Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(610 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4282
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

610 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4282 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3274
    • 826
    • 116
    • 25
    • 36

21-40 of 610 Reviews

  • Neil O. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Did not use valet and self parked, parking bay numbers were unreadable so had to pick out the car upon return by driving slowly along in shuttle, driver was very patient though.

  • Badri R. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very convenient if you are using SFO

  • Linda B. November 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    getting back on to 101 south is a bit of a grind, but the lot seems safe and our car has never been molested.

  • Robert C. November 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Have used Anza before and will be back. Short wait at airport pickup. Thanks

  • Jennifer L. November 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    When we returned to our car after our trip the car wouldn't start. Not even a minute later one of the staff members had a charger ready to go and jumped the car. We didn't need to do anything and a few minutes later we were on our way. Thanks for the jump!

  • John G. November 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Quick and easy. No hassle rides both ways and easy pay/exit.

  • Amy W. November 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    I will use Anza Parking again. The valet parking was very helpful and convenience way to park. The staff was friendly and leaving the car there I felt comfortable and worry free. The shuttle drivers were also friendly and helpful with the luggages. Thank you.

  • Becky B. November 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Eventually I will not need directions to the lot. It's worth it o use Anza every time. This is the 2nd time, perfect service.

  • Tony M. November 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    great service, car waiting when I returned to the lot. will gladly share my experience with friends and family

  • Robert A. November 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy to get to, though maybe 10 minutes further away for us, but we made up for that in ease of access and almost nil wait time. Well done in both directions!

  • Maurice C. November 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had originally planned to park just north of the airport, but after reading reviews of the operation and the reviews of Anza, I decided to park at the Anza lot. Some of the best customer service I have experienced in ANY business.....the staff, wait time, numbered parking stalls. On top of it, my car battery was dead, and the staff was very helpful in assisting us to resolve the issue. I highly recommend them!

  • Jane B. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this service again

  • Elsa B. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Surprisingly good service!

  • Susan F. November 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    I mapped out how to get to the parking lot but there were no signs when I left the parking lot and got lost. It was late at night. Needed to find 101 north and ended up back at SFO terminal. Signage to the freeways would be very helpful

  • Steven R. November 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Thank you and we will definitely use again

  • Elizabeth J. October 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    I got the last parking spot in the lot and was afraid to park valet because I knew I was arriving after 7pm. Reservations shouldn't be given when the lot is full or it should say that valet is available 24hours. I did like that the shuttle came by regularly and I didn't need to call first.

  • James P R. October 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything was fine. Efficient and courteous.

  • Mary P. October 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver was prompt and helped me get my luggage on the van. My car was waiting when I got off the van. The check-in and check-out was easy.

  • Diana B. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    You need another entry - we waited for awhile on the bus to get back into the parking lot. Very silly. I greatly appreciated the drivers and being picked up and taken back to my exact parking location. Thank you for being so courteous!

  • JENNIFER M. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was nice to have the car waiting when we returned to the lot after our trip.

21-40 of 610 Results