Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(401 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2949
    • 726
    • 101
    • 18
    • 24
  • L H. September 19th, 2013

    I needed to ask a question about making a reservation via this site www.airportparkingreservations.com and the customer service was great! They said go right ahead and the price on this web site was the lowest that I could get. I am looking forward to the parking experience. Thanks

  • Valarie D. September 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you and your company for a great, kind and amazing service

  • David F. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I misplaced the receipt for pre-payment during my trip, but the kiosk clerk had a record of the payment and I was able to get full credit without a hitch! Love it!

  • Ken O. September 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    My car would not start and I needed a jump. Someone came to help me in less than 5 minutes. Thank you

  • Susan P. September 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Customer service is the main reason I am a repeat customer and this is starting to falter

  • Pramod U. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    A Great experience overall. I had a flight at 6.30 and turned up at the parking lot at 5.15. There was a Shuttle ready and the attendant guided our car to the parking lot. He also got the shuttle to the same place and was courteous to pick up the luggage. The pickup from the airport was flawless and they have a shuttle every 10 mins.

  • Paul N. August 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    a bit far from airport, but otherwise fantastic!

  • Nicholas T. August 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    None

  • Freddie L. August 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waiting to depart from parking lot to Airport took awhile. Driver had to wait for approval to go to airport. Waiting to leave airport to parking lot was long. I saw other parking lot shuttles come around 2x some even 3x before Anza shuttle came. Need either more buses or drivers. If it wasn't for the long wait to leave to airport and leave to parking lot, this would've been an excellent rating.

  • Timothy E. August 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Every employee is always professional and helpful.

  • William S. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking lot was very crowded. While searching for a spot I noticed a shuttle van in the distance with the driver waving to me, he was directing me to an open space that I could not see. On the return, to pick up our car, the driver carried my wife's bag all the way to the car.

  • Tricia L. August 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks will use you guys again when I travel.

  • Nicole A. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The parking experience fit the description and we will likely use Airport Parking Reservations again.

  • Mary E. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The staff were considerate and flexible.

  • Natalia Y. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    the gentlemen driving the bus were very friendly, even though the y were working the night shift they were still great and had great attitudes. I'd go back to Anza.

  • Marvin T. August 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    The entrance to the parking lot was slightly confusing because I only saw signs for "valet parking" lanes to enter but I did not think I was paying for valet service so I had to pull over and ask an attendant if that was the correct place to enter. Also, upon leaving their was some confusion about my remaining balance yet to be paid. I had paid a deposit online but the attendant at the window did not have that information or my name on their list and had to call someone to verify the remaining amount to be paid. It was not a problem and was solved quickly by the friendly attendant but it seemed to be a glitch in your system.

  • J K. August 2nd, 2013

    Everything was amazing. Price, friendliness, and convenience.

  • Sheri R. August 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    fantastic service will use again!!

  • Ram R. August 2nd, 2013

    Worst possible place. This lot has zero security. Stay away from it.

  • Luis L. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    great place to park, the shuttle took only a few minutes and the driver help with the luggage, i felt really sorry that i did not have any cash for tip but even like that he was very courteous. I plan to park here again for sure

81-100 of 401 Results