Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(740 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4460
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

740 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4460 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3406
    • 855
    • 126
    • 28
    • 40

41-60 of 740 Reviews

  • Elaine M. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    AS soon as I drove in to the parking lot, a driver ran to get a can to drive me to the airport. On the way back, he came in a few minutes. There's no better service I know of. I chose Anza after reading about long waits for other lots, especially ones associated with hotels. Anza only does parking.

  • Ron R. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Probably the best experience we've had with off-site parking.

  • Martha V. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would use this facility again. GPS made it easy to find, inspite of construction! Limited handicap parking, but valet is same price! Thank you for an excellent experience for this newbie!

  • K Wendy A. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    One attendant who helped load our bags did not follow my suggestions and we had to stop and reload the bags after we left the lot. Everything else was fine.

  • John S. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Every aspect better than expected.

  • Alita P. April 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Reserved and paid online in advance. It was very easy. When I arrived the lot was nearly full, found a spot parked. Came back 10 days later, shuttle picked me up at SFO dropped me right at my truck, it was as I left it, got in and drove home to Oregon. Will definitely use this lot again. fenced, secure in/out.

  • MICHAEL J H. April 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Always my first choice for SFO parking.

  • Frank J. April 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    We will use Anzac every time we fly out of SFO!

  • Edward S W. April 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    No shuttle bus came to pick us up like they usually do, and we had to call to get someone to come get us out of your own lot. Terrible service. Then the drive around the airport was interminable, stopping everywhere to pick up returning passengers until the bus was crammed full. Never again.

  • David J V. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good experience. Every step went smoothly. Will use this service again.

  • Sungil F. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I love Anza parking. I am always able to get in and out quickly. They deliver on their promise that shuttles run every few minutes!

  • James H. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Getting back onto 101 Southbound was a problem. If there were signs, I missed them.

  • Jacinda P. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy to find, hassle free parking

  • Michael P. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used them several times with no issues. This time, all spaces were upgraded to Valet (without extra charge), which has its pros and cons. Shuttle was waiting for us at the lot at 5:30 AM which was a blessing. But on return, we waited over 15 minutes in the hot sun at the airport; my wife called them on the courtesy phone and the van came right away (but we saw other lots' busses make two or three passes). Upon arrival at the lot, our car was waiting with keys in it and windows open, along with those of other passengers. We took a while to load it with bags but were never rushed, and our prepaid coupon worked fine. Recommended; just might call them first from the airport courtesy phone on return next time.

  • Ernie L. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the whole experience and will you use your lot and services again

  • Benedict C. April 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would recomend

  • Joseph A. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Again, some attendant changed my radio station. Some attendant ate sunflower seeds in my car ; sunflower seeds were all over the driver side floor and shells were piled in the map pocket in the driver's door.

  • Deeptanshu V. April 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall a great experience. Safe parking; frequent shuttles; car was ready when I arrived which was a pleasant surprise as it was raining :-)

  • Peter H. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza parking is awesome

  • Alyssa L. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Use them every time I go to SFO. They are reliable and fast! Always courteous.

41-60 of 740 Results