Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2980
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25
  • Scott J. January 24th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great as usual

  • Andrew B. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Anza Parking all together was a great place to park my car. I will be using them again in the future. Thanks guys!

  • Mark K. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Shuttle was waiting for us as we arrived to park our car. Drivers very polite and helpful. Will use service again.

  • Karen L. January 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    attendant who took my keys marked off two areas of damage on my car that were actually dirt. I had to get out of the shuttle and address this once I saw it on the ticket. The attendant then scribbled over his "x"s which upon return they may have suggested I had done. It was quite unprofessional

  • Patricia B. January 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    There are 2 Airport Blvd-- one closer to San Francisco. Because I was coming in from an unfamiliar direction, I used Google maps on my cell instead of your directions and got lost. I met another person on the Anza tram who had the same experience. I was almost late. Perhaps you should warn customers.

  • Kevin D. January 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Love the fact the driver knows the customers parking location. I will highly recommend.

  • John H. January 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent value and service. I will definitely use again.

  • John L. January 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    They had a list of reservations so I didn't even need to print it out. Fast & easy....will use them again

  • Teodoro G. January 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    none other , than the service is great. Will use again, and recommend.

  • Danielle M. January 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    The arrival experience was great and I was at the airport within 10 mins of arriving to Anza parking. However when I returned to SFO I was running up to an Anza shuttle and yelling wait and they drove away. I do understand the driver did not see me but I watched this happen with several other shuttle companies and wonder if the driver would take a few extra seconds to peek outside the shuttle bus and make sure they aren't leaving someone who is clearly trying to make it to the shuttle there would be some happier customers. I then waited approximately 15 mins for the next shuttle and called to make sure someone was coming. I saw other shuttle companies come by 3-4 times while I waited for another shuttle. Once they did come they were very friendly.

  • Deborah G. January 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    No waiting either way. Personnel very helpful & courteous. Overall, BEST experience I've had so far and I've used lots @ both LA & SF before. Great job Anza!

  • David A. January 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    Good price, very easy access from 101 and frequent shuttle service upon my return

  • Shane R. January 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    Pleased with my parking experience. Negligible wait times, interactions with employees were good. Even if another lot is cheaper, I'll stay with you.

  • KIEM N. January 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    Please maintain the quality of shuttle services. This is the main criteria for customers to choose a parking service. I will choose this parking again.

  • Ting L. January 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    The shuttle bus runs very frequently. The huge plus for us because we had a departure flight early in the morning and a return flight late at night. It was super nice not having to wait for long. In particular, on our departure day, the shuttle bus saw us and followed us to where we parked. Very nice service! We will definitely use Anza Parking again and will recommend to others.

  • Steve C. January 6th, 2014

    Dependable

  • Tammy A. December 13th, 2013

    it was ok. not so good in the dark.

  • YanChing W. November 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver, Hon, was very helpful and friendly.

  • Beryl S. November 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Anza Parking was awesome. When we arrived at the parking lot, the shuttle driver saw us and followed us to our parking space, which we had no problem locating one. The driver loaded our baggage onto the shuttle and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time for our flight. On our return flight, we missed a shuttle as we were walking to the pick zone but another shuttle came by just as we arrived at the pick zone. Basically, we didn't have to wait for a shuttle going or returning. This was the first time I ever used a park-n-fly service and not sure if I'll ever have the need for one in the future but if I do, I will definitely use Anza again.

  • Linda D. November 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our drivers were great. The pick up driver went back by my car to make sure it was locked. The driver from the airport to the lot found that my phone was left in the seat and brought it to me while we were putting our bags in the car. Both were great guys!

41-60 of 419 Results