Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(419 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings3866
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

419 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1475per day
  • RESERVE
  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1475per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 11.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available from 7AM to 7PM. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 3866 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 2980
    • 736
    • 101
    • 19
    • 25

321-340 of 419 Reviews

  • Eric Y. March 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    Best price, best deal, easy to make reservations!

  • Curt & Polly W. March 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    First time parking here, very smooth experience. I will recommend this parking lot to others.

  • Brenda P. March 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    It would be good to tell us where to go for the pick up upon returning.

  • Marilyn J. March 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    The website said the shuttles run every 5-8 minutes, which is the reason I choose them! They were so right! The shuttles came quickly. I never had to wait very long. Thank you!

  • David E. March 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    Everything went well. I was a first timer and I will definitely use the Anza parking facility on a regular basis. Thank you.

  • Lucille L. March 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Really enjoyed the ease of delivery to and from the airport and taken right to our vehicle. Will not use any other parking after this very nice experience!

  • Deborah S. March 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    Our car was waiting for us at the front of the lot when we returned. The best parking experience ever. Best for service and prices and really nice staff.

  • Eric Y. March 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Best prices, great service!

  • Melinda R. March 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great company, friendly drivers. Secure parking and shuttle picked us up and dropped at our car.

  • Ronghui Z. March 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    It's good service overall.

  • Teresa A. March 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Extremely easy and convenient. Great price too!

  • Brian P. February 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Will definately use your parking again

  • David S. February 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    good service -- keep your prices competitive...

  • Bigildis D. February 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    The self parking is very convenient. Shuttles are prompt and is very good value for the amount paid.

  • Marlene M. February 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    Th4e only difficulty was figuring out how to enter the lot. A little confusing.

  • Danuta F. February 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    Will never use this place again!! First I reserved self parking not valet, because I don't like people driving my new car. When I arrived I was told the lot was full and my only choice was to valet park. Since I did not have enough time before my flight, I left my key & car. After my trip I returned to find extensive damage to my rear bumper & very mean staff who basically called me a liar and said the damage was there before I arrived. I filed a claim immediately, but will tell everyone about the terrible experience so they don't get screwed as well. The only good part was the quick & curteous shuttle both ways.

  • David B. February 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    None

  • Kathy P. February 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    I really appreciated being picked up at my car. The reminder slip with my parking space for the driver made my return safe and convenient as well.

  • Harriet H. February 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great experience! I felt completely safe traveling alone.

  • Michael Y. February 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    The location of the lot was south of the 380 cut to 280. I would not use this lot again, but would use a lot nearer or north of the 380 cut.

321-340 of 419 Results