Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(785 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4521
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

785 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4521 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3452
    • 863
    • 130
    • 28
    • 43

21-40 of 785 Reviews

  • Russell S. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent parking option for long term parking. Staff was courteous and helpful. Will definitely use in future. Feel comfortable in recommending to others.

  • Ana Lisa R. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot's busy when we got there but the staff members were receptive to our needs.

  • Steve T. June 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    paid for parking online but was required to pay $9 extra even though car was picked up 2 hrs before deadline. I was too tired to argue with the attendant. Next time I will definitely use uber to take me to/from the airport at a much cheaper rate and save time for door to door service.

  • SUAN K. June 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    None.

  • Monty L M. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    An easy trouble free expierence. We arrived at 2:00am and were picked up by the Shuttle after our trip some days later at the airport kiosk at 1:00 am. Even with the lateness of the hours, the service was prompt, courteous and professional. Completely satisfied.

  • Thomya A. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Chris was my parking attendant. He was extremely helpful, personable and courteous. I had accidentally left the envelope with my ticket information at home. He encouraged me to proceed to the airport anyway, letting me know that the problem would easily be taken care of at the ticket counter. He was right. Thank you, Chris.

  • Shirley O. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. Would highly recommend.

  • Latina P. June 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great

  • Archie S. June 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    The signage could be better identifiable. We didn't quite know where we could park and where we couldn't park. Other then that small suggestion, all was great.

  • Dale B. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    close to the air port easy to get to the terminals

  • Zachary B. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything went as smoothly as it could have gone. With all the stress of traveling it was great to not have to worry about parking and transportation to and from the airport. Our car was even waiting in the valet area when we arrived back at the lot and we were out of there within minutes of being dropped off.

  • Anna D. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will definitively use it again!

  • Phyllis H. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were very impressed by how courteous the drivers were. When we arrived the driver followed us to our parking spot and took us directly to the airport, it was perfect!

  • Victoria L. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Convenient and seamless parking experience!

  • James Y. June 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When we first arrived, the shuttle bus was already there waiting to fill it up. The valet person got our keys, asked us when we return, and off we went. When we got back from our trip, our car was staged and waiting for us up front. The driver even loaded our luggage straight to the car! Excellent service and I'll be using this lot all the time now.

  • Saravanan L. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Vallet parking saves a lot of time especially if you are in hurry to catch the flight or coming back to to pick up car.

  • Julie G. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    rhe staff goes above and beyond to be helpful! Very friendly! Clean lot, bus and shelter.

  • Hiromi T. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    A little pricy and my car got dirty but I liked the experience overall.

  • Gary G. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Making the reservation online was very simple and straightforward. I have found that Airport Parking is the best value for your money. They have very reasonable rates and very good service. The shuttle was ready and waiting for us as we parked the car. Upon our return the shuttle was already at the airport - we simply walked on. When we returned to the parking facility, we were taken right to our car by a very nice driver who helped us with our luggage and thanked us!

  • Aaron S. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    24/7 shuttle availability was critical for this particular time

21-40 of 785 Results