Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(951 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4789
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

951 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.
Please note: Reservations made on AirportParkingReservations.com cannot be combined with any other offers.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4789 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3640
    • 916
    • 139
    • 37
    • 52

61-80 of 951 Reviews

  • Toby B W. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used this lot several times, always well attentive to the customers

  • Danielle B. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I accidentally left my car keys on the seat next to me on the shuttle on my way to the airport. Driver found them and turned them in until my return. That's integrity!

  • MATTHEW P V. September 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I'm hooked on ANZA Parking!

  • Seraj D. September 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great, but don't forget to print a paper receipt of your purchase to show. It would be great if they accepted a copy on your phone.

  • John M. September 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    ANZA is the best for SFO

  • UMA K. September 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Outstanding service. Very impressed.

  • Cristina B. September 11th, 2016

    We use the service for one week (SAT TO SAT) and the service was great. We purchased it through here, printed the reservation pages (This is very important when picking up your car), got to the parking lot 10min before the time and the staff checked us in, reviewed the paperwork, gave us the tickets and we jumped into the shuttle (All this took less than 5 mins). We didn't left anything inside the car just in case since they stay with the keys (It is only valet parking). COming back, we jump into the shuttle outside our terminal, gave the driver the red slive and at the time of arrival all the cars from everyone in the shuttle bus were park in line ready to go. At the exit you give the cashier the paperwork and one of the 2 tickets they had given you at the time of droping of your car. And that was it! again 5min. The car was perfect as we left it. It was a very smooth experience. We will defenitly use this place again.

  • Marta O. September 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Highly recommend Anza parking I've used many others in the past and by far Anza is the best !

  • Wendy L. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Due to the construction it was difficult to get to. However, the drop off and pick up was excellent!

  • Kimberly R. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    I highly recommend using Anza. We were greeted as soon as we drove up, directed where to park, the shuttle immediately followed us to our parking spot, loaded our luggage and we were off to the airport . The shuttle was clean and safe. When we returned from vacation the shuttle was there to pick us up and return us to our car. I will definently use Anza again.

  • Ernesto O. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was easy; easy to make reservations, they take you to the airport, they pick you up and when we arrived to the parking lot the car is waiting for you. As a bonus you avoid the airport traffic.

  • Hiebert L. September 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Definitely will use the facility again.

  • Garry D. September 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time user...now my permanent "go to"

  • Mark Y. September 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall it was an easy experience, but when we arrived after our return trip, the parking lot had filled substantially , and the row in back of our car had been double parked, so getting out was a chore.

  • Ellen S. September 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    After experiencing a number of horrible airport parking lots (shuttles that I waited over 30 minutes for, missing or tragically confused attendants, waiting 40 minutes for the 'manager' to appear as I had pre paid but was being charged anyway...) this was a breath of fresh air. The shuttle was waiting for me when I first parked. On my return, I waited less then 5 minutes at the airport for the shuttle, and when I arrived at the lot, my car was already pulled up and waiting for me! All the attendants were super helpful and polite and carried my heavy luggage on and off the shuttle and in and out of my car. A delight!

  • JC R. September 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Before I parked I first located a shuttle so that I could quickly be on my way to the airport. I parked and approached the shuttle but the driver informed me that I was parked in the valet side and should move. It literally took 2mins to move. Another guy was barely unloading his car. As I was approaching the shuttle it began to leave so I waived him down but the driver drove away. Apparently SFO has a 30 min. check in before departure and I got their 10 mins late. The 10mins that I lost catching the other shuttle caused me to miss my flight. It would have taken me 1 min. to board the shuttle but the driver rudely sped away in front of me.

  • Carol T. August 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only difficult to find because of construction

  • Mary M. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    On arriving, the shuttle followed me while I parked. Took me straight to the airport. On return, we waited maybe 6 minutes and the shuttle showed up. Driver lifted my bags in and out of shuttle and put them in my trunk to head home. Very pleased. I have recommended the lot to friends.

  • Janis K. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service. I would definitely use again. Easy to find, easy to park and shuttle very efficient. The ride to the airport was very quick. Thanks.

  • Thomas I. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    The local construction made it a little hard to find and leave the lot. Hopefully all that ends soon.

61-80 of 951 Results