Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

111 98th Avenue, Oakland, California 94621

(196 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Airpark Oakland Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings784
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

196 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*PortOfOaklandTax - 4.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 784 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 649
    • 99
    • 17
    • 7
    • 12

21-40 of 196 Reviews

  • Carol J. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived at 3:30 am, the attendant helped me unload my bag and took me to the airport immediately. There was a van waiting at the curb when I returned and the driver put my bag in the trunk of my car. I'll definitely use your services whenever I fly our of Oakland. The service is definitely first class.

  • Marina G. June 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had no issues finding the lot or parking spot inside, the shuttle was waiting both on the way out and when arrived to the airport. Attendant was helpful. The only thing you need to watch for is the invoice. They told me my total due was $35 while i have already paid for one day and had a discount applied on line. I had to show him the confirmation e-mail with all the numbers so they adjusted my total due.

  • S A M. June 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    My shuttle drive evidently liked the Golden State Warriors as he had the game on at what seemed the highest volume possible. I was the only one on the shuttle back to the parking lot, and am a Warriors fan, but it was rather loud.

  • Biren P. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    The kind of service we received would not have been out of place at a five star resort. The general upkeep of the shuttle and the parking lot itself could do with a little sprucing up, but it's not a deal breaker.

  • Steven S. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    First time parking there, valet parked for the weekend. Excellent return to the car, fast pay and exit! Very happy!

  • Anagha M. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Competitive pricing, quick and convenient airport parking. Will use again.

  • Joan G. May 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Location of this lot is great. It's a small lot and judging by the no. of cars lined up in the passageways, maybe a little oversubscribed. Thankfully my car was not blocked when I returned. Shuttle was slow. Had to wait a few moments for a cashier to show. they are directly across from Park n Fly. Maybe a good strategy for them is price lower than Park n Fly and be prompt on shuttles.

  • Elizabeth M X. May 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    We had great parking. The airport shuttle was convenient and the drive both times were courteous.

  • Virginia S. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is tight. It was not easy to get into or out of the parking spot. Wish there was a bit more room for maneuvering.

  • Steve H. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    very helpful, friendly staff, excellent location, great rates. Flew in around midnight and the van came right over. will definitely book with them again!

  • Michelle D. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot located right off of the main road leading to the airport. Shuttle was ready and waiting and met me at my parking space. Was maybe a 5 minute trip to airport.

  • Richard H. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The guys have always been extremely helpful and friendly....the last driver was courteous, but a a bit of a rough ride for an over-full coach ride back to the lot.

  • Marquetta M. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked at 111 98th and I found a park quickly and was off to the airport within two minutes. When I arrived back a car was waiting for me. Excellent service! I appreciate them being available right when the plane lands especially after a long trip.

  • Myra F. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    We came in late and the parking attendant was alone. The cashier had not come it. George handled it well despite the frustration of the situation.

  • Jeffrey B. May 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very helpful shuttle drivers

  • Sivon L. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    It's very easy to get to from I-880. The shuttle to the airport was quick but I had to wait a bit for the one from the airport. Overall I didn't mind the wait especially since the staff (drivers and parking lot attendants) were so nice and helpful.

  • Rachel T. May 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    We had 8 luggage that we were waiting for. We had someone from our party go pick up the car using their shuttle service and the timing of picking up the car and getting our luggage worked out perfectly.

  • Christian N. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find. The staff walked us through the process (we're first time users). Drivers were friendly.

  • Janie N. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    There was considerable savings by using APR.

  • L Amado V. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great, love your website!

21-40 of 196 Results