Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(900 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4715
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

900 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. This receipt must be PRINTED and presented at time of check out to receive your quoted price and credit for your online payment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4715 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3580
    • 908
    • 136
    • 35
    • 51

1-20 of 900 Reviews

  • Mehmet Fatih T. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    it was much faster than what we expected. We didn't wait more than 5 mins for shuttles. And our car was ready to go when we got back to the parking lot.

  • DAVID D. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Had a great experience recently. I booked standard reservation on-line. On arrival the lot was already filled solid to overflowing for standard parking so they gave me valet parking which I never do. Just leave them the key. When we returned I was shocked to find my car waiting for me as I stepped off their shuttle bus. Loved it. And yes, the shuttle was very clean and the driver very polite.

  • Susan M. September 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was timely and clean, drivers were friendly and helpful over all was a great experience. I would use again.

  • Kristin H. September 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    My only comment --- I wish there was an easier way to check out. I had prepaid for parking and once I got in my car I had to wait over 10 minutes in a line of cars for those who paid and needed to pay. I wish there was a line to exit had you paid in advance.

  • Deborah W. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    We didn't have to wait for the shuttle for more then five minutes on either end of the trip. Staff was very helpful and brought us right to our car.

  • Brian D. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    your location is fine, but directions although correct leave one a little nervous if running late which we we weren't this time

  • Taletha D. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Upon my return, the Shuttle stopped at the blue and white curb, and when I was walking over to get on it, the shuttle pulled away. Even though I ran after and waved, it didn't stop. The shuttle driver didn't ask me for my card to get my car, or however they do it, and my car was not waiting for me when I got off the shuttle at the parking lot. They did retrieve it quickly when I gave the lot attendant the card, and he and the check out person were nice. But the shuttle guy was a bummer.

  • Robert Z. September 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was helpful and professional. He did a great job.

  • Joel R. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was great place and secure. What was also great was that it was affordable especially being near the airport. Will definitely be using this place from now on

  • Toby B W. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used this lot several times, always well attentive to the customers

  • Danielle B. September 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I accidentally left my car keys on the seat next to me on the shuttle on my way to the airport. Driver found them and turned them in until my return. That's integrity!

  • MATTHEW P V. September 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I'm hooked on ANZA Parking!

  • Seraj D. September 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great, but don't forget to print a paper receipt of your purchase to show. It would be great if they accepted a copy on your phone.

  • John M. September 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    ANZA is the best for SFO

  • UMA K. September 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Outstanding service. Very impressed.

  • Cristina B. September 11th, 2016

    We use the service for one week (SAT TO SAT) and the service was great. We purchased it through here, printed the reservation pages (This is very important when picking up your car), got to the parking lot 10min before the time and the staff checked us in, reviewed the paperwork, gave us the tickets and we jumped into the shuttle (All this took less than 5 mins). We didn't left anything inside the car just in case since they stay with the keys (It is only valet parking). COming back, we jump into the shuttle outside our terminal, gave the driver the red slive and at the time of arrival all the cars from everyone in the shuttle bus were park in line ready to go. At the exit you give the cashier the paperwork and one of the 2 tickets they had given you at the time of droping of your car. And that was it! again 5min. The car was perfect as we left it. It was a very smooth experience. We will defenitly use this place again.

  • Marta O. September 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Highly recommend Anza parking I've used many others in the past and by far Anza is the best !

  • Wendy L. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Due to the construction it was difficult to get to. However, the drop off and pick up was excellent!

  • Kimberly R. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    I highly recommend using Anza. We were greeted as soon as we drove up, directed where to park, the shuttle immediately followed us to our parking spot, loaded our luggage and we were off to the airport . The shuttle was clean and safe. When we returned from vacation the shuttle was there to pick us up and return us to our car. I will definently use Anza again.

  • Ernesto O. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was easy; easy to make reservations, they take you to the airport, they pick you up and when we arrived to the parking lot the car is waiting for you. As a bonus you avoid the airport traffic.

1-20 of 900 Results