Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(918 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4741
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


918 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.


Breakdowns based on 4741 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3602
    • 910
    • 137
    • 35
    • 52

41-60 of 918 Reviews

  • Mark Y. September 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall it was an easy experience, but when we arrived after our return trip, the parking lot had filled substantially , and the row in back of our car had been double parked, so getting out was a chore.

  • Ellen S. September 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    After experiencing a number of horrible airport parking lots (shuttles that I waited over 30 minutes for, missing or tragically confused attendants, waiting 40 minutes for the 'manager' to appear as I had pre paid but was being charged anyway...) this was a breath of fresh air. The shuttle was waiting for me when I first parked. On my return, I waited less then 5 minutes at the airport for the shuttle, and when I arrived at the lot, my car was already pulled up and waiting for me! All the attendants were super helpful and polite and carried my heavy luggage on and off the shuttle and in and out of my car. A delight!

  • JC R. September 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Before I parked I first located a shuttle so that I could quickly be on my way to the airport. I parked and approached the shuttle but the driver informed me that I was parked in the valet side and should move. It literally took 2mins to move. Another guy was barely unloading his car. As I was approaching the shuttle it began to leave so I waived him down but the driver drove away. Apparently SFO has a 30 min. check in before departure and I got their 10 mins late. The 10mins that I lost catching the other shuttle caused me to miss my flight. It would have taken me 1 min. to board the shuttle but the driver rudely sped away in front of me.

  • Carol T. August 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only difficult to find because of construction

  • Mary M. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    On arriving, the shuttle followed me while I parked. Took me straight to the airport. On return, we waited maybe 6 minutes and the shuttle showed up. Driver lifted my bags in and out of shuttle and put them in my trunk to head home. Very pleased. I have recommended the lot to friends.

  • Janis K. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service. I would definitely use again. Easy to find, easy to park and shuttle very efficient. The ride to the airport was very quick. Thanks.

  • Thomas I. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    The local construction made it a little hard to find and leave the lot. Hopefully all that ends soon.

  • Kimberly O. August 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very positive experience! Will definitely use again and refer business to others!

  • Sara A. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    After researching many long term parking options online, I chose to use Anza based upon the favorable reviews I read. I arrived at Anza at 4:00 in the morning. I drove right in, pulled up to valet parking, got my bag out of the car & immediately boarded a waiting shuttle bus to the airport along with 2 other gentlemen. The shuttle driver, BTW, took my bag from me & secured it in the shuttle baggage storage. The 2 other people on the shuttle had used Anza previously & spoke highly of their service. We were at the airport in just a few minutes which was in plenty of time to board for our flights. My return flight landed at SFO at 12:30 in the morning. Per the instructions on my Anza ticket, after getting my bag at baggage claim, I used the courtesy phone to call Anza to let them know I needed a ride. The operator told me the shuttle was already on its way to pick me up. I went upstairs & crossed over to the shuttle pick-up area to wait. It did take a bit longer than the 5-7 minutes for the shuttle to arrive, but it was not an excessively long wait. The shuttle was quite full which surprised me considering the early hour so, obviously, Anza keeps pretty busy! It was a quick drive back to the parking lot. As the shuttle was pulling in, I could see my car was already pulled up waiting for me. Once the shuttle stopped, the driver assisted me in carrying my bag off the shuttle. After getting my bag into the car, there were a couple of cars ahead of me going thru the pay/check-out line. When I pulled up to the window, I provided my print-out showing I had pre-paid for the parking. The attendant checked her records, said I was good to go, thanked me & I was on my way home. Altho I am leaving this area & will no longer have a need for long-term parking at SFO, I would HIGHLY recommend using Anza Parking to anyone looking for reliable, safe service for their car & to the airport.

  • Kiran A. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Could not do the booking on my mobile phone. The UI ran off the screen. The mobile experience needs to be improved.

  • LUIS G. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy, fast and reliable service, Thanks!

  • Rajeeva G. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I had done valet parking and had a valet parking ticket. However, when I was leaving I provided a valet ticket and pre-paid confirmed form. However, that wasn't sufficient for the attended. She asked for registration and driver's license. It took some time to leave the lot.

  • Kevin V. August 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza has always been the cheapest option when we fly out of SFO. Their shuttles are quick and their drivers are efficient and friendly. I've always paid online and have never had an issue. Only complaint I had was that the parking spaces are a bit tight and we have a Sienna minivan so we had to be super careful not to hit the car next to us. Hopefully others are as courteous.

  • Veronica S. August 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was full and my husband had to stamf up on the way back to the parking from sfo.

  • Harold K. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Your driver said," If I didn't receive excellent service don't come back, if I receive excellent service come back" I received excellent service and I'll be back...

  • David M S. August 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you for providing the best shuttles and drivers. We were picked up at parking space and returned to same. How excellent is that?!! Dave S

  • Charles H. August 19th, 2016

    verified customer


  • Jessica K. August 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was easy and fast! Everyone was friendly and courteous. That will definitely be my "go to" from now on

  • Alex L. August 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was valet so was great

  • Kiyoko E. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    I flew out of SFO and used the Burlingame Anza parking lot.When I arrived at valet 8/12/16 6:45 am, the valet was professional and nice.When I return, I checked out of valet on 8/15/16 around 10:30-10:45 pm. When I got off the shuttle from SFO to get my car, two valet were there just hanging out. I wasn't sure what to do as far as checking out, so I asked one of the valet( a Filipino older man with short hair) what to do. Instead of helping me, he decides to laugh in my face because I couldn't understand what he was saying.His coworker was just as flippant and unhelpful( slightly younger Filipino man with wavy longer hair).I was very insulted with the older valet with the shorter hair for laughing at me. It was extremely rude and disrespectful.And to top it off, they sat around and talked and didn't help me with my bags.The shuttle driver Arvin was great and so was the lady at the cashier,but that valet made me very angry and upset. He is a very bad reflection of your business.

41-60 of 918 Results