Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

(64 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1000per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 503
    • 62
    • 12
    • 2
    • 8
  • Christine K. August 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    My Prius battery was dead and your attendant offered to jump start me. He was SO kind and attentive. Thank you. Thank you. After a 20 hour flight it was so great to have someone care. his name escapes me. Oakland/African American/Aug 19/Morning shift. Really great human being.

  • Shelley L. August 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    n/a

  • Jennifer R. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Best price I could find!!!

  • Junet S. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would use Oakland Airpark again.

  • Gina F. August 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience!! Thank you for making everything so easy.

  • Kevin B. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Our pick-up person wanted to do so much. Unloading the bags and loading the car. If I gave him the keys he probably would have started the car for me. I'll be coming back!

  • Joe. July 21st, 2012

    Easy to find, easy to park, easy and pleasant to pay.

  • Steve N. June 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    We are very happy with this parking facility. When we got back from our 7 day vacation it was 11:30 pm in Oakland. Our car battery was dead, the parking attendant went and got some long jumper cables and gave us a jump without any delay.

  • KENNETH J. June 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    N/A

  • Tamra H. June 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Driver especially courteous, impressive in suit... helpful when boarding.

  • Jennifer D. June 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    unfortunately, the person at the checkout had no access to our online transaction. This would be very important to change +/or to let the purchaser know that they need to carry a hardcopy receipt with them. This should be changed as soon as possible. Otherwise your service and lot are excellent.

  • Denise M. May 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    The service was excellent. We collected our luggage from baggage claims walked to the shuttle area jumped onto the shuttle & we were on our way home in under 10 min. There were other people in our party that had to wait 10 - 15 min for their shuttle & with tired kids it seems like forever. I will recommend Airpark at Oakland airport to everyone flying out of Oakland.

  • Vicki H. May 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everyone was so kind and helpful and the speed of the service was beyond belief. We didn't quite understand the directions as it was on the right side of 98 going towards the airport. It also was an easy lot to exit. I would highly recommend this place to park for anyone! Thanks for a great beginning and ending to our trip!

  • Carlos P. October 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    The ride from the airport was great. The ride to the airport was puzzling. The driver did not give me a card with my spot # on it, and she also did not help me with my bags. I can do without one but not both. A little better training is in order. The spots are extremely hard to get in and out of with anything other than a compact. The spots should be angled, or lanes wider.

  • Rose T. May 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was excellent. I reserved online and a shuttle was there when I arrived and when I returned. It is easy to miss on first try; but now I know where it is and will use again.

  • John S. February 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    I had a dead battery when I got back and they help me get it started and I was on my way within 10 minutes. Thank s.

  • Paul H. December 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    Only negative was length of wait at the airport on return

  • Sara V. December 14th, 2010

    verified customer

    I would highly recommend Airport Parking to friends!

  • Ann C. March 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    It was all great! My car had a dead battery when I got back and the driver wanted to lend me her umbarella, and the guy in the booth came out to see if he could help............VERY NICE.

  • John C. February 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    This is the best lot I've ever used. Repeat customer 8+ years

41-60 of 64 Results