Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(785 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4521
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

785 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4521 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3452
    • 863
    • 130
    • 28
    • 43

341-360 of 785 Reviews

  • Wendy R. July 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    I would use this lot again.

  • Marianne R. July 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    We are very happy with our experience and will definitely use this parking lot in the future from now on.

  • Erik P. June 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time with Anza. I don't travel often, but this was so easy I'll be recommending them and using them again.

  • Terry M. June 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    had to leave car for parking attendant, as no slots available. turned out fine, as they had cars waiting for us upon arrival at the lot. next time, will just automatically use this service.

  • Edward L. June 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Always good service, I know there should not be a problem with my car. Easy in and out, prompt delivery and pickup from airport. Anza is great for the San Francisco airport.

  • Louise S. June 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wonderful experience. Will use them again in the very near future

  • Lynne M. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wow, you guys really make it easy!! We definitely will do this again. We especially like the free valet parking. Thanks.

  • Bruce C. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    The language/culture barrier with the shuttle driver presented an obstacle. Sometimes it seemed he wasn't very courteous but it likely was the result of this obstacle.

  • Sachin J. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had a very good experience with Anza Parking Lot !!

  • Blaine D. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    A prepaid reservation was made. Upon checkout, the attendant wanted to charge me. As a result, an excessive amount of time was wasted in checking out and traffic was backed up until he did find that I had already paid for parking. Some how your record keeping needs to be improved.

  • Jonathan G. June 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good parking experience car was ready and check out was easy

  • Kathy T. June 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy in and easy out. The valet parking was excellent. Our truck was waiting when we got off the shuttle.

  • Lisa B. June 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    All is well

  • Bradley E. June 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wait to exit was extremely slow (15 -20 min).

  • David M. June 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking lot is really packing in the cars, sometimes 3 back to back. I had difficulty turning out of my spot when I returned from the airport.

  • Lester T Y. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've used this lot/company a lot in the past until their online rates began to increase. Using your website to get a cheaper rate was great. I made late reservations-my bad and this was the only lot left. On the return, pickup was quick, driver courteous. My vehicle was blocked in however the staff was quick to move the vehicle so I could load and leave. Getting out and to pay any remaining balance was fast and easy. This is a great place to park, service great. The only issue is their rates.

  • Robin T. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    By far the easiest park and ride to SFO we have ever experienced. We will always want to use Anza Parking, and are telling our friends!

  • Monica H. June 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    good service

  • Michael L. June 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    keep up the good work

  • Melissa M. June 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I did not look at the directions. I should have. But none the less even with GPS it was hard to find. Overall are experience was very good.

341-360 of 785 Results