Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(897 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4713
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

897 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4713 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3579
    • 908
    • 136
    • 34
    • 51

81-100 of 897 Reviews

  • Yishey L. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza parking

  • William M. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were very impressed with the service provided. We never had to wait, the shuttle driver waited for us to get our bags out of the trunk. We did have to wait a bit at the airport on arrival home, but not bad. The drivers were very eager to help with bags. It was great.

  • Paul N. July 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would park my car here again. I had no issues.

  • Jerry L. July 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Our truck was waiting for us when we arrived at the parking lot, really nice after spending almost fourteen hours either flying or in airports.

  • Robert W. July 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had to leave key and car was waiting for us at the booth

  • Donna M. July 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Lot was easy to find and everyone was courteous and efficient. Next time, however, I will try to find something a bit less expensive, if possible.

  • Jon L. July 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    While heading for the air port I discovered I had left my cell phone in my vehicle. Like a lot of people I needed to have my phone. I notified the driver, he radioed back to the parking lot and had someone retrieve my phone. The next shuttle driver delivered the phone to me within 15 minutes...great service.

  • Joyce M. July 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Pricing is becoming prohibitive. Cabs may be a future option as a round trip to my house is about the same as a 4 day parking stay.

  • DAVID P. July 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    XLNT!

  • David C. July 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    The friendly and professional staff made both the check-in and check-out was fast and efficient.

  • Nicole E. July 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    For the most part I found this to be a great place to park. The only complaint I have is that my car smelled like cigarette smoke when I returned.

  • Charles C. July 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Unimpressed

  • Nick G. July 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was great not having to worry and everyone was helpful. I would recommend Anza to friends and family. Thank you

  • Michael W. July 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Quick check in and my car was ready before I got off of the shuttle.

  • TINA B. July 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Arrived a little early. .lot closed..sign said full!! Found someone at the desk who looked at our reservation which was pre paid and she let us in and they parked us valet. Everything great after that no problem. ..

  • LINDA H. July 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've used Anza every time we do extended parking at SFO

  • Xuhua W. July 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had 0 wait time for my trip. When I arrived at the lot, I dropped the key for free valet parking, the shuttle is waiting next to me already. On my return, I was lucky that the shuttle was right there when I walked out of the terminal, I waved to the driver and he opened the door again for me. Once the shuttle reached the lot, car is already waiting for me. Very happy customer.

  • Wilbur C. July 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot attendants and drivers were helpful but were not all smiles. Still a very good experience overall.

  • Jeff R. July 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work makes flying out of SFO easier and less stressfull

  • Ron B. July 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The lot was fairly easy to find but due to road construction on the offramp it was a little bit tricky but not bad. Upon arriving at the parking lot it was quick and fast and easy. the guys were just totally on it. The same is true when I return to pick up the car after our trip. The shuttle was less than 3 to 5 minute wait each way For the savings and service I Will use them again. Very surprised at how well things were organized.

81-100 of 897 Results