Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2980
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25
  • Donna P. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    very convenient location, easy to register on website, courteous staff, appreciate valet parking with car waiting for me on return.

  • Fayden H. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    everyone from the driver to the checkout lady was very pleasant

  • Mark G. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    Anza Parking was one of the worst off-site airport parking experiences I have ever had.

  • Kelly L. July 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    It would be helpful if the Valet told me to hold onto my ticket at drop off (although this is probably self explanatory to others, I didn't realize I should do so as I was juggling two little kids as we left our car). I left it on the dashboard of my car with the other receipt. Luckily, they were still able to easily locate our car when we picked it up. I will know in the future, but just think it would be helpful to let people know in case they are newbies like me.

  • Norman O. July 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    Having valet parking at no extra cost is very convenient when regular parking spaces are filled. The return shuttle dropped me off right in front of my car.

  • Gary D. July 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    the service (valet) was great.

  • Herlinda H. July 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Last year my car got broken into at the Anza parking lot and my GPS was stolen. Due to pricing, I used Anza this year again and the service was great from start to finish and my car was not broken into this year.

  • Jenine S. June 4th, 2014

    Speedy pick up!

  • Joan H. May 19th, 2014

    I have a hybrid car (tank size at least 14 gallon). fill up full tank on tuesday night. used round trip to work on wednesday (no more than 40 miles total). one way to work thursday morning ( another 20 miles), then one way drive to anza after work on thursday (no more than 40 miles). So no more than 100 miles since I filled up gas on tuesday. Before choosing Anza, I called Parksfo thursday afternoon because they offer 1 day free coupon, and was told they only have valet left. From reading other Parksfo user review, not safe to leave them with the key. so still decide go with anza even though they are more expensive. I used Anza before in Feb with good impression. Anyway, dropped off my car at anza with the key on thursday night with at least half tank of gas. Picked up my car sunday night. First impression, someone moved things around in my car. paid >$60+ tips at exit. took Hwy 280 and 10 minutes later, gas tank light is on, fuel is close to empty and its midnight. very upset . don't trust them anymore. advise to other user: drop off the car with little gas, and write down the mileage reading when drop off you car.

  • Andre D. April 28th, 2014

    I have been using Anza Parking for over 15 years and it is always the same. No nonsense pricing, short shuttle waits, even when arriving at airport after 12AM and friendly helpful drivers and attendants. I once forgot to reserve a spot on a major traveling holiday and had to park a across the street; suffice to say I really learned how much I missed and appreciated Anza's service.

  • Nate N. April 18th, 2014

    I use Anza Parking nearly every time I fly out of SFO. They are the only consistent lot where there is no wait when you get there. A shuttle follows you as you park and immediately takes you to the airport. On the return, I typically have to wait 5 minutes or less unless it's after hours. But then, if you call, they're there to pick you up in 5 minutes or so.

  • Tim C. April 5th, 2014

    No wait upon arrival. Friendly driver. There was a significant wait upon pick-up at the domestic terminal, and we made a long stop to pick up tons of people at the international terminal. Return driver was not friendly.

  • Mason C. April 4th, 2014

    This was a great experience. Despite arriving very early in the morning, there was a shuttle there waiting to take people to the airport. The drive was courteous and chipper and was a great way to start the morning. On the way back, I waited less than 5 minutes and the shuttle was there to pick me up. They dropped me off where I parked the car instead of making me walk to my car. The service was great and very much appreciated. Not only will I use them again, but I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Anne A. April 3rd, 2014

    Was happy to find that this lot provides valet parking at no extra cost. The shuttle drivers were incredibly helpful and courteous both to and from the airport as were all other staff. My car was awaiting my return by the shuttle stop. I will always use this lot when flying out of SFO.

  • Steve C. March 28th, 2014

    Always reliable

  • Patricia R. March 3rd, 2014

    Easy to get to and from the airport from this lot. Staff are friendly and helpful -- much appreciate their help with my luggage back into my car

  • Leilani C. February 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    An excellent experience. Will use Anza again.

  • Elene L. January 30th, 2014

    verified customer

    loved your reservation system and especially the great rate!!!!!

  • Joshua B. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer

    I would definitely use ANZA again- great service.

  • Julie B. January 26th, 2014

    verified customer

    Very relaxing and professional. Thank you

21-40 of 419 Results