Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

111 98th Avenue, Oakland, California 94621

(153 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Airpark Oakland Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings717
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

153 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*PortOfOaklandTax - 4.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 717 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 600
    • 83
    • 15
    • 7
    • 12

1-20 of 153 Reviews

  • Robert M. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Your people are helpful and service was good. The parking facility was below standard and the spaces too tight. I have a mid size car and had trouble getting in and out of the facility. The pavement was a mess.

  • Enrique A. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use them again. Shuttle drivers should obey speed limit

  • Roland S. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    From the beginning booking the reservation to pulling out of the driveway after my reservation, I was very pleased and actually exceeded my expectations. Discount pricing is always a plus and should offer it more!

  • Charlyn R. May 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I never have a problem when I come to AirPark. Fast and closed to the Airport.

  • Maria R. May 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I love this lot. Easy access, fast, courteous, affordable discounts and coupons. It's my go to lot for all travel in and out of Oakland. They even have is a free morning paper :). Great job and thanks!

  • Shirley B. May 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    AirPark is extraordinarily easy, dependable and cost-effective. Thank you! ps I also like getting the daily newspaper when I arrive in the early morning

  • Lynda M. April 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    My experience was fine until I returned from my trip. The driver who picked me up at airport let me out in the dark at the parking lot to find my own car.

  • Sara E O. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Super disappointed that I reserved my parking spot on line, I told the attendant this when I arrived at the lot. When I went to leave, the amount I was being charged was more than what I already paid, so basically your company was trying to charge me twice for my parking. When I told the attendant I already paid, he asked for my original online receipt. Luckily I had it printed out and showed him this, but what if I hadn't printed it out & had it with me to show, would I still have been charged twice? Either seems like a scam or a really bad system in place.

  • Pamela Ann M. April 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Excellent experience and would highly recommend!

  • Mary D. April 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle on Sunday was not big enough to accommodate all those waiting.

  • Jonathan P. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    On the way in, the attendant steered me towards an open spot, which saved me time instead of just driving around the whole lot. Then I was driven to the terminal right away. On my return, I didn't see anybody at the curb so I called and they sent a van out to get me right away. Prices were great. I will be back.

  • Yvonne F. April 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    At 5am on a rainy morning it wasn't fun to wait 10minuts for the shuttle They need more shuttles

  • Anna G. April 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    it really does not get any easier than this. Made reservation a couple days prior to leaving. Best rate around plus 5 dollar off coupon. Drove in to the lot, very nice man indicated where we should park and only a few yards later another man indicated the row. Shuttle was right there to take us to the airport. from entering the lot,to parking, to getting on the shuttle to airport drop off, 15 minutes. very nice, receptive, helpful people here. Thanks for making travel so much easier.

  • Leland J. April 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Apparently I had put the wrong return time on my reservation and the attendant handled it in a very courteous way and to my satisfaction. The van was waiting for us right after our baggage had arrive and we were at our car in minutes. I would use this lot again. Leland J.

  • Deanna T. April 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    No wait for shuttle from lot to airport but more than 15 minutes for airport to lot upon return.

  • Lynn F. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    We paid $7 a day (with a $5 discount coupon set by email) for a week's vacation - well 8 days really. Total $56! It is easy to access the lot, the shuttle followed us as we parked and whisked us to the airport. We waited less than 5 minutes on our return and the driver got out of the shuttle and unloaded our bags for us. Airpark will be my go-to lot from Oakland from now on.

  • Valerie K. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    We booked online and I had no idea what to expect. We left on a Monday and came home in a Sunday. Both times shuttle was right there and we were in and out in less than 15mins. All reviews online we're making me scared about all these off airport spots. However this is very well run.

  • Vanessa W. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    My Flight was delayed by 2 hours and had to pay for an additional full day. It is not uncommon for airplane to be delayed and I thought that the parking service would have been a little more leniant rather than charging a full day

  • Dustan W. April 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Waited 30 minutes for a shuttle, was given the explanation that it did drive by but none of the 10 people waiting saw the first shuttle. My car was blocked by a valet car and took 20 minutes for the one attendant to have time to move the car. I will use a different lot in the future.

  • David A. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Had to wait a LONG time for a shuttle. The driver just sat in his seat and did not try to help passengers with their bags. Checkout took a long time, despite only 2 cars in front.

1-20 of 153 Results