Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(713 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4422
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

713 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4422 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3373
    • 853
    • 124
    • 28
    • 39

41-60 of 713 Reviews

  • Margarita M. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    The service was promp and excellent. They helped us with our luggage and guided us at the airport. Will book again! Thank you

  • John G. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good staff and super fast shuttles. Made getting to and from the airport easy, which is awesome.

  • Vivek V. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    We landed in SFO around midnight. Per instruction I called for the shuttle as soon as I was at the curbside. The shuttle took a long time to arrive. We saw the shuttle of other long term parking companies drive by twice before the Anza shuttle showed up. Other than that the valet parking was excellent, though the car was extremely dirty and covered by bird poop. Anza should look into covered parking.

  • Alison H. April 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    While Anza Parking is a little off the beaten path, the online reservation system was easy and the discount I applied online was honored. The shuttle service is super efficient and quick--literally zero wait time to get from the lot to the airport (and this was at 5:45am on a Sunday) and less than 5 minutes waiting at SFO to get picked up to go back to the lot--and the staff were very friendly. No complaints!

  • Martha P. April 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The lot was easy to find, there was no wait time at all. The parking attendant we ended up with left somethings to be desired when it came to customer service. We arrived at the lot, and there was a shuttle ready to go. The attendant rushed us, and when we had questions, his answer was ' I don't know, I just work here'. There was no direction to who we could talk to, and no reassurance that we were leaving out car in their hands. we got our answers from the shuttle driver, but again in a rush. We arrived at our Terminal in less than 5 min. On our return we were picked up in less than 5 min. Our car was as we had left it, thank God. I carried that worry with me for 6 days, just based on the dismissive attitude of the lot employee.

  • Colin B. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Had to use valet parking (first time in a long time). Car waiting and ready to go.

  • Sue B. April 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Our car was ready when we arrived. We will definitely use Anza and airportparkingreservations.com again.

  • Angela S. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    best service ever received for airport parking. safe convenient. driver pleasant, friendly. closest location and price was decent for length of stay, with prepay. will use again.

  • John W. March 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    prepaid for parking, staff had no record until I could produce confirmatory email on my phone at checkout

  • Kelly B. March 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I reserved my parking spot online and paid in advance. Not only was the price better than others in the area, but i used the Live Chat feature they had to answer a couple of questions I had. So easy -- and set my mind at ease. Once we arrived, I found an open parking spot only to turn around to see the shuttle driver already waiting for us! He was very friendly and courteous and even wrote down our parking space number on a card for us in case we had forgotten to make a note of it. We were dropped off right at the front door of the terminal, and we had the same pleasant experience on the return trip with a different driver. I will definitely use Anza in the future and will tell others about it, as well. The shuttle was clean, staff were professional, and the commute was minutes from the airport.

  • Carl M. March 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Long wait for shuttle. Long wait for my car to be delivered. Valet service is really the only service because they stack cars deep to fit more cars. My car was buried so deep, I waited 15 minutes for them to dig it out. Never again

  • Robert W. March 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Through no fault of their own, I think, we had a long wait, about 20 minutes for the shuttle. Apparently there was recent street closures and the driver did not know how to get to the airport.

  • Jim H. March 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    They did a great job of getting us to and from the airport and watching over our car while we were away.

  • Curt D. March 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    I thought it was ridiculous to have a $3.31 additional charge for being 30 minutes later than estimated

  • Elaine M. March 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    After looking into several off-site parking places near SFO, I chose Anza which was rated very high especially for prompt shuttle service. The rating was well-deserved: the attendants were great, the shuttle was waiting when I arrived at the lot and again when I returned to SFO. Friendly, efficient, fair ... I won't look further than Anza.

  • Carol D. March 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Unbelievable service! Everything was amazing and both departure and arrival pickup was less than 5 minutes wait for shuttle. we were so worried about being late for our flight and we ended up being early instead. And best part was seeung our car pulled up and waiting for us by valet when we got off the shuttle. Hands down best experience ever.

  • Hussam T. March 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent service and staff...fast, prompt and polite. However, I pre-paid on line and still was asked to pay when I arrived. Not cool but quickly resolved.

  • Katherine C. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Arrived at ANZA late due to heavy traffic (not ANZA's fault). Pulled up to valet station - no attendant. Waited several minutes and finally called the 800 number on the reservation printout. By this time there were one or two addtional customers waiting to be parked. The attendant was finally dropped off at the station by a car that looked like it had just been started (full of morning dew) coming from somewhere deep on the lot. He got right to work checking my car in, with no apologies for making us wait. Then he proceeded to give the claim check to the MAN closest to him! I'm sure the attendant assumed the car was his because I am a middle aged female travelling with my teenage daughter and why wouldn't a small luxury car belong to the nice looking older gentleman accompanied by his lovely wife? I'm not usually so easily offended, but, man... On the flip side, on our return, a small item had fallen out of the side pocket of my suitcase whike being handled by the shuttle driver. I notified the attendant in the booth immediately, who called the driver and the shuttle driver came back to the valet station after his drop-off in the lot.

  • John C. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Will continue to use you

  • James C. March 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    No problems. Good thing I had my on line payment receipt because when I left the attendant tried to charge me. Not sure what would've happened if for some reason I didn't have That? I think that might be an issue . Thanks!

41-60 of 713 Results