Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

(64 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1000per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 503
    • 62
    • 12
    • 2
    • 8
  • T N. April 12th, 2014

    I parked my vehicle here for 10 days. I had always been dropped off and never had to park before and it was a very pleasant experience. I knew the neighborhood isn't the greatest but the lot seemed fine. Attendants and drivers were very nice and professional. Shuttle waiting time was less than 5 minutes. Definitely will do this again!

  • Diane B. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Thomas E. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    the reservation site was easy to navigate

  • Marci A. November 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    parked along back fence. shuttle drove right past me. I had to walk with my luggage to the front and wait for the driver to come out from inside the booth.

  • David Q. November 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    all went well and the van was there when we needed it

  • Peter M. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Just Brilliant

  • Ramon V. October 2nd, 2013

    I give this lot 5 stars. We had some trouble finding the lot, so we called them from our cell phone, and they had us sit there so they could send someone out to lead us the rest of the way. Very helpful! We were able to find a good parking space with no problem, and the cost was very affordable. Shuttle coming back was a short wait, but probably because we had just missed one.

  • Allison B. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was very unhappy with the service of this parking lot. First of all the bumper of the car in front of us was touching ours. We also had to have our car Valeted because the lot was full. So it wasn't us who touched the bumper it was the employees. Very disappointed.

  • Kathleen L. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    your service and lot are great. everyone courteous; I feel my car is safe. very close to the airport and easy to find.

  • Aaron S. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Lily Iona M. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service. No complaints.

  • Linda B. August 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I found parking itself to be extremely problematic. I did get a spot at the end of a row but I was horrified to see many, many cars very boxed in front and back and no way to get out easily. Although the staff and transport service was the best I have experienced anywhere, I would be unlikely to park here again because of that. I'd rather have easy access to my vehicle after a long trip and would not be patient at all with having to wait around to have my car "dislodged". I have never had that situation at any parking facility ever and would not find it acceptable at all. I won't be back for this reason. Great staff and service though. Thank you.

  • Cathy N. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lot is easy to find Shuttle was waiting at the lot when I arrived and also at the airport when I returned. Will use again

  • Sue A M. July 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everyone and everything was great. I knew that my car would be safe and be there when I got back. Thank you.

  • Susan A. July 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent customer service. Polite, cheerful, pleasant staff from shuttle driver to booth attendant.

  • Wayne K. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    will use again

  • Carolyn A. June 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    I came very late in the night and no one was there but it was very easy to figure out what to do. The shuttle drivers were both nice, especially the one when I was leaving.

  • Albina K. May 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Thanks for your service! Definitely will use this parking in the future!!

  • Steven H. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great place to park. I will use it next time I fly out of Oakland.

  • Ramon V. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Hasrd to find lot, but we called and they sent someone to find us and lead us there. Overall excellent excperience.

1-20 of 64 Results