Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(922 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4744
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


922 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.


Breakdowns based on 4744 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 3605
    • 910
    • 137
    • 35
    • 52

341-360 of 922 Reviews

  • Tony M. November 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    great service, car waiting when I returned to the lot. will gladly share my experience with friends and family

  • Robert A. November 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy to get to, though maybe 10 minutes further away for us, but we made up for that in ease of access and almost nil wait time. Well done in both directions!

  • Maurice C. November 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had originally planned to park just north of the airport, but after reading reviews of the operation and the reviews of Anza, I decided to park at the Anza lot. Some of the best customer service I have experienced in ANY business.....the staff, wait time, numbered parking stalls. On top of it, my car battery was dead, and the staff was very helpful in assisting us to resolve the issue. I highly recommend them!

  • Jane B. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this service again

  • Elsa B. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Surprisingly good service!

  • Steven R. November 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Thank you and we will definitely use again

  • Susan F. November 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    I mapped out how to get to the parking lot but there were no signs when I left the parking lot and got lost. It was late at night. Needed to find 101 north and ended up back at SFO terminal. Signage to the freeways would be very helpful

  • Elizabeth J. October 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    I got the last parking spot in the lot and was afraid to park valet because I knew I was arriving after 7pm. Reservations shouldn't be given when the lot is full or it should say that valet is available 24hours. I did like that the shuttle came by regularly and I didn't need to call first.

  • James P R. October 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything was fine. Efficient and courteous.

  • Mary P. October 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver was prompt and helped me get my luggage on the van. My car was waiting when I got off the van. The check-in and check-out was easy.

  • Jeffrey W. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Overall, Anza Parking did what I was hoping, stored my car for multiple days of parking. My only critique is the two types of parking, self and valet, weren't obvious enough for me. When I came to pick up, I found that I had entered on the valet side but didn't get checked out for valet. Confusing on pick up day. Ultimately the attendant found my car and everything worked out. My only suggestion is for the intake attendant to let the customer know what is going on. I was only told to leave the key. I didn't receive a valet ticket for pickup.

  • MARY P. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer


  • JENNIFER M. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was nice to have the car waiting when we returned to the lot after our trip.

  • Diana B. October 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    You need another entry - we waited for awhile on the bus to get back into the parking lot. Very silly. I greatly appreciated the drivers and being picked up and taken back to my exact parking location. Thank you for being so courteous!

  • Ralph F. October 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    My wife and I (now senior citizens) have used this ANZA location many times over the years. Lot is well-lit, well-attended (security), clean surface (no broken glass, stray metal, or anything else which might damage tires), and with frequent shuttle service in spacious private buses (also very easy to find/see after your return flight!]. This lot is roughly 1 mi further from the airport than a number of other lots, and $1 to $2/day higher cost, but well worth our peace of mind -- we both feel safe using this lot, and ANZA's shuttles, any time of the day or night.

  • Glen D. October 24th, 2015

    verified customer


  • Jaime P. October 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast shuttles. Very convenient! Made traveling a lot easier!

  • Linda P. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle was right there in the early morning when we needed to get to the airport. On the trip home, we waited 5 - 10 minutes for a shuttle - very acceptable. The drivers were very nice and check out was easy. Thank you.

  • Marcia D. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff were very helpful

  • Faith D. October 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    We traveled with our two young kids and it was so nice that the shuttle picked us up right in front of our car to bring us to the airport. When we arrived, the wait at the airport was fairly short and it dropped us right back to our car. Awesome service for a great price!!!

341-360 of 922 Results