Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(951 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4789
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

951 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.
Please note: Reservations made on AirportParkingReservations.com cannot be combined with any other offers.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4789 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3640
    • 916
    • 139
    • 37
    • 52

21-40 of 951 Reviews

  • Lawrence M. October 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    nice to have a option on the south side of the airport, parking stalls are wide enough to fit a full size vehicle. The only thing con was the narrowness of the exit.

  • Nicholas T. October 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Buses are frequent - when we left a driver who was waiting his turn to collect people and take them to the airport, saw my daughter head off to the bathroom that you have on site, and when she came out and headed back to us waiting at the Valet parking, he started up the bus and came over to us loaded us all up and then took us - don't lose this guy or the way that he thinks. This is service at its best. Nick

  • Robert P. October 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is my 4th time using the service, will do it again over and over. Super easy.

  • Kenneth G. October 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    The van picked us up at the car as we were unloading our bags. The driver gave us our time slip and a slip with the section and space on it in addition to loading our bags and explaining how things worked upon our return. Then we returned the van delivered us to our car and the driver helped unload the bags. There was no chance for mischief, given the close contact with van drivers and the presence of many TV surveillance cameras. My one cavil is the lack of indoor parking, but the service and safety compensated for that.

  • Kim C. October 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I really liked being able to reserve parking on line once I pulled up long term parking at SFO.

  • Janet W. October 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived at the parking lot, the shuttle van followed me to where I parked so I didn't have to wait. When I returned to SFO, I waited less than 5 minutes for a shuttle van to arrive to take me back to my car. The driver was very friendly and helpful (he even lifted my suitcase into my car for me). The shuttle van was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely park here again and recommend Anza Parking to my family and friends.

  • Jeremy A. October 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find. Shuttle was quick and very convenient. Dropped us off with plenty of time to make our international flight. Pick up was great as well, wait time was less than 5 minutes. This service was awesome.

  • Gary S. October 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall, very satisfied with the service. Parking on departure day and pick up on arrival day were quick and easy. Shuttle drivers in both cases were friendly and courteous. Only a couple of minor issues: 1) On departure I chose self parking at 6 am. Shuttle bus apparently did not see me (it was dark) with my car so I had to walk to a common pickup location. I didn't get a parking slot number card from the driver. Luckily I recorded it since I needed it on to be dropped off at my car on the return. 2) The 101 construction at Broadway interchange made getting on southbound 101 a bit confusing. When I asked for directions, the cashier at exit simply said "go left" - northbound Airport Blvd - which took me all the way back to Millbrae Ave before I could get on SB 101.

  • Jane B. October 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find

  • Patricia A. October 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    I usually do not fly out of SFO because of the parking hassle and expense but I will consider it now that I have found this place

  • Jane G. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service. Prompt shuttle. Helpful staff.

  • Anthony R. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would have been helpful to explain pickup location.

  • Ingrid A. October 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    The valet part of it makes it easy, I had a very heavy box (30 Kg ), but it could be transferred right from my car in to the shuttle

  • William R. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was by far the easiest drop off and pick up I have used I was traveling with my family 9 of us and it was so simple for us would recommend and use again...

  • Rebecca S. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza is always my first choice for off-airport parking in San Francisco. They are very dependable for shuttle service to and from the airport.

  • Ward D. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will definitely use Anza in the future.

  • Bart W. October 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Appreciate that the person on the phone is helpful and let's us know the best place to pick up the shuttle. Everything worked out well.

  • Gerald K. October 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use service more

  • David M S. October 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    LOCAL CONSTRUCTION HAS NO SIGNAGE FOR 101 SOUTH THAT WE COULD SEE MAYBE ADD PRINTOUT FOR DIRECTIONS? THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE! DAVES

  • Lindsay B. October 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will do again!

21-40 of 951 Results