by the great experience we had using Azna parking recently! We used the valet parking (same price as self park) and it could not have been easier: pull in to the lot, shuttle is waiting right there. They loaded our luggage into the shuttle, and off we went to the airport. Upon return, we waited three minutes max at SFO for the shuttle. When we got to the lot, our car was waiting at the front. It was so seamless and easy! We will definitely use Anza again, and highly recommend them. All employees were smiling helpful, and friendly :)

  • Domex L. July 24th, 2014

    verified customer

    Good customer service and good bus driver. Will use it again for SFO bound missions. Thank you

  • Susan D. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    nice staff, easy to follow web site, and quick service

1-20 of 419 Results