Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(952 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4789
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

952 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.
Please note: Reservations made on AirportParkingReservations.com cannot be combined with any other offers.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4789 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3640
    • 916
    • 139
    • 37
    • 52

41-60 of 952 Reviews

  • Lindsay B. October 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will do again!

  • Cathy T. October 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Must have missed the 1st shuttle but was able to get the next one.employee was very courteous and polite.Thanks for a Great job...

  • VANESSA MAY N R. October 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Affordable parking, courteous attendants, and the car was taken care of.

  • Richard G. October 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza worked great for us. Easy location to find and fast shuttle pick up.

  • Juliene F. October 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    So easy, affordable and excellent service.

  • Jerry R. October 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had a reservation but encountered a brief delay when I arrived as the lot was full. Staff instructed me to use valet parking which was fast and efficient. All-in-all a very good experience.

  • Diane B. October 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Have always had great service. Lot is easy to find and close enough to SFO. Attendants are very efficient and wait time is usually minimal.

  • Russ M. September 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Anza driver was not helpful with the luggage and was quite short tempersed with others. He did not want to take a young family of four when there was lots of room on the bus. Another passenger on the bus argued with him until he agreed to take them rather than make them wait for the next bus. Other Anza drivers have been very good, but were were NOT IMPRESSED with his attitude or helpfulness.

  • Roel P. September 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    The staffs are friendly and service is awesomely quick. I was over 1 hour due to I check in earlier than I'm suppose to on my reservation, but the lady at front counter waived the additional charges. Excellent Service!!!

  • Joel W. September 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Due to back up and an accident on the San Mateo Bridge, we were running late. The staff were very helpful in getting us to the terminal mon time. Thank you!

  • Charles L. September 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    From parking lot to airport was fast , booking was good, information was good and then we had a snag. It was midnight, we were tired, and then had to wait about for a shuttle. Directions were not poor, we used the gps in our car.

  • Wendy G. September 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    The only thing was I was not prepared to leave my keys with them. I would rather park myself and have my keys with me. That made me feel uncomfortable leaving them. Otherwise it was a good experience.

  • Mehmet Fatih T. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    it was much faster than what we expected. We didn't wait more than 5 mins for shuttles. And our car was ready to go when we got back to the parking lot.

  • DAVID D. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Had a great experience recently. I booked standard reservation on-line. On arrival the lot was already filled solid to overflowing for standard parking so they gave me valet parking which I never do. Just leave them the key. When we returned I was shocked to find my car waiting for me as I stepped off their shuttle bus. Loved it. And yes, the shuttle was very clean and the driver very polite.

  • Susan M. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was timely and clean, drivers were friendly and helpful over all was a great experience. I would use again.

  • Kristin H. September 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    My only comment --- I wish there was an easier way to check out. I had prepaid for parking and once I got in my car I had to wait over 10 minutes in a line of cars for those who paid and needed to pay. I wish there was a line to exit had you paid in advance.

  • Deborah W. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    We didn't have to wait for the shuttle for more then five minutes on either end of the trip. Staff was very helpful and brought us right to our car.

  • Brian D. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    your location is fine, but directions although correct leave one a little nervous if running late which we we weren't this time

  • Taletha D. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Upon my return, the Shuttle stopped at the blue and white curb, and when I was walking over to get on it, the shuttle pulled away. Even though I ran after and waved, it didn't stop. The shuttle driver didn't ask me for my card to get my car, or however they do it, and my car was not waiting for me when I got off the shuttle at the parking lot. They did retrieve it quickly when I gave the lot attendant the card, and he and the check out person were nice. But the shuttle guy was a bummer.

  • Robert Z. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was helpful and professional. He did a great job.

41-60 of 952 Results