Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(610 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4285
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

610 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4285 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3275
    • 828
    • 116
    • 25
    • 36

341-360 of 610 Reviews

  • Dorothy F. March 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Ecellent services

  • Richard L. March 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    also had a couple of grandchildren with us

  • Emery R. March 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lost my ticket on this trip but your staff was understanding, quick to resolve the issue and confirmed my auto ownership properly.

  • Invia B. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    About three years ago I used your services when I made my trip to Europe and I had a great experience. When my friend shared his discount code with me, I recognized the name and knew that I would get excellent service! Thank you again for making my two trips now such stress-free ones!

  • Margaret M. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Speedy drop off and pick up. we didn't have to wait for a shuttle - even when our flight was 2 hours late and came in at midnight. We used the valet and our car was waiting for us when we came back from the airport

  • Cheerie H. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I arrived I was required to use the valet service because the lot was full despite the fact I had a reservation. I was a little apprehensive, but it worked out fine. It appears you took good care of my car.

  • Anup S. March 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    good service

  • Tim W. March 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Shuttle waiting for us when we left on trip...only waited a couple minutes for shuttle to pick us up when we got back...car waiting for us at lot...no problem with reservation..anza honored the price to the penny.

  • Richard S. March 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    we have used ANZA ever since I retired as pilot for UAL. Very few times have I had minor issues in the lot, with pickup or other small problems. we are happy repeat customers, do wish you had a bit more room as many times it has been hard to locate a spot

  • Kevin M. March 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    bus driver did not ask us for the stub. We realized we need to give him the stub when he started calling in to get the cars ready.

  • Joan H. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The online discount REALLY helped the cost a lot!! I appreciate that. And no questions were asked of me.

  • Laurie H. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was the first time there was very slow pick-up at the airport. Other off ariport services came twice while I waited for this one bus. The bus was filled with people by the time we left this one stop. Overall, everything was fine.

  • Peggy A. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were very impressed with the service from the prompt response when we arrived at the airport, the kind, helpful courteous driver, and having our car pulled up when we arrived. We will certainly recommend Anza company to others.

  • Martin G. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    I'd prefer to not have the reservation printout have so much junk on it. How about something simpler on a single page. Or better yet, I could put in my auto license number and not have to bring a print out at all. I prefer to park myself but there were not ANY self park spaces left. After cruising around, I ended up using the valet. That was ok, but not my preference. I've always liked that the shuttle would come pick me up and later drop me off at my car.

  • Laurence U. March 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service - but I don't know who to tip and how tips are distributed. I want to tip the driver and the Valet parking guys but don't want to have to tip twice. If i know tips are aggregated and split among the staff - problem solved, I tip one, knowing it goes to all. Let us know.

  • Paula F. March 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    We missed a turn in the directions...likely our fault..but wonder if the direction could be even clearer!

  • Gregory E. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Girl in the booth was very friendly, Neil the shuttle driver was great,- I didn't remember that I needed to have my paperwork handy to get the discount- so it took me awhile to check out which was completely my fault. That probably happens a lot- whatever you can do so that tired travelers like me who book online remember that they need to have their reservation handy would be a good idea. I will use Anza again. 100% satisfied.

  • Amit . March 5th, 2013

    It was good overall!

  • Nicholas T. March 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Criteria for parking is a combination of price, location, service, and the time that I'm parking and or returning.

  • Judy Z. February 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendant at the pay booth was extremely rude, she couldn't find our resevation, was overcharging us more than what we had agreed on the reservation. Feb 27th around 10:50pm.

341-360 of 610 Results