Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(610 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4283
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

610 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4283 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3274
    • 827
    • 116
    • 25
    • 36

41-60 of 610 Reviews

  • MARY P. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    THEY NEED TO IMPROVE THEIR CHECK PAPER WORK AND HAVE A COPY OF EVERYONE'S RESV. THAT HAS BEEN PAID FOR. THAT WAS THE ONLY PART THAT TOOK TOO LONG

  • Jeffrey W. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Overall, Anza Parking did what I was hoping, stored my car for multiple days of parking. My only critique is the two types of parking, self and valet, weren't obvious enough for me. When I came to pick up, I found that I had entered on the valet side but didn't get checked out for valet. Confusing on pick up day. Ultimately the attendant found my car and everything worked out. My only suggestion is for the intake attendant to let the customer know what is going on. I was only told to leave the key. I didn't receive a valet ticket for pickup.

  • Ralph F. October 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    My wife and I (now senior citizens) have used this ANZA location many times over the years. Lot is well-lit, well-attended (security), clean surface (no broken glass, stray metal, or anything else which might damage tires), and with frequent shuttle service in spacious private buses (also very easy to find/see after your return flight!]. This lot is roughly 1 mi further from the airport than a number of other lots, and $1 to $2/day higher cost, but well worth our peace of mind -- we both feel safe using this lot, and ANZA's shuttles, any time of the day or night.

  • Glen D. October 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    A++++++++++++

  • Jaime P. October 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast shuttles. Very convenient! Made traveling a lot easier!

  • Marcia D. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff were very helpful

  • Linda P. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle was right there in the early morning when we needed to get to the airport. On the trip home, we waited 5 - 10 minutes for a shuttle - very acceptable. The drivers were very nice and check out was easy. Thank you.

  • Faith D. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    We traveled with our two young kids and it was so nice that the shuttle picked us up right in front of our car to bring us to the airport. When we arrived, the wait at the airport was fairly short and it dropped us right back to our car. Awesome service for a great price!!!

  • LeRoy T. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Valet Parking is great!!!!!!

  • Tanya N. October 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had such an early flight that the drive drove right up to my car. What service!

  • Laurene M. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    We've used this parking lot before, and have always found it reliable. It's nice to have the discount associated with reservations.

  • Cynthia K. October 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would park here again.

  • Daniel D. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was my first time using your parking. On my return, I had lost gate machine ticket stub. Attendants help me out with filling out paperwork and had me on my way. I will probably use again in the future.

  • Gene C. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    My first time using the ANZA parking lot and I will be back again. We were late arriving due to our own issues, but the shuttle was right there and got us to the airport in time. Also, as soon as we exited the airport upon our return, the shuttle drove up and we were back at our car in no time. Everyone was great! What a nice system.

  • Susan G. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Love Anza!

  • Lucille H. October 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I really like that the shuttle driver writes the parking space number down and then when you return, drives you to the specific space. I've been dumped in a few parking lots and walked and walked to find my lost car.

  • MIYUKI P. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Over all, we are pleased . but just one thing, It was hard time to find the direction to your parking a lot from 110.

  • George W. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice system

  • Cheryl B. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle Was clean our car was parked right by and ready for us to get in. The only negative comment would be that the driver was not very friendly and did not help me with my baggage but he was busy and it was late. No one was very happy!

  • Mahendra B. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    We are very pleased with Anza parking. Close to the Airport. Easy to reach and excellent service.

41-60 of 610 Results