Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(740 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4457
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

740 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4457 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3403
    • 855
    • 126
    • 28
    • 40

1-20 of 740 Reviews

  • Rita H. May 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    I'll be very happy to return to this parking lot!

  • Terence L. May 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Car was valet parked and was waiting for us when we pulled into parking upon arrival. That is excellent service

  • Kashyap P. May 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have parked at Anza parking for 2 times and both times I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful in nature. They do valet parking for you in the same price as self-parking. Shuttle was pretty quick. I have been there at night and afternoon and both the times, shuttle was there waiting for me. Their price is a bit higher than others in the area, but given their service quality, I think its justified. I would definitely park there next time I want long term parking near SFO.

  • Thomas T. May 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking shuttle was great; we had virtually no wait time and the drivers were courteous and most helpful with the luggage. Our plane got in around midnight and we walked out to the pickup area with lots of luggage and the bus showed up within a minute!. The driver jumped out of the bus to help load our heavy bags; what a relief.

  • Daniel B. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was good about this parking experience except checkout. There must have been 18 cars trying to pay and exit thru one gate on a Sunday night when one wants to get home asap.

  • Glenn T. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I've parked at this lot many times in the past and have always been satisfied with their service. For my most recent trip, I booked and paid for parking at this lot online, which was very convenient. I ended using their valet service this time because the self-park was full when I arrived. What impressed me was when I returned a week later to pick up my car, when the shuttle transported me back to their lot, my car was waiting for me up front with the keys in it ready to go. I couldn't believe how quick and easy it was! I'll definitely continue parking at this lot in the future!

  • Sharon A. May 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza has been perfect or all our travels

  • Anita A. May 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Always a little tricky leaving the lot and getting to Hwy 101 South.

  • Evette M. May 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find. Easy to book. Best deal. Excellent employees with great customer service skills. Highly recommend!

  • Dennis S. May 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    On the return, the directions say to look for the blue and white curbs. But there are more than one. We stood by the SFO Long-term bus parking area which was wrong. Your bus driver was good about it.

  • Thomas C. May 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service! Just wish there was an a award program for customers, and possibly an up charge for an optional car wash...

  • Daryl S. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Safe cheap off site airport parking with a quick, friendly shuttle service.

  • Raman Y. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Found a free space, the van was waiting, I was given a card with the space number where I parked, every was organized well.

  • Walter J. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find parking was easy the shuttle came quickly the attendance were polite and helpful and returning was smooth great experience

  • Catherine S. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Was nervous about using them and finding our way, but staff was super friendly and professional and the process was the easiest part of our trip. They have a system to remember where your car is parked and drop you right at it on your return. Will use them again.

  • Brian S. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    I made my parking arrangements online and paid in advance. When I got back to Anza last nite, the car was waiting for me and I sailed through the check-out kiosk with my receipts and I was on my way. You make it so simple and a pleasure to do business with.

  • Debra R. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    No covered areas in the lot to wait for the shuttle. Thankful it wasn't raining etc.

  • Carrie S. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were wonderful. My car was waiting for me when I got to the lot...

  • Andrew O. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle showed up right to our car when we parked. No waiting. Same service when we returned. Driver took us right to our car. It was very convenient

  • Robert A. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    another great experience....why go anywhere else?

1-20 of 740 Results