Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(508 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4052
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

508 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4052 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 3110
    • 781
    • 106
    • 20
    • 30

341-360 of 508 Reviews

  • Sandra H. April 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Attendant tried to tell us there was no self parking and we needed to valet. We made reservations for the self park and sure enough there were plenty of self parking spots available.

  • Kelley M. April 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great and prompt jump start service really saved the day!!

  • Sara A. April 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Please include directions going North on 101. It was easy and close but I had to google northbound directions.

  • Julie G. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will definitely use your business again. Thanks

  • Rick M. April 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was waiting for the shuttle at the airport, saw him drive up then drive away. The problem, he didn't stop, he almost slowed down. Maybe if he stopped for at least 30 seconds he might have seen me walking towards the van.

  • Stephen Watson. March 21st, 2012

    Everything about this experence was great will always use Ansa

  • Jeff. February 17th, 2012

    Convenience :)

  • Louie. January 20th, 2012

    Frequency shuttles. Convenient location. Nice and easy. Highly recommended.

  • Bonnie R. December 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very prompt shuttles. Will continue to use Anza Parking as we have yet to have a negative experience with them.

  • DL. December 12th, 2011

    Frequent shuttles and good valet service. Will use them again.

  • Richard R. December 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Our battery had died while we were gone for two weeks due to a reading light left on by us. The service people promptly came over and jumped the battery for us and we were on our way.Excellent service.

  • Kay E. November 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Loved not having to park my car and that it was waiting for me. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks.

  • Celeste V. November 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    Only hiccup was as I entered. The sign said Valet was Full so I drove around to find someone and finally asked the van driver. Valet was open - it simply was not evident. Thanks.

  • Leonard C. November 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    Little bit hard to get to

  • Katherine W. November 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    This is the 4th time I have used Anza after many other lots. I have never waited over 3 minutes for a shuttle (in multiple terminals), I had to have send a bag back to the car which the shuttle operators kindly took and put safely in my car, and my last trip I had 6 heavy bags and the drive was very helpful in helping me load and unload into my car. I love these guys! Can't believe I just said that about a parking lot.

  • Timothy B. November 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    some of the employees know me since I'm there so often - very friendly

  • Nicholas T. November 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    You need to have the word 'service' when you are selecting a criteria for using this parking lot. Nothing else fits for what I want to say. Keep this service ethic going, as one misearable start to your day can last a long time. Nick

  • Kate E. November 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle service is great, so fast! We did valet this time and it was nice when we arrived home at 2am.

  • Ryan S. October 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    Park N Fly had three buses pass us before the Anza Bus came. We had a 30 minute wait. Mediocre pick-up service.

  • Raja R. October 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very good operation all around at a great price.

341-360 of 508 Results