Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(399 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2942
    • 723
    • 101
    • 18
    • 24
  • John J. March 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    The parking facility was difficult to find in the early a.m. while it was dark. There needs to be better signage, directions, etc.

  • Kyle N. March 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    First time using a parking service. Dropped the car off 10 feet from the shuttle. Came back and the car was waiting for me right at the drop off point. No pressure for tips from anybody. When traveling with 2 young children it was one less thing to w

  • Leonhard K. March 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    The shuttle bus driver and valet attendant did not communicate accurately resulting in the wrong car being retrieved. When the valet attendant was called back to correct the error, he loudly & bitterly blamed it on the shuttle bus driver to me. I t

  • Mira D. March 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    The directions to the lot were just fine. However, there should be better instructions/signage for getting back to 101 South when departing the lot. I didn't ask when I left, since I expected to see signs, and I ended up turning the wrong way out of

  • Maria L. March 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    convenient, secure parking. like the fact that shuttle is 24 hours and direct airport to parking lot. there are more lots and competition on pricing - rates could be lowered to maintain business.

  • Yuichi H. March 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    The shuttle service was excellent both going out and coming back. Can't say enough about that. Thank you!

  • James R. March 20th, 2010

    verified customer

    Entire cost in advance 50 -50 on this it is not a significant factor I did save money using your service, that was nice.

  • Rachel B. March 17th, 2010

    verified customer

    Everything was great!

  • Timothy B. March 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    use them all the time - they continue to do an outstanding job

  • Pros P. March 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    all the attendants are very courteous and professionals but the lady in the exit booth is not friendly at all. The way she asked me for information ,never greeted us she does not look happy of what she was doing.

  • Vickee F. March 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    I got confused that I needed the paperwork when I checked OUT of the parking lot - that could be made clearer. Yes, I just read it on the paperwork in the fine print. I had tried to hand it to the person when we arrived last Thursday, but he said h

  • Heinrich H. March 9th, 2010

    verified customer

    Our 2 cars were parked next to the shuttle when we returned, ready to go. Checking in was very easy, too.

  • Jaime C. March 9th, 2010

    verified customer

    Like you guys said, it was stress free, experience. I will recommend your facility to my friends or any one who needs a safe parking.

  • Michael H. March 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    The service was excellent and transport to the airport was prompt. The wait at the airport back to the car was within 15 minutes, but just barely.

  • Glen F. March 4th, 2010

    verified customer

    ANZA has a very efficient operation overall!

  • Ellen S. March 3rd, 2010

    verified customer

    We had a good experience with your company and will not hesitate to return.

  • Timothy B. March 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    always use them - they're great

  • Melvin P. G. March 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    Please include online directions for customers leaving your lot that need to travel south on southbound Highway 101. I was unaware that the Anza Street 101 on-ramp only goes onto Northbound 101. Arriving back at night and not being familiar with the

  • Anthony M. March 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    I like the very erly mornings pickups. Very pleased.. Thanks for asking. Anthony

  • Tim F. February 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    Ever since I discovered Anza Parking, it's been my choice since.