Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

(70 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1000per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 506
    • 63
    • 13
    • 2
    • 8
  • Susan A. July 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent customer service. Polite, cheerful, pleasant staff from shuttle driver to booth attendant.

  • Wayne K. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    will use again

  • Carolyn A. June 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    I came very late in the night and no one was there but it was very easy to figure out what to do. The shuttle drivers were both nice, especially the one when I was leaving.

  • Albina K. May 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks for your service! Definitely will use this parking in the future!!

  • Steven H. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great place to park. I will use it next time I fly out of Oakland.

  • Ramon V. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Hasrd to find lot, but we called and they sent someone to find us and lead us there. Overall excellent excperience.

  • Katherine C. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Smooth as silk. Perfect experience.

  • Jon W. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was convenient; the staff was courteous and efficient and the price was good. I wll continue to use airpark in the future.

  • Alan E. May 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I've used Airpark in the past and will continue to use them. Very satisfied with their service.

  • Karen L. April 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service.

  • Michael T. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service. The airport shuttle is on time (as always) and very sufficient.

  • Yougen Z. April 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will use the service next time again.

  • Vernalisa S. February 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Driver to the airport was awesome. On the way back to the parking lot driver was good, but drove extremely fast. My girls had to hold on tight! Overall parking lot was easily accessible and we would use again.

  • Constance H. February 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    One thing that is desperately needed are wheelchair accessible shuttles. My father is a bilateral amputee, so he has no feet. It seems like none of the shuttle services have wheelchair accessible vans. We had to leave my father at the airport to come get the car and return to the airport just so we could pick him up. It was pretty frustrating to have to make a trip back to the airport after traveling all day long. I can’t imagine how disabled people manage to travel by themselves.

  • Lydia H. December 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Fabulous experience. I will do this again next time I fly for sure. It was so easy and the shuttle was there waiting at the lot and then upon my return at the airport.

  • Matthew M. December 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    The staff was courteous and most helpful the drivers helped load and unload our bags. The wait time for the shuttle was short as well as the checkout. This is the best parking service that I have ever used and would highly recommend Oakland AIRPARK to everyone.

  • Ken E. December 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    The lady who works day shift was very helpful. The drivers were very nice. The shuttle was prompt and efficient.

  • Delbert L. November 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Parking reservations via web site was easy, with direction to the lot included. Shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent.

  • Rajan S. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    make sure you tell folks to hold on to receipt and reservation id is not enough

  • Jollin G. November 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    The online reservation was quick. Upon arrival the attendant immediately told me where there is an available space. The Shuttle as soon he saw me parked came right to me and assisted me with my luggage. Very fast and courteous service. Highly recommended.

21-40 of 70 Results