Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

(379 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $1375per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 7AM to 7PM . Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2926
    • 719
    • 100
    • 18
    • 20
  • D Kotla. July 31st, 2012

    Be on time and everything goes well.

  • Desta R. July 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was pretty unhappy that my car was towed from where I originally parked it and into a place where it was covered with bird excrement. I had to find where it was and wasn't happy about a game of hide and seek at the end of a long trip and the attitude of the parking attendant, one in particular, was rude.

  • Thomas Holownia. July 24th, 2012

    Anza advertises shuttles every 5 minutes. Well on the eve 7/22/12 I waited 40-45 minutes for a shuttle from the International Terminal to the lot. This after the driver of a full shuttle stopped to tell us he couldn't take us and another shuttle would be along in "5 minutes". Anza was reco'd to me by a family member so I gave it a try but after seeing multiple Park-n-Fly and Park SFO shuttles go by while waiting, I'm not sure I'll be back. If Anza wants to make this right with a free day(s), coupon, etc., they can look up my credit card for the 7/22 transaction.

  • ShyamPrasad C. July 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was easily one of the best airport parking lot I have used. Parking attendants and shuttle driver were very courteous. And the best part was valet service. The shuttle driver intimated the parking lot about pick up, and by the time I reached the lot, the car was up front waiting for me..

  • Kathleen N. July 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    I like how my car is always ready and waiting as soon as we return. I also like how the attendants load our luggage onto the shuttle and into my car when we return and vice versa when we're leaving. Everyone is nice there.

  • Michael K. July 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Anza parking is excellent. always friendly and always a good price. We love their Valet service.

  • Joseph B. July 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will be using service again. Shuttle pickup was very prompt!

  • Timothy B. July 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will miss Alex

  • Jill S. July 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    A Fabulous

  • Jennifer K. June 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    I would recommend Anza parking to all my friends. It was extremely convenient and easy. They took all the hassle out of the first leg of our journey. Friends with us were so impressed they will use Anza from now on too.

  • Susan D. June 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Alex was horrible. He would not let me in and would not look up my reservation (I have no printer to print the paper. After him being unpleasant, he finally let me in

  • Cathy C. June 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    na

  • Kris P. June 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    great experience with parking away from the airport---thanks, we needed some ease after waiting over 12 hours for our flight!

  • Davina C. June 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Attendants are always so prompt! We always park here and have never been disappointed.

  • Tanya V. June 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service! Loved the valet because after a cross-country flight it was great to have your car pulled up and ready to go. Will use this service from now on. A+++

  • Betsy B. June 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Loved the valet parking. It's the first time I have used it.

  • Yen. June 6th, 2012

    Used Anza Parking and it wasn't the fastest experience in terms of shuttle service-I think I waited a good half hour. Attendants were courteous.

  • Tam. June 5th, 2012

    Great safe place to park and fly. Staffs are courtesy and helpful. Shuttle service is excellent.

  • Ken P. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Not too happy with reserving self park and then needing to valet park because self park is full. Even if the price is the same.

  • Hap S. June 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Thank you.

181-200 of 379 Results