Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(548 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4132
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


548 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.


Breakdowns based on 4132 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3164
    • 803
    • 109
    • 21
    • 30

341-360 of 548 Reviews

  • Sandy M. T. August 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    very nice that you took note of our exact parking space and dropped us off there.

  • Kristina A. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    I really really liked that we never had to wait. As soon as we returned in the shuttle our car was coming around. The attendant loaded our bags straight from the shuttle to our car and we were out. We were in the lot less than 5 minutes, including payment!

  • Chi-Kai Chien. August 13th, 2012

    Worst. Customer. Experience. Ever. I was a loyal Anza Parking customer for 17 years. Never again. Tonight, my family waited over 45 minutes for a shuttle with space. Five, count'em, five, shuttles came by full, and each time the driver said to "wait for the next one". An elderly couple that was already there said there had been three other shuttles that passed by. Note, the other parking services had twice the number of shuttles coming by and always had space for their customers. Finally we took a cab to the Anza lot. There were plenty of Anza employees there. Not a single one apologized. They all tried to avoid us. The cashier ("Jenny") was clearly used to irate customers. She just pretended she didn't hear what she didn't want to hear. She told us we could sit there all night, she would just switch to another lane. Everyone said "call the manager tomorrow." You know, if I were to go to Anza again, likely things would be alright. They'd likely be relatively capable on any given day. But I simply don't want to put my family (including two small children) at their mercy again, waiting in the cold for some mythical shuttle with space, driven by employees that don't care a whit.

  • Douglas L. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Anza really needs to get it shuttle service up to par with the rest of its service. It was late Sunday night, but there were still lots of people waiting for a shuttle. Some had seen five full shuttles go by....and boy were they unhappy! We had to wait for two shuttles before we could get on. Shuttles for other lots did not seems to have this problem.

  • Bertrand V. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    In regards to the attendants I would have put excellent if it were only for the bus drivers. They were extremely curteous and professional. On the other the whole experience with Anza ended with a very rude young asian woman who makes me not want to use your company again. She was working at the exit gate to receive payments. i actually told her face to face how unpleasant she was. i hope she was just having a bad day but I do not think so. I should have thought of getting her name.... Not a good thing for company to end on that note. Thank you

  • Elizabeth S. August 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    No complaints - very happy with your service.

  • Resa K. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer


  • Vanesa K. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    prompt service and helpful staff- location a bit tough in SFO- not bad at OAK

  • Amy S. August 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Our experience could't have been better! Our shuttle met us right at our car and as we exited the airport a shuttle pulled up to the curb and we got right in.

  • D Kotla. July 31st, 2012

    Be on time and everything goes well.

  • Desta R. July 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was pretty unhappy that my car was towed from where I originally parked it and into a place where it was covered with bird excrement. I had to find where it was and wasn't happy about a game of hide and seek at the end of a long trip and the attitude of the parking attendant, one in particular, was rude.

  • Thomas Holownia. July 24th, 2012

    Anza advertises shuttles every 5 minutes. Well on the eve 7/22/12 I waited 40-45 minutes for a shuttle from the International Terminal to the lot. This after the driver of a full shuttle stopped to tell us he couldn't take us and another shuttle would be along in "5 minutes". Anza was reco'd to me by a family member so I gave it a try but after seeing multiple Park-n-Fly and Park SFO shuttles go by while waiting, I'm not sure I'll be back. If Anza wants to make this right with a free day(s), coupon, etc., they can look up my credit card for the 7/22 transaction.

  • ShyamPrasad C. July 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was easily one of the best airport parking lot I have used. Parking attendants and shuttle driver were very courteous. And the best part was valet service. The shuttle driver intimated the parking lot about pick up, and by the time I reached the lot, the car was up front waiting for me..

  • Kathleen N. July 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    I like how my car is always ready and waiting as soon as we return. I also like how the attendants load our luggage onto the shuttle and into my car when we return and vice versa when we're leaving. Everyone is nice there.

  • Michael K. July 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Anza parking is excellent. always friendly and always a good price. We love their Valet service.

  • Joseph B. July 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will be using service again. Shuttle pickup was very prompt!

  • Timothy B. July 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will miss Alex

  • Jill S. July 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    A Fabulous

  • Jennifer K. June 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    I would recommend Anza parking to all my friends. It was extremely convenient and easy. They took all the hassle out of the first leg of our journey. Friends with us were so impressed they will use Anza from now on too.

  • Susan D. June 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Alex was horrible. He would not let me in and would not look up my reservation (I have no printer to print the paper. After him being unpleasant, he finally let me in

341-360 of 548 Results