Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings3866
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

419 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1475per day
  • RESERVE
  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1475per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 3866 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2980
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25

241-260 of 419 Reviews

  • Carl F. Y. June 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Burlingame Parking across the street is cheaper and offers weekly rates. You need to match their rates and also offer a weekly parking rate.

  • Patricia S. May 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Regular 24-hour shuttle service is top priority. I won't park where one has to telephone in the middle of the night to get a shuttle.

  • Byron S. May 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    They were prepared for our return to the lot. The cars were waiting for everyone on the shuttle. I didn't have to go search for my car. GREAT!!!!!

  • Steven S. May 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    na

  • Irwin K. May 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Overall experience ok. Had to wait over 20mins for return pick up. During that time I saw shuttles from other parking facilities pass by multiple times.

  • ERNIE S. May 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Do not allow to work in your premises any person who can not be happy with their job. The delivery of my car was very good, but the cashier at the time of living your location after my return, was very rude and unhappy with her job. This is not good for your company nor for the Asian community.

  • Angela H. May 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Found you through airportparkingreservations.com where you have lots of good reviews. Had a great experience!

  • Ron R. May 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Anza is the only choice as far as I am concerned. If they are not full that is where I go. No one and I mean no one provides anywhere close to the fantastic prompt and courteous service , and at good rates. Let them take over all the lots around SFO. They seem to know how to manage extraordinarily well.

  • John De Felice. May 5th, 2012

    I'm traveling again on the 20th of May. I will not be using ANZA.I'm never sure about the computing of the price at checkout and I waited 1/2 hour in the wind for a pickup.

  • Cathy W. May 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    All was great except being picked up from the airport upon our return. We waited for about 20 min. To be picked up by the shuttle. We watched Park n Fly come by every 5 min....we may rethink our parking for our next trip..

  • JenG. April 30th, 2012

    I love this parking lot. It's convenient but a little pricey. The shuttles are very frequent but you have to keep an eye out because the drivers zoom by the stops at the airport.

  • Sandra H. April 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Attendant tried to tell us there was no self parking and we needed to valet. We made reservations for the self park and sure enough there were plenty of self parking spots available.

  • Kelley M. April 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great and prompt jump start service really saved the day!!

  • Sara A. April 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Please include directions going North on 101. It was easy and close but I had to google northbound directions.

  • Julie G. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will definitely use your business again. Thanks

  • Rick M. April 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was waiting for the shuttle at the airport, saw him drive up then drive away. The problem, he didn't stop, he almost slowed down. Maybe if he stopped for at least 30 seconds he might have seen me walking towards the van.

  • Stephen Watson. March 21st, 2012

    Everything about this experence was great will always use Ansa

  • Jeff. February 17th, 2012

    Convenience :)

  • Louie. January 20th, 2012

    Frequency shuttles. Convenient location. Nice and easy. Highly recommended.

  • Bonnie R. December 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very prompt shuttles. Will continue to use Anza Parking as we have yet to have a negative experience with them.

241-260 of 419 Results