Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(740 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4459
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

740 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4459 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3405
    • 855
    • 126
    • 28
    • 40

181-200 of 740 Reviews

  • Laurene M. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    We've used this parking lot before, and have always found it reliable. It's nice to have the discount associated with reservations.

  • Cynthia K. October 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would park here again.

  • Susan G. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Love Anza!

  • Gene C. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    My first time using the ANZA parking lot and I will be back again. We were late arriving due to our own issues, but the shuttle was right there and got us to the airport in time. Also, as soon as we exited the airport upon our return, the shuttle drove up and we were back at our car in no time. Everyone was great! What a nice system.

  • Daniel D. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was my first time using your parking. On my return, I had lost gate machine ticket stub. Attendants help me out with filling out paperwork and had me on my way. I will probably use again in the future.

  • Lucille H. October 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    I really like that the shuttle driver writes the parking space number down and then when you return, drives you to the specific space. I've been dumped in a few parking lots and walked and walked to find my lost car.

  • Mahendra B. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    We are very pleased with Anza parking. Close to the Airport. Easy to reach and excellent service.

  • Cheryl B. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle Was clean our car was parked right by and ready for us to get in. The only negative comment would be that the driver was not very friendly and did not help me with my baggage but he was busy and it was late. No one was very happy!

  • George W. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice system

  • MIYUKI P. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Over all, we are pleased . but just one thing, It was hard time to find the direction to your parking a lot from 110.

  • Taylor C. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very easy to use when you prepay online with the valet parking.

  • David P. October 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    very happy

  • Chandra M. October 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will use you again.

  • Diane B. October 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    When flying out of SFO we will only use Anza. The drivers are efficient, on time and help with your bags without even asking even when we arrived at 3:45 a.m. For a flight. Parking lot is sometimes pretty full and you wonder if you will find a spot with your reservation but we have no complaints as it has always worked out.

  • Lucille E H. September 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I like that every space was numbered so we can easily find our cars.

  • Jennifer C. September 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle are frequent and it's nice that they provide cards that specify the parking lot so I don't have to worry about remembering where I parked my car. The shuttle driver will pick me up from my car and drop me at my parking. Probably should consider making the parking lot shaded.

  • H. E. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Hon was wonderful

  • David A. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Construction at the lot is an inconvenience, but temporary I am sure. We have used Anza on several occasions and are happy with the service.

  • Cathy J. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great as usual. We have been using Anza for years.

  • Anne B. September 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I am a very long time user and will stay so!!!! It is so we'll run!!

181-200 of 740 Results