Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

111 98th Avenue, Oakland, California 94621

(147 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Airpark Oakland Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings711
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

147 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*PortOfOaklandTax - 4.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 711 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 596
    • 81
    • 15
    • 7
    • 12

41-60 of 147 Reviews

  • Toby B W. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Driver waiting at car as we parked and was in front of the airport when we arrived, the quickest turn around we have ever had.

  • Shirley B. February 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    AirPark and the airport parking reservations.com was a very sooth and positive experience. And on top of that I saved a lot of money!! Thank you

  • Andrea S. February 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    i would utilize their services again

  • VICKI B. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    THANK YOU!!

  • BRUCE M. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    My wife and I had just returned from our Hawaii vacation, and found our car battery dead. The shuttle driver said.. I'll be right back and within 5 minutes he returned with jumper cables and the jump was enough to get the car started. This was at 11:30 at night... I'm sorry I didn't get his name, but we gave him a nice tip. We will definitely use the AirPark facility in the future.

  • Earl John P. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Thank you.. Looking forward to have your servoce again

  • Margo R. January 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I tried to call the phone number on the ticket but no one answered.

  • Marilyn N. January 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Better than we expected! Parked four days for less than 30 bucks. Staff was great. No waiting for the shuttle, everything ran very smoothly. We will definitely use again in the future.

  • Bradford J. January 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    The drive who picked us up could not have been nicer, especially after we had experienced a 2+ hour flight delay from overseas, 10+ hour flight and then going through customs. Probably one of the nicest and most helpful drivers we have had. Promote him!

  • Carolyn M. January 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is a great option for flights out of Oakland airport. The attendants were helpful when we arrived and helped us find a space right away. Moments later, the shuttle came right to us. When we returned, the shuttle driver took us directly to our car, unloaded our luggage and put it into our car! Paying as we exited was a breeze, too. The attendant was friendly and helpful in telling us how to get back to the highway. Low price for a really good deal.

  • Michael D L. December 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    For some reason we were the only car, but the attendant took about 20 minutes to check out on what should have been a 1 minute transaction. It was late and I have no idea what training or complex system was in place to facilitate a simple transaction.

  • Reginald Chatman C. December 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everything about the experience from reservations to the parking was incredibly easy. Thanks for doing a great job with customer service.

  • Leon C. December 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was find. The parking lot was over booked. The driver was very good.

  • Jane S. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    all worked well and was happy to be able to make a reservation in advance.... saved about $14 and was cheaper than BART for 2 to park at AIRPARK for a weekend.

  • Winifred P. December 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Was a little nervous about having my car valet parked for a 10 day stay but when we returned the van picked us up within 5 minutes at the airport and our car was safe and sound when we returned. No hidden costs. Would park here again.

  • Monica G. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking spaces are a little tight, but everything else was great (convenience, shuttle driver and parking lot attendant's customer service.

  • Joan Marie M. November 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!! "Van" driver on Friday morning 20 Nov. was barely civil. Driver on Monday evening was much nicer, assisted more with luggage. YOUR NEW "VAN" IS NOT MARKED ADEQUATELY, not readily identifiable from curbside at airport!!! Old shuttle much better all around!!! Roll back prices!!

  • JEANETTE W. November 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time to park here and fly from Oakland but I will ALWAYS use this lot in the future. Departing from Oakland was super easy and fast and we literally parked our car in the lot and immediately we were on the shuttle and at the airport in less than 10 minutes! Amazing. Return trip was just as easy.

  • Patricia B. October 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle was right behind me when I go out! Took me to the airport ASAP. The return was just as great. Shuttle waiting at curb. Took me right to my car! Lost my ticket and they treated me with respect and didn't over charge me! Thank you!

  • Toby B W. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Stayed here several times and is very convenient and Shuttle is always on time

41-60 of 147 Results