Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(874 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4667
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

874 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4667 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3548
    • 898
    • 135
    • 32
    • 49

341-360 of 874 Reviews

  • Noah C. September 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    As I was driven to the airport, I realized I left my wallet in my car. My driver assured me that my wallet would be driven in on the next shuttle. Sure enough, there it was! I was so pleased. Such professional service.

  • Trudy G. September 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Lots of construction going on in the parking lot. When we arrived at 6:30 Thursday morning, we had to drive around for at least 10 minutes and finally found ONE parking space available. Getting quite nervous about making our flight.

  • Brian M. September 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    we were dropped off right at our car on our return trip. very fast and efficient service. thank you!

  • Valerie W. September 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    The Team at Anza Parking go above and beyond any Parking and Shuttle service I am aware of. I am one of these people that is always running late, and these are always ready for me. I can zoom in at the last minute and there will be someone waiting to check me in and park my car, another guy to take my bags and the shuttle waiting to rush me to the airport. It's awesome! I highly recommend!

  • Lavonna D. September 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Loved being able to reserve and pay online! Easy and efficient. Quick pickup and car was waiting for us as we drove up in the shuttle. Great service.

  • Karena S. September 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    My only rant is I called the shuttle from the airport for a pick up. When I saw the shuttle arriving I waved to the driver. He saw me and pulled over but because I maybe didn't walk fast enough to the shuttle trying to navigate my bags around people, he took off right as I got to the rear bumper. And he took off quickly. Luckily another shuttle came just 5 min after.

  • Marta C. September 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking and shuttle was all pretty seamless. I would definitely recommend Anza parking to anyone who needs to park for some time.

  • Wallace C. September 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Anza, you were great. Kind of hard to find. You had my car ready when I got there. Thanks to all of you. Wally

  • Pearline H. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Going and returning, I had no wait time. As soon as we returned to the lot, my car was sitting there waiting for me. The driver had called ahead and the key was waiting on the dash with the windows down airing it out. I jumped in, drove to the cashier, presented my prepaid paper, and I was out. Price was great. I will definitely use you again. Thanks.

  • Vivien M. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Remarkable service. My first time at Anza. Definitely coming back and recommending to friends & family!

  • Julie F. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I really appreciated that the driver marked down my spot on a reminder card. Upon return, I just handed the card to the shuttle driver and was delivered to my car. The attendant at the exit was great at helping me remember that I'd prepaid and was patient while I retrieved my reservation email from my trunk!

  • Scott J. September 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Driver (Cheok) very nice and very helpful.

  • Gregory H. September 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    A marvelous service- the shuttle picked me up at my car before I'd even locked it! Great return service from the airport also. Make sure you have your proof of prepayment, though, as it doesn't show up automatically at the exit kiosk.

  • Richard B. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    should have used navigation on my phone just learning though a good rinse off would be nice outsource or partner locally is a thought

  • Hemant P. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    If the parking lot for self park is totally full, it would be nice if the attendants indicate right at the entrance so that one does not keep on going in circles looking for a spot to park. Had to come back to the entrance to give the attendant the car to valet park ---of course was not charged extra.

  • Ellyn H. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    In your printed material, I believe it would be helpful to state that vans arriving every 7-10 minutes on the Arrival Level of the airport. By not stating the level, we went out at the baggage level first. I know there are signs in the airport, but I think putting that in your printed material would be helpful. Otherwise, service was very good.

  • Boyd F. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    101 construction made it more difficult but your instructions were OK. Have always been happy with your service, but this time was better than in the past. Keep up the good work.

  • Atharva P. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service!! Will use the service again.

  • Aaron E. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle picked us up while we were unloading the car and we waited less than 5 minutes at the air port. excellent.

  • Renee S. September 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    We normally don't fly out of SFO. However, if we do again we will definitely use Anza. They were fast getting us to & from the airport. However, be sure to keep your online reservation pre-paid printout on hand when leaving because they do not have a system that keeps this information at their fingertips & if you don't bring it up, they will charge you by your ticket when you arrive.

341-360 of 874 Results