Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2979
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25
  • Jules P. February 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent, courteous, speedy service. Thank you.

  • Carolyn A. January 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Thanks for finding parking lots with good service and reasonable rates! It was so easy...!

  • Susi C. January 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    would like more shuttles from airport to parking structure

  • Jagdish P. January 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    very good user experience

  • Rudolf B. January 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    We appreciated the prompt pickup.

  • Gabriel C. December 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    you need to create a FREQUENT CUSTOMER program

  • Shetoo P. December 25th, 2010

    verified customer

    very good, courteous service overall!

  • Jodi N. December 14th, 2010

    verified customer

    Top-notch! I'd use it again. Thank you!

  • Ann D. December 14th, 2010

    verified customer

    My highest priority is shuttle frequency. But, I love the free valet service that has my car waiting when I arrive on the shuttle. Great service!

  • Vinod N. June 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    Upon our return our car was blocked on the front and rear sides by other parked cars - since it was in the valet parking lot. So, it took them some time to move the other car and delayed us in getting out of the lot.

  • Patricia M. June 27th, 2010

    verified customer

    Overall great, but parking spaces are too close together and hard to get in and out of.

  • Scott G. June 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    Didn't realize that the parking lot was considerably south of the airport. (We come from the north). Would suggest you include a map of the parking location relative to the airport.

  • Timothy B. June 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    I fly out of SFO very often and Anza does a wonderful job - would not think of going elsewhere

  • Ralph K. June 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    Buss arrived within minutes of parking our car. Driver was friendly and efficient. Upon arrival back in town, caught a bus within 10 minutes of getting to the pick up area. Again the driver was helpful with the backs and quite friendly

  • Mary P. June 20th, 2010

    verified customer

    quick and efficient pick up to and from airport.

  • Terri G. June 20th, 2010

    verified customer

    Long term parking near SFO is usually available. Your site was the best price I found. I usually book directly with the lot, but got a better price with your service.

  • Russell O. June 17th, 2010

    verified customer

    The lot add a row of cars making it difficult to back out of the space

  • Kathy F. June 17th, 2010

    verified customer

    Except for the confusion on the directions to ge to the lot, the whole experience was very effecient, pleasant and speedy.

  • Teresa C. March 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    I've never had to stay at overnight parking for over a couple of days and the price of this parking lot is what first drew me to it. I felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle there for a week!

  • Margaret D. March 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    I was very impressed with the timliness of the shuttle to and from the airport. The drivers were patient, helpful and appeared to like their jobs. I definately would use Anza again. I like the easyness of the access on and off the freeway. As a f