Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

(71 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

10/21/2014 - 10/24/2014

  • Price

    $1150per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 511
    • 63
    • 13
    • 2
    • 8
  • Marilu B. July 31st, 2014

    verified customer

    Will definitely use them again! Very courteous staff.

  • Giovanna G. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    The Oakland lot was too overpacked. It was hard to pull out of the parking space because of all the cars that were parked along the rows. There was no system for shuttle drivers picking up/dropping off to cars. The drivers showed frustration toward other drivers. Otherwise, attendants were friendly and I didn't have to wait for the shuttle for long.

  • Susan B. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    I had an excellent experience with AirPark. It was my first time making a reservation & that worked out really well.

  • Donna K. July 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    I didn't like the fact that you "required" me to keep track of a piece of paper to get my car back out. I made a reservation, used my "frequent parker" card, then was told that I needed to show my reservation not only to get in, but also to get back out.

  • Christopher T. July 10th, 2014

    verified customer

    Easy and fast! I flew during morning and early evening times during the week, and had immediate transport to and from the airport. The parking was easy and not at all cramped for my Civic. Price is good, and I'd say this is a nice upgrade from taking BART. Don't forget your printed reservation slip if you pre-paid!

  • T N. April 12th, 2014

    I parked my vehicle here for 10 days. I had always been dropped off and never had to park before and it was a very pleasant experience. I knew the neighborhood isn't the greatest but the lot seemed fine. Attendants and drivers were very nice and professional. Shuttle waiting time was less than 5 minutes. Definitely will do this again!

  • Paul B. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    I trust the entire Airpark staff, and this relieves much of my travel anxiety. Very professional, courteous, efficient, fair and accommodating!

  • Soraya C. January 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    As we were getting in our car ,we left a backpack behind on the ground and did not realize it till we were home !Thanks to the parking attendance who found it and kept it safe until we went back and retrieved it . Thank you .

  • Diane B. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Thomas E. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    the reservation site was easy to navigate

  • Marci A. November 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    parked along back fence. shuttle drove right past me. I had to walk with my luggage to the front and wait for the driver to come out from inside the booth.

  • David Q. November 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    all went well and the van was there when we needed it

  • Peter M. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Just Brilliant

  • Ramon V. October 2nd, 2013

    I give this lot 5 stars. We had some trouble finding the lot, so we called them from our cell phone, and they had us sit there so they could send someone out to lead us the rest of the way. Very helpful! We were able to find a good parking space with no problem, and the cost was very affordable. Shuttle coming back was a short wait, but probably because we had just missed one.

  • Allison B. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was very unhappy with the service of this parking lot. First of all the bumper of the car in front of us was touching ours. We also had to have our car Valeted because the lot was full. So it wasn't us who touched the bumper it was the employees. Very disappointed.

  • Kathleen L. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    your service and lot are great. everyone courteous; I feel my car is safe. very close to the airport and easy to find.

  • Aaron S. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Lily Iona M. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service. No complaints.

  • Linda B. August 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I found parking itself to be extremely problematic. I did get a spot at the end of a row but I was horrified to see many, many cars very boxed in front and back and no way to get out easily. Although the staff and transport service was the best I have experienced anywhere, I would be unlikely to park here again because of that. I'd rather have easy access to my vehicle after a long trip and would not be patient at all with having to wait around to have my car "dislodged". I have never had that situation at any parking facility ever and would not find it acceptable at all. I won't be back for this reason. Great staff and service though. Thank you.

  • Cathy N. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lot is easy to find Shuttle was waiting at the lot when I arrived and also at the airport when I returned. Will use again

1-20 of 71 Results