Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(378 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 7AM to 7PM . Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2926
    • 719
    • 100
    • 18
    • 20
  • Kelly S. November 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    We will be using this long term parking lot from now on. Thank you!!

  • Lupe R. November 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good job on having our vehicle ready when we arrived at the parking lot.

  • Barbara D. November 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver who drove us to the airport was great. The driver who brought us back was very stressed and rude.

  • Carole S. November 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    I waited at SFO for 20 minutes for a shuttle. It was cold outside and I watched two of each of the other parking lot shuttle busses go by.

  • Shade A. November 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    The location is too far from the airport for me. I missed a shuttle and waited ten minutes for another one, which isn't too bad but then the 3 mile drive... it was too long all together.

  • Jaidev D. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    One of your driver was not courteous.

  • Robert Haydn J. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service from driver

  • Monica L. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    directions could have been clearer that this airport parking facility is SOUTH of SFO airport..

  • Emily R. October 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver returning patrons to the lot from the airport drove more like a SF cab driver. A couple of patrons on the shuttle with me were bothered by the quick stop/start/sharp corners. Considering the shuttle was full, and I was carrying my sleeping child, it would have been courteous if the driver was more cautious of the overall cargo.

  • Laura V. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Unclear about the instructions when returning and that could have been my fault. But didnt realize that I should give the shuttle drive my ticket and they car would be waiting..but he didn't ask for it. Also when checking out she tried to charge me a higher rate, luckily I had my confirmation.

  • Nancy M. October 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Loved the valet service - will use this option from now on!

  • E J P. October 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service. Have been a long time Anza user.

  • Susan D. October 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was great both ways! Appreciate your good service..keep up the good work!

  • Heather F. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was a great experience and value. The shuttles were prompt and I was thankful we did not have to ride the airporter.....

  • Diane T. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service.

  • Fred A. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    lot was tight for a large truck. We were unable to back out and due to the double parking of the cars but the attendants quickly moved the cars out of the way to get us going. Price was excellent. Definitely would park here again but bring a smaller car.

  • Stephen B. October 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Driver and attendants were professional and courteous. Thank you!

  • Edward L. October 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy to get to lot Prompt ride to airport Pick up and delivery from your car parking stall Prompt pickup at airport Best place to park your car when flying out of SFO

  • Lanier H. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had been looking for a Parking Lot like this one! They all are professional and focused on the details that make the traveler feel good to be closer to home when they get their car back. We could not have asked for more.We also like seeing the other passengers on the shuttle.This was our first time to use Anza.

  • Samir S. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service.

21-40 of 378 Results