Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(610 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4285
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

610 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4285 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3275
    • 828
    • 116
    • 25
    • 36

181-200 of 610 Reviews

  • Lester T Y. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    I've used this lot/company a lot in the past until their online rates began to increase. Using your website to get a cheaper rate was great. I made late reservations-my bad and this was the only lot left. On the return, pickup was quick, driver courteous. My vehicle was blocked in however the staff was quick to move the vehicle so I could load and leave. Getting out and to pay any remaining balance was fast and easy. This is a great place to park, service great. The only issue is their rates.

  • Robin T. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    By far the easiest park and ride to SFO we have ever experienced. We will always want to use Anza Parking, and are telling our friends!

  • Monica H. June 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    good service

  • Michael L. June 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    keep up the good work

  • Melissa M. June 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I did not look at the directions. I should have. But none the less even with GPS it was hard to find. Overall are experience was very good.

  • Cynthia G. June 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything was exactly as advertised. This service runs like a well-oiled machine. They even valet parked and returned my vehicle. I boarded the bus almost immediately for departure to the airport, and waited 7 minutes to be picked up at the airport on arrival home. The price was very reasonable; my husband travels more than I do and he said he pays more for parking in the lot he usually uses (there's no valet option, either). Anza would be my first choice for parking, every time.

  • Alex F. June 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    I left my cell phone in my truck/ and within 15 minutes I had my cell phone delivered to me... Great Customer Service.....Will use ANZA again. Thanks so much....

  • Terese R. June 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    this place was a little too hard to find.

  • Robert L. June 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Your system did not recognize I prepaid and agent tried to charge me again without the discount. Fortunately I had proof of payment.

  • Peggy B. June 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    I drove up The valet attendant met me unloaded my bags from my car and gave me my parking tag. The bags went into the shuttle and off to the airport. I came back from my trip picked up my luggage and went out to the shuttle drive and the shuttle was there picked up my bags and my parking tag. When the shuttle arrived at the Anza parking lot my car was right up front with the key in and ready to go. It was so easy and saved me a lot of time. I will always valet at Anza why not same price and great service!!!!

  • Janet M. June 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our car was not ready when we got there and it took them a while (about 10 minutes) to find it. Also, we were prepaid but the attendant was not aware. But the experience was great and the attendants were so helpful and friendly. Especially appreciated the help the bus drivers gave.

  • Dennis P S. August 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    Easy to use to find the location and price that suited my budget.

  • Alexandre L. August 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    Good experience. Process at parking lot was a bit confusing though.

  • Pamela R. August 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!

  • Son T. August 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Nice to have record of customer if they misplaced their physical paperwork.

  • MichaelAnne N. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    The parking attendants were very helpful, and we didn't need to wait for the shuttle on either end of our trip. Will definitely book with you again when flying from SFO.

  • Nhikki V. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Still kind of expensive to park there. Cost used to be $10/day. Rate should stay between $10-$12/day.

  • Jerry B. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    Very happy with the pickup on both ends of the trip. Nice to have reliable service.

  • Douglas R. August 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    My first experience was a good one and I will be using you again. Doug

  • Yong Sook R. August 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    Drivers were helpful and courteous, and the van was clean, and my car was well taken care of. And thank you.

181-200 of 610 Results