Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

111 98th Avenue, Oakland, California 94621

(211 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Airpark Oakland Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings809
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

211 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*PortOfOaklandTax - 4.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 809 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 665
    • 104
    • 19
    • 8
    • 13

21-40 of 211 Reviews

  • Jessica P. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great except that the spaces are very narrow which made me concerned about door dings. I also had a very difficult time getting out of my parking space when I returned because so many cars were valet parked throughout the aisle, leaving very little space for me to turn even after the attendant moved the one blocking me. I didn't see any new scratches on my car but minor damage does seem likely in this crowded condition.

  • Sandra O. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Use it you will will not be disappointed!

  • INSOO S. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    it was perfect . i will use again.

  • Roger S. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything about the parking experience was just right.

  • Alicia F. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    The lot was easy to find, the shuttle wait time was short, and they honored the deal I received online. They didn't need a print out copy of my online reservation; they were completely fine with the email on my phone!I would stay here again.

  • Eric M. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Remember where you get off the shuttle if it's new to you because staff won't tell you. And remember what row number you park in because that may come in handy as well. Other than that I was taken to the airport and brought back without any problems.

  • Gregory S. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle wait time was less than 3 minutes. Everything went as you would hope.

  • Jasphere A. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    The lot was very close to the airport. We were able to find a spot right away. Some of the aisles were a little tight but we were able to maneuver it fine upon exit. The cashier was quick and the shuttles were ready to go both at drop off and when we landed.

  • Gail G. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    We got all the way to the airport when I realized I had left my wallet in our car. I immediately called the shuttle service and a shuttle was sent out immediately. I was able to grab my wallet and get on board the shuttle that was getting ready to leave. I got back to the airport with plenty of time to get through security and get to my gate. You don't know how grateful I am that I was able to receive such wonderful service from your company.

  • Sam B. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    My experience with this lot company was very positive. I felt my car was safe in their lot. However, I did find a half eaten sandwich left ontop of one of my tires. Other than that, the lot had excellent service.

  • RICHARD H. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    great service

  • Deborah J. June 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    If anything the shuttles are too fast! I left something in my car because the shuttle came so quickly. When returning, the shuttle was there at the curb! Also got a great deal through your email coupon.

  • Angela M. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    One driver was very professional and personable with a very clean semi new van. The other driver was very quiet and seemed tired. They were on time and it was simple and very close to the airport. I would definitely park again.

  • Judy C. June 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    So easy which matters when you get up early to catch a flight that is going take all day. It really helps to get your day started at it's best. Thanks for making it all so easy.

  • Jesus P. June 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had several questions due to first time using services. The gentlemen in booth was very polite and friendly. Took his time to answer my questions about billing. Don't recall his name, but tall, possibly Latin, younger gentlemen working with curly. Worked 6/6 evening. Appreciated the level of customer service. Shuttle driver too, younger African American gentleman was proactively offering assistance to myself and other patrons.

  • Carol J. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived at 3:30 am, the attendant helped me unload my bag and took me to the airport immediately. There was a van waiting at the curb when I returned and the driver put my bag in the trunk of my car. I'll definitely use your services whenever I fly our of Oakland. The service is definitely first class.

  • Marina G. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had no issues finding the lot or parking spot inside, the shuttle was waiting both on the way out and when arrived to the airport. Attendant was helpful. The only thing you need to watch for is the invoice. They told me my total due was $35 while i have already paid for one day and had a discount applied on line. I had to show him the confirmation e-mail with all the numbers so they adjusted my total due.

  • S A M. June 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    My shuttle drive evidently liked the Golden State Warriors as he had the game on at what seemed the highest volume possible. I was the only one on the shuttle back to the parking lot, and am a Warriors fan, but it was rather loud.

  • Biren P. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    The kind of service we received would not have been out of place at a five star resort. The general upkeep of the shuttle and the parking lot itself could do with a little sprucing up, but it's not a deal breaker.

  • Steven S. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    First time parking there, valet parked for the weekend. Excellent return to the car, fast pay and exit! Very happy!

21-40 of 211 Results