Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(707 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4413
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

707 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4413 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3367
    • 850
    • 124
    • 28
    • 39

61-80 of 707 Reviews

  • Lizbeth S. March 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Somehow, I'd left my driver side window open (gasp!) when I parked. Probably the shuttle was waiting for my immediate whisking away to the airport. When we returned to an absolute downpour (there WAS a longer than usual wait at the terminal for the shuttle), we arrived to our car where the window had been covered with thick plastic-garbage bag like material taped over the entire window, preventing the rain from entering the car. We thought the window had been busted and someone had taped it over for us, but when there was no glass inside, and we tried raising the window, we realized it was OUR mistake. Because of the quality of the taping job, we assume it was ANZA and will forever be using their parking from now on. We can NOT think any better of the service and care someone took for us. Nothing stolen inside either. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

  • Sunil P. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    excellent service

  • Katherine A. March 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    I called in since I came in after midnight. I asked the person which door I was supposed to be at. Her reply was rude she said she didn't know go to the blue & white curb. I went outside level one and looked for blue & white curb (in the rain) after not being able to find it I called again. I was then told to go to the arrival level. If the first person would have let me know I wouldn't have gotten drenched looking for the blue & white curb.

  • Russ M. March 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    We use Anza every time we fly out of SFO and are very pleased with the service. This was our first time we have used on-line reservation. It worked well.

  • Elliott B. March 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Valet parking was nice. Our car was waiting for us when we returned.

  • Lacrechia F. March 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    would be nice to offer covered parking too.

  • Frank B. March 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The prepay option was very convenient and service was great.

  • Wallace B. February 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Last time I flew, I waited 25 minutes for my hotel shuttle. Saw ANZA Shuttles all the time, so I opted to use them this time. Service was excellent. Came back and had a dead battery. Told the attendant and they had my car jumped and started within 5 minutes. Excellent service.

  • Teri O. February 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Quick, easy, and attentive---have never gotten to and from the airport so quickly. Easy to find, easy to use, car ready and waiting. Will definitely use again.

  • Lisa L. February 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Perfect service. We arrived latter than we expected, but our pick up was fast. We will continue to book and use the service when we fly.

  • Anne P. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I made my reservations on-line and pre-paid. Was so easy.

  • Christopher R. February 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would use Anza Parking again. Very easy to use and fast.

  • Michael M. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Best!

  • Josephine B. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    loved the short wait time! Way better than I expected.

  • Lynette G. February 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only place we leave our car when flying SFO

  • Eugene P. February 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would suggest to extend shuttle time until at least to 1am

  • Nancy S. February 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Price is still a bit high but overall service and wait time excellent. Drivers are always very pleasant!

  • Gerard C. February 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything went as expected from the drop off to pick up. Didn't realize the pick up was upstairs so wandered around for a while. Pick up waited a while. The major disappointment was that I prepaid for the service and was charged additional at the check out booth. Was well with in the check in and check out time. checked in 2 min after 3 pm and 8 min before 4 pm. After traveling not wanting to argue with cashier paid the added charge just won't use the service again is how I vote. Granted it was only $3.31 it's the principle behind it. Never had this happen at other lots.

  • Hee Dong J. February 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I booked from the web from 2/1/2016 9am to 2/3/2016 10am. I paid online. I got delayed and got out of the parking lot at 10:45am. Because I was 45 min late, I had to pay $5 more. Unreasonable.

  • Helena F. January 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was very nice to know our vehicle was safe.

61-80 of 707 Results