Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(508 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4052
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

508 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class and pay coach prices! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4052 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 3110
    • 781
    • 106
    • 20
    • 30

181-200 of 508 Reviews

  • Mary H. October 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    It is on ticket where to be picked up at SFO, but found it confusing not to be picked up at arrival area. If I hadn't looked at ticket, would have waited a lot longer.

  • Fred K. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    The van ride was extremely bumpy -- don't know if it was the road or your vans needs new shocks. Also, slightly long wait for pick up at airport to return to parking lot. Saw lots of other off-airport parking vans come by several times.

  • Robert K. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was our first time using the service and it was a great experience for us.

  • Darrell P. September 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    great service! I messed up my original reservation and the customer service rep fixed over the phone w/ no hassle. Will use your service again.

  • Erik S. September 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time I traveled for business in 8 years and I will always use ANZA parking if I ever travel from SFO again!

  • Ralph K. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Another good experience. Thank you for your good service

  • Jon C. September 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Somebody messed up the stations on our car radio and we haven't got it straight yet.

  • L H. September 19th, 2013

    I needed to ask a question about making a reservation via this site www.airportparkingreservations.com and the customer service was great! They said go right ahead and the price on this web site was the lowest that I could get. I am looking forward to the parking experience. Thanks

  • Valarie D. September 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you and your company for a great, kind and amazing service

  • David F. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I misplaced the receipt for pre-payment during my trip, but the kiosk clerk had a record of the payment and I was able to get full credit without a hitch! Love it!

  • Ken O. September 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    My car would not start and I needed a jump. Someone came to help me in less than 5 minutes. Thank you

  • Susan P. September 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Customer service is the main reason I am a repeat customer and this is starting to falter

  • Pramod U. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    A Great experience overall. I had a flight at 6.30 and turned up at the parking lot at 5.15. There was a Shuttle ready and the attendant guided our car to the parking lot. He also got the shuttle to the same place and was courteous to pick up the luggage. The pickup from the airport was flawless and they have a shuttle every 10 mins.

  • Paul N. August 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    a bit far from airport, but otherwise fantastic!

  • Nicholas T. August 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    None

  • Freddie L. August 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waiting to depart from parking lot to Airport took awhile. Driver had to wait for approval to go to airport. Waiting to leave airport to parking lot was long. I saw other parking lot shuttles come around 2x some even 3x before Anza shuttle came. Need either more buses or drivers. If it wasn't for the long wait to leave to airport and leave to parking lot, this would've been an excellent rating.

  • Timothy E. August 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Every employee is always professional and helpful.

  • William S. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking lot was very crowded. While searching for a spot I noticed a shuttle van in the distance with the driver waving to me, he was directing me to an open space that I could not see. On the return, to pick up our car, the driver carried my wife's bag all the way to the car.

  • Tricia L. August 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks will use you guys again when I travel.

  • Nicole A. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    The parking experience fit the description and we will likely use Airport Parking Reservations again.

181-200 of 508 Results