Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(711 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4419
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

711 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4419 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3370
    • 853
    • 124
    • 28
    • 39

1-20 of 711 Reviews

  • Ved L. May 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    There was a very short wait for the shuttle from parking lot to terminal and terminal to parking lot. They mixed up with my reservation number with other vehicle but were quick to find my vehicle upon realizing the mistake.

  • Kris L. May 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    It was our first time using Anza Parking. Booked it through airport parking reservations app. It was really easy. When we got there, we got really lucky with the parking spot. Also, the shuttle was already following us before we could even park which was awesome! When we got back, wait was <10 mins. We parked our car for 4 days. Car was fine. Lastly, check out was fast and easy.

  • Gina K. May 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Super quick drop-off. Quick and easy pick-up. The first driver helped me with my bags - the second driver did not. Either way, I was happy and would park there again for sure.

  • Karen B. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    My only comment is it would be nice to have signs indicating where to EXIT. I didn't realize that you enter and exit at the same location. Otherwise, I was very happy with the parking lot and shuttle service.

  • L Amado V. April 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I love your site & relationship w/ all of the airport parking companies. Thanks!!

  • Peter P. April 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Love parking at Anza because I alway know that I can get a space and the shuttles are plentiful

  • Barbara B. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    my pre-paid reservation was made online and included a discount. i found it very convenient to pre-pay and also liked the valet feature so that i didn't have to find a parking place on my own or have to find the car when i came back, it was very helpful at the end of a long flight to find my car waiting for me. my only complaint is that anza is kind of out of the way although very precise google directions did make it easy to find. directions were not provided but i did find my own, online, that were very adequate. directions to get back onto the freeway would have been helpful although i felt fortunate that a shuttle was leaving the lot just as i was, so i followed it to the freeway entrance. altogether a positive experience. thanks.

  • Kevin S. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the service. The staff was helpful and professional. The shuttle was safe, clean and comfortable, and the wait was minimal. We were taken directly to and from our car to the airport; there was no walking great distances to or from the parking lot. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

  • Jennifer M. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The directions for pickup at the airport are lousy. They say to wait by the blue and white curbs - we waited by one for quite some time before realizing there were multiple and were not sure which ones to wait at before we walked along the whole thing looking for signage. If the directions had just mentioned this and stated there is specific set of blue and white curbs we would have been picked up much sooner.

  • John M. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    I used my car gps and got lost briefly due to the construction but parking lot was fine

  • Scott L. April 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Got picked up in less than 2 minutes. Valley service has car ready. I won't use any other company except anza. Three trip in last month

  • Elaine M. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    AS soon as I drove in to the parking lot, a driver ran to get a can to drive me to the airport. On the way back, he came in a few minutes. There's no better service I know of. I chose Anza after reading about long waits for other lots, especially ones associated with hotels. Anza only does parking.

  • Ron R. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Probably the best experience we've had with off-site parking.

  • Martha V. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would use this facility again. GPS made it easy to find, inspite of construction! Limited handicap parking, but valet is same price! Thank you for an excellent experience for this newbie!

  • K Wendy A. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    One attendant who helped load our bags did not follow my suggestions and we had to stop and reload the bags after we left the lot. Everything else was fine.

  • John S. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Every aspect better than expected.

  • Alita P. April 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Reserved and paid online in advance. It was very easy. When I arrived the lot was nearly full, found a spot parked. Came back 10 days later, shuttle picked me up at SFO dropped me right at my truck, it was as I left it, got in and drove home to Oregon. Will definitely use this lot again. fenced, secure in/out.

  • MICHAEL J H. April 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Always my first choice for SFO parking.

  • Frank J. April 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    We will use Anzac every time we fly out of SFO!

  • Edward S W. April 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    No shuttle bus came to pick us up like they usually do, and we had to call to get someone to come get us out of your own lot. Terrible service. Then the drive around the airport was interminable, stopping everywhere to pick up returning passengers until the bus was crammed full. Never again.

1-20 of 711 Results