Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(833 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4599
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

833 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4599 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3506
    • 878
    • 133
    • 30
    • 47

41-60 of 833 Reviews

  • Nancy W. June 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would use them again.

  • Lorie S. June 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    My only suggestion would be to inform the driver that upon their return to pick up their vehicle they must be prepared to show the reservation slip. People were confused at checkout and delayed others while looking for the paperwork. I believe people thought that since the paperwork was not asked for initially that it would not be needed in the future.

  • Judy H. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good parking lot. Well lit for early morning drop off & late night pick up!

  • Didier L. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Outstanding service - I used valet parking and was on my way back home twenty minutes after the plane landed. Will definitely use again.

  • Kenneth I. June 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Could have better signage to freeways with current construction on overpasses.

  • Philip H. June 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Could not self park. Valet parked at no additional cost. Vehicle was ready for me on return in the Valet area. Nice extra.

  • Douglas E. June 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Double parking of vehicles on either side of my car made it very difficult to get out of the parking space - would have been easier if all vehicles were parked straight...

  • Thomas S. June 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Reasonable price and efficient

  • Cindy S. June 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    A friend referred me and it was a great teferral! Thank you!

  • Steve A. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I dropped off my car at Valet Parking for my wife to pick up three hours later. Staff was very helpful making sure we had all the right paperwork so that it would work seamlessly, which it did!

  • Hans W. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    we lost our receipt for the pre-paid parking, but the lot attendant had our info on file and easily verified we had paid -- that was a big bonus!!

  • JACK M. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When I made my reservation there was no indication the parking would be valet only when I arrived. Drop off at SFO forgot about Southwest and let me off at Delta. Exit directions to southbound 101 were not very clear.

  • Harriet B. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was very helpful about where to park, he actually followed me when I was parking my car so I didn't have to walk back to him.

  • Don O. R. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank-you!

  • Terry L. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I've been using Anza since the 1980s and the service has been excellent the whole time.

  • Karen N. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    We couldn't ask for better service. This is the 4th or 5th time we have used Anza. It is about as flawless a service as there can be. Thanks.

  • Mark E. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    I had a three hour delay coming back. I was charged for a full extra day when arriving. This was completely un acceptable. I would understand a partial charge since I wasn't able to return on the exact time as stated when I scheduled. A full day extra charge is taking advantage of a situation that I had no control over and a very bad business practice.

  • Sofia B. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle was quick an clean, The staff memebers was friendly an helpfull.

  • Craig S. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use parking lot next time. good value!

  • AIMEE F. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    When we arrived at Anza, there was already someone waiting to unload our bags, then take my vehicle for valet. The shuttle was already there waiting, and we were off to SFO arriving in 10 minutes. Friendly staff. On our return, only had to wait about 3 minutes for our return shuttle. Driver called in our car ticket #, and our vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived at lot.

41-60 of 833 Results