Anza Parking - San Francisco Airport SFO

615 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, California 94010

(785 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Anza Parking SFO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3 miles
  • Ratings4523
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

785 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1285per day
  • RESERVE

*City Tax - 5.00%

*Airport Access Fee and Fuel Surcharge - 6.75%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive 20 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service available 24/7. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation circle continuously every 7 to 10 minutes.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Anza Parking - SFO an established provider since 1970 allows you to park 1st class with some of the lowest SFO parking rates! Less than 10 minutes from lot to San Francisco terminals a professional service that provides pick up and drop off at your vehicle with friendly luggage assistance every 5 - 8 minutes. Arrive 15 minutes before you want to be at your airport terminal. The shuttle driver will hand you a Location Card upon boarding the bus in our lot. Valet Service is available 24 hours a day. Please note that you may be required to leave your car keys during busy periods. On your return the shuttle buses make a stop at each terminal in certain designated areas only. These areas are located on the Upper Level Departure Area, Center Island, alongside the Blue & White Curbs. Anza Parkings shuttle buses circle the airport terminals continuously every 7 to 10 minutes. For pick up between midnight and 8:00 A.M. we ask that you call us on the Airport White Courtesy Telephone, after you have claimed your baggage. (Airport White Courtesy Telephones are located throughout the airport terminals.) Dial 58518 or call 800-453-9056.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4523 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 3453
    • 863
    • 131
    • 28
    • 43

1-20 of 785 Reviews

  • Cindy S. June 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    A friend referred me and it was a great teferral! Thank you!

  • Steve A. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I dropped off my car at Valet Parking for my wife to pick up three hours later. Staff was very helpful making sure we had all the right paperwork so that it would work seamlessly, which it did!

  • Hans W. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    we lost our receipt for the pre-paid parking, but the lot attendant had our info on file and easily verified we had paid -- that was a big bonus!!

  • JACK M. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    When I made my reservation there was no indication the parking would be valet only when I arrived. Drop off at SFO forgot about Southwest and let me off at Delta. Exit directions to southbound 101 were not very clear.

  • Harriet B. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was very helpful about where to park, he actually followed me when I was parking my car so I didn't have to walk back to him.

  • Don O. R. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank-you!

  • Terry L. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I've been using Anza since the 1980s and the service has been excellent the whole time.

  • Karen N. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    We couldn't ask for better service. This is the 4th or 5th time we have used Anza. It is about as flawless a service as there can be. Thanks.

  • Mark E. June 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    I had a three hour delay coming back. I was charged for a full extra day when arriving. This was completely un acceptable. I would understand a partial charge since I wasn't able to return on the exact time as stated when I scheduled. A full day extra charge is taking advantage of a situation that I had no control over and a very bad business practice.

  • Sofia B. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle was quick an clean, The staff memebers was friendly an helpfull.

  • Craig S. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use parking lot next time. good value!

  • AIMEE F. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    When we arrived at Anza, there was already someone waiting to unload our bags, then take my vehicle for valet. The shuttle was already there waiting, and we were off to SFO arriving in 10 minutes. Friendly staff. On our return, only had to wait about 3 minutes for our return shuttle. Driver called in our car ticket #, and our vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived at lot.

  • Elaine J. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had no problem getting the shuttle to and from the airport would definitely use again

  • Ron G. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    With the construction along 101, my usual route to Anza seemed to not exist anymore. I got a little confused finding how to get there.

  • Joseph R. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    My concern is when after I make a reservation and my plan is delayed so I arrive later and then I catch an earlier flight home the parking attendant is unable to credit me for the shorter stay and I think that SUCKS!

  • Erin O. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Anza parking is too good to be true! I can't believe how easy it is. I will never park in long term again!

  • Joan J. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was a wonderful experience except for the wait at the airport. A number of other parking shuttles came by twice before Anza came by. We loved the valet parking. Our driver was outstanding. There was no wait in leaving the lot. It was just in coming back and waiting at the airport.

  • Sarah W. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    They got me to the airport quickly, helped me get my bags on and off the shuttle, and had my car waiting at the front for me when I returned from my trip. Extremely efficient and helpful!

  • David G. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    A little mis-direction when getting off the freeway because of my GPS. Once I found way to Anza, it was a breeze. The attendant gave me a claim check and I was on the shuttle within 5 minutes. The return trip was just as easy. I pre-paid my stay and drove out with no delay at all. This is the second time I parked here and will come back again.

  • Joan S. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Upon return to Anza I found my (not valet parked) car blocked in. I had to wait after bringig to attention of attendant.

1-20 of 785 Results