Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(418 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2979
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25
  • Thomas O. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Professional, quality service and facilities at affordable prices.

  • James C L. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    no problems with the departure shuttle ... in fact, the driver had already passed our space and he backed up to pick us up so we wouldn't have to wait... very nice! return shuttle took a while to arrive but driver was very helpful and attentive once he did

  • Jason B. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    when we arrived, the attendants were rude. i told them i had reservations, and he said don't worry about it. he didn't really provide any other details or instructions. he just handed us a ticket and said go to the shuttle. he didn't even bother to tell us where to wait for the shuttle. we figured it out on our own. when we returned from our trip, the shuttle was prompt. however, when the guy dropped us off, he just said, there's your car. we didn't know if we were supposed to get into our car or talk to the attendant in the kiosk. the attendant in the kiosk didn't even turn around for a minute or two. he was just reading a newspaper. the only great thing about this parking place is the promptness and speed. i guess that is all that matters in the end. but i can only imagine how much better of a organization you guys could become if you guys address these issues for first time parkers.

  • George S. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle comes very very very infrequently at the airport. The waiting time is too long. Passengers at later stops sometimes cannot get on the already full shuttle. Other parking shuttles come more frequently

  • Mary Beth G. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    I thank you so much for your reliable and friendly service!

  • Furman S. October 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Wash the cars. The Anza car service would be superb if the dirt/ dust/ bird poop were rinsed off the cars at the customers return. I was impressed that my car was waiting for me when I got off the shuttle bus. But the car was filthy from sitting in the parking lot for a week.

  • Carole H. October 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    The Anza parking lot was very hard to park a vehicle in. The rows are so tight, especially for a minivan. The location is not easy to find, even though the sign is visible from the freeway. We like the ALoft parking, but would never park at Anza again.

  • Joseph B. October 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    A great experience!

  • Everett D. October 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Amazingly easy. Great help. Only negative at all was it was a little confusing getting to 101 South. Will use this parking lot again.

  • Tarliena A. October 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The only complaint I have is the parking lot is a little dark. But other than that...everything was excellent. Will definitely use again

  • Mary H. October 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    It is on ticket where to be picked up at SFO, but found it confusing not to be picked up at arrival area. If I hadn't looked at ticket, would have waited a lot longer.

  • Fred K. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    The van ride was extremely bumpy -- don't know if it was the road or your vans needs new shocks. Also, slightly long wait for pick up at airport to return to parking lot. Saw lots of other off-airport parking vans come by several times.

  • Robert K. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was our first time using the service and it was a great experience for us.

  • Darrell P. September 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    great service! I messed up my original reservation and the customer service rep fixed over the phone w/ no hassle. Will use your service again.

  • Erik S. September 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time I traveled for business in 8 years and I will always use ANZA parking if I ever travel from SFO again!

  • Ralph K. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Another good experience. Thank you for your good service

  • Jon C. September 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Somebody messed up the stations on our car radio and we haven't got it straight yet.

  • L H. September 19th, 2013

    I needed to ask a question about making a reservation via this site www.airportparkingreservations.com and the customer service was great! They said go right ahead and the price on this web site was the lowest that I could get. I am looking forward to the parking experience. Thanks

  • Valarie D. September 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you and your company for a great, kind and amazing service

  • David F. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I misplaced the receipt for pre-payment during my trip, but the kiosk clerk had a record of the payment and I was able to get full credit without a hitch! Love it!

81-100 of 418 Results