Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(897 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4707
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

897 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4707 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3577
    • 904
    • 136
    • 34
    • 51

61-80 of 897 Reviews

  • Isabelle D. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    It is the first time I experienced waiting over 30 min for the shuttle to pick us up!

  • Sally C. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    I arrived with a self-park reservation, but the lot was full and there was no sign or person to tell me that. I had to discover that on my own, which can be stressful when you need to catch a flight. I recommend finding a person right away to check, if the lot looks full. The good news was they said they would honor my same price for valet. When I arrived back from my trip, the driver called in the valet #s so my car was already waiting. The shuttle was fast both to/from the airport. I would probably use them again.

  • Elizabeth R. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    It was a little confusing as to what was regular parking and what was Valet parking, especially, at 5 am. Staff was very helpful in getting me to an appropriate spot.

  • Justin R. Smith S. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    I used valet option and it was so easy! My car was waiting for me, parked so I just needed to pull straight through with my key inside. Attendants were right there and very courteous. Will use this option again!

  • Timothy W. July 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is the first time we used Anza parking at SFO. The staff was very helpful and efficient. They even followed us while we self parked the car before whisking us off to the airport. On return they dropped us off by our car so we were not dragging our bags across the parking lot. Excellent service!

  • Barbara D. July 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    We used the valet service, which costs the same as self park, and it was so nice to have our vehicle waiting for us when we got off the shuttle. Will definitely use again!

  • Briana L. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everyone was super helpful and there wasn't much of a shuttle wait. I'll certainly be parking with them again.

  • Jeffrey L. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Both shuttle drivers were courteous and patient. The van was clean and easily recognized. The lady at the checkout was knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent experience. Will return. Thank you.

  • Walter D S. July 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was our first time using off-site parking and boy were we impressed. Our flight arrived in around 11 PM. We went to the shuttle stop area and within a couple of minutes the shuttle came to pick us up. We expected to have to wait a few minutes for the valets to retrieve our car but apparently the driver had called ahead and we were dropped off right next to our car which had been driven to the shuttle drop off area, so we were on our way within a couple of minutes of arrival at the lot. We will probably never park at the airport again - this was cheaper, more convenient and nearly as quick as parking at the airport itself.

  • Michael Neads N. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    We had to be at the airport at 3:30am and let Anza know and sure enough we had our shuttle driver waiting for us. Great service and great price!!

  • Yuhgeng T. July 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was following us while we were trying to find a parking space. We got on the shuttle as soon as we parked. Waiting time was less than 10 minutes for airport to parking lot. We forgot to close the driver side window after getting the ticket. The attendant even using plastic sheet covered our window. Good service.

  • Joanne M. July 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I just went in and self parked, and caught the shuttle at the obviously marked spot. I never saw any parking attendants so I am not even sure I parked in the right spot or such. When I got on the shuttle at the end of my trip, my driver asked for a piece of paper I did not have. It all worked out though as I showed my printed receipt to the kiosk attendant on the way out. The drivers were excellent.

  • Adreal S. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Satisfactory

  • Randall N. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    No brainer easier and less expensive than SFO long term

  • Rory K. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very helpful drivers

  • Joseph B. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I called at my arrival in SFO- the person answering the phone said I missed the shuttle that was there and said they arrive every 5-7 minutes - I waited 15. she was short and unprofessional on the phone - think I will try another shuttle service next trip .

  • Patricia S. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was the first time I used your service, so I didn't know to keep my ticket with me. Despite the missing ticket, EVERYONE was amazingly efficient and reassuring that my car WOULD be found and I could return home. In just a few minutes the team of workers at the parking lot found my keys in the midst of 1000's of small envelopes, and I was on my way! I am so grateful for this wonderful, affordable service!

  • Cameron T. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I didn't see much of the parking lot as I used the valet. For the same price my car was waiting for me right when we got off of the shuttle. Just put bags in the car and took off! No rolling bags through airport parking lot. This was so nice especially with small kids with me after dark.

  • Brandee F. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was very happy with the services & pricing. They even had our car waiting when we pulled up in the shuttle!

  • William M. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were very impressed with the service provided. We never had to wait, the shuttle driver waited for us to get our bags out of the trunk. We did have to wait a bit at the airport on arrival home, but not bad. The drivers were very eager to help with bags. It was great.

61-80 of 897 Results