Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(791 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4535
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

791 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4535 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3461
    • 866
    • 131
    • 29
    • 43

61-80 of 791 Reviews

  • Anita A. May 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Always a little tricky leaving the lot and getting to Hwy 101 South.

  • Thomas C. May 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service! Just wish there was an a award program for customers, and possibly an up charge for an optional car wash...

  • Raman Y. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Found a free space, the van was waiting, I was given a card with the space number where I parked, every was organized well.

  • Daryl S. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Safe cheap off site airport parking with a quick, friendly shuttle service.

  • Walter J. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find parking was easy the shuttle came quickly the attendance were polite and helpful and returning was smooth great experience

  • Brian S. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    I made my parking arrangements online and paid in advance. When I got back to Anza last nite, the car was waiting for me and I sailed through the check-out kiosk with my receipts and I was on my way. You make it so simple and a pleasure to do business with.

  • Catherine S. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Was nervous about using them and finding our way, but staff was super friendly and professional and the process was the easiest part of our trip. They have a system to remember where your car is parked and drop you right at it on your return. Will use them again.

  • Debra R. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    No covered areas in the lot to wait for the shuttle. Thankful it wasn't raining etc.

  • Andrew O. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle showed up right to our car when we parked. No waiting. Same service when we returned. Driver took us right to our car. It was very convenient

  • Carrie S. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were wonderful. My car was waiting for me when I got to the lot...

  • Ron K. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Nice people; Only slight negative is it's a longer distance to the airport than I anticipated so plan your times accordingly.

  • Robert A. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    another great experience....why go anywhere else?

  • Katherine W. May 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time using it and was extremely impressed at how fast and great the customer service was. Glad I discovered it. Even better than parking at the airport!

  • Kien T. May 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    would use it again on the next trip.

  • Mary A. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Courteous, professional staff. Lot well marked. Efficient pick up and drop off.

  • Rodrigo D. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is pretty much organized.

  • David B. May 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent service.

  • Lee C. May 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Driver went out of his way to help load and unload our baggage.

  • Sandra W. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    We will always use your lot in the future and we have used you always in the past.

  • Douglas F. May 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Valet parking is wonderful. The whole experience, before and after the trip, was smooth and helped us relax and stop worrying about the connection to and from the airplane

61-80 of 791 Results