Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

111 98th Avenue, Oakland, California 94621

(167 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Airpark Oakland Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings739
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

167 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*PortOfOaklandTax - 4.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 739 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 617
    • 87
    • 16
    • 7
    • 12

41-60 of 167 Reviews

  • Patricia C. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy access great staff will definently recommend

  • Nicole P. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    There was a shuttle at the lot when I got there and there was a van waiting at the airport at 10:15pm when I landed. Second time parking there in 6 months and I will definitely continue to park there every time I fly out of Oakland

  • Amber Q. March 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    I'll never go anywhere else. Best price. Quick prompt shuttle. Best airport parking ever. Thanks Airpark for making my trip better

  • Beverly H. March 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Was very busy time due to a huge trade show in Anaheim and they parked a car behind me, causing a lot of maneuvering to get out. It was after 10 PM, pouring rain, and not something I wanted to deal with after a long day.

  • Brian M. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Super smooth transaction and a fantastic parking value.

  • Lorna L. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    safe to park

  • Waldo E M. March 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    excellent experience

  • Mongthu N. March 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great staffs. From shuttle to cashier check out and price per day was only $6.55 per day. I would park there again.

  • Ron M. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    We have parked at lots around Bay area, the shuttle drivers by far are the most helpful and polite drivers I have ever encountered. It was truly a pleasant experience, 10 on my list. Pricing was an issue but service was what drew me to this lot.

  • Jane E M. March 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. I will park there again!

  • Keiko A. March 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been using other parking spaces when I traveled out of Oakland airport. One of my friends told me to book on line which cost less which I did that and she was right. Driver was friendly and so was a cashier. I will use this facility in a heart beat.

  • ELAINE E. March 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Online reservations and coupons were a determining factor in my parking here. The savings were significant to me.

  • Marilyn R. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    This was my first time parking myself and flying! I was nervous and worried about having the shuttle be ontime. Everything went perfectly. I was so pleased and will definitely use Air Park again! Excellent service at all levels. Thank you!

  • Linda M. February 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Arrived at airport, got bags and was ready to head for home and only thing was to get car - amazing less than 5 minute wait for shuttle to arrive and driver grabbed bags and away we went - awesome service by a group of very nice people. Will park there anytime I leave from Oakland!

  • Cong F. February 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall very good experience! Shuttle driver was very friendly.

  • Bernadette K. February 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    I entered the lot, parked my car and the shuttle bus was right there waiting. When I returned, the shuttle was already at the curb. No one else was getting on at that point. It almost felt like I was getting personalized service. Probably just a coincidence, but it felt nice not having to wait, just the same.

  • Vahl S. February 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Definitely using it again soon

  • Zihan W. February 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle was so quick. Though, the check-out process took me a long time, overall the experience was nice.

  • Robert H. February 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The dispatcher and shuttle driver didn't communicate well...but it worked.

  • Gary W. February 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use again

41-60 of 167 Results