Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

111 98th Avenue, Oakland, California 94621

(168 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Airpark Oakland Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings740
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

168 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*PortOfOaklandTax - 4.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 740 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 617
    • 88
    • 16
    • 7
    • 12

1-20 of 168 Reviews

  • Virginia S. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is tight. It was not easy to get into or out of the parking spot. Wish there was a bit more room for maneuvering.

  • Steve H. May 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    very helpful, friendly staff, excellent location, great rates. Flew in around midnight and the van came right over. will definitely book with them again!

  • Michelle D. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot located right off of the main road leading to the airport. Shuttle was ready and waiting and met me at my parking space. Was maybe a 5 minute trip to airport.

  • Richard H. May 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    The guys have always been extremely helpful and friendly....the last driver was courteous, but a a bit of a rough ride for an over-full coach ride back to the lot.

  • Marquetta M. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked at 111 98th and I found a park quickly and was off to the airport within two minutes. When I arrived back a car was waiting for me. Excellent service! I appreciate them being available right when the plane lands especially after a long trip.

  • Myra F. May 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    We came in late and the parking attendant was alone. The cashier had not come it. George handled it well despite the frustration of the situation.

  • Jeffrey B. May 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very helpful shuttle drivers

  • Sivon L. May 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    It's very easy to get to from I-880. The shuttle to the airport was quick but I had to wait a bit for the one from the airport. Overall I didn't mind the wait especially since the staff (drivers and parking lot attendants) were so nice and helpful.

  • Rachel T. May 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    We had 8 luggage that we were waiting for. We had someone from our party go pick up the car using their shuttle service and the timing of picking up the car and getting our luggage worked out perfectly.

  • Christian N. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was easy to find. The staff walked us through the process (we're first time users). Drivers were friendly.

  • Janie N. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    There was considerable savings by using APR.

  • L Amado V. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great, love your website!

  • William E B. May 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Lot was very full, but reserved space was ready on arrival

  • Shauna A. May 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    I always use this lot. I pre book my reservation. Never had an issue. Shuttle always there at the airport within 10 minutes. That us the longest I have ever had to wait. As a woman traveling alone, I have always felt secure with this lot and have been there at all different hours of the day and early, early morning.

  • Jared S. May 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    The employees were fast, friendly and helpful. Great experience and will park here again.

  • Robert M. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Your people are helpful and service was good. The parking facility was below standard and the spaces too tight. I have a mid size car and had trouble getting in and out of the facility. The pavement was a mess.

  • Enrique A. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would use them again. Shuttle drivers should obey speed limit

  • Roland S. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    From the beginning booking the reservation to pulling out of the driveway after my reservation, I was very pleased and actually exceeded my expectations. Discount pricing is always a plus and should offer it more!

  • Charlyn R. May 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    I never have a problem when I come to AirPark. Fast and closed to the Airport.

  • Maria R. May 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I love this lot. Easy access, fast, courteous, affordable discounts and coupons. It's my go to lot for all travel in and out of Oakland. They even have is a free morning paper :). Great job and thanks!

1-20 of 168 Results