Airpark Oakland Airport Parking - Oakland Airport OAK

111 98th Avenue, Oakland, California 94621

(235 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.6 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Airpark Oakland Airport Parking OAK Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.6 miles
  • Ratings841
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

235 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*PortOfOaklandTax - 4.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Airpark 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

Free continuous transportation to and from the airport 24 hours per day.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Airpark at the Oakland Airport offer competitive prices for safe and secure parking and is open 24 hours a day. They have been serving Oakland Airport since 1979 and is located just east of the airport. Airpark at the Oakland Airport operate a secure facility with 24 hour surveillance. In addition they offer luggage assistance to all their customers, senior citizen discounts and battery jumps. car care services are available, you are invited to ask about these once you arrive at the lot. Airpark at the Oakland Airport ask that you arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal at OAK. Once you have returned to Oakland please go to the Off Airport Parking location at the 3rd curb outside the terminal. Buses rotate until midnight. After midnight, please call 510-568-1221 for pickup.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 841 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 686
    • 111
    • 19
    • 9
    • 16

1-20 of 235 Reviews

  • Theresa V. August 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    we were very satisfied

  • Beth H. August 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was very easy and very quick and I was very happy.

  • CATHERINE T. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find along 98th Ave. Basic, old asphalt lot, entirely not covered. I drive a regular sedan but spaces are tight for SUV or minivan, as evidenced by 1 I saw taking up portion of adjacent space. Also tight backing out of space when a longer vehicle is sticking out.

  • Francisco N. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Well lighted lot

  • Melissa J. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was my first time using a lot to park my car, and I would use this same business again. It was easy and the staff was friendly and helpful! This was AirPark on 98th Ave in Oakland.

  • Bryan D. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall, an easy and quick parking experience. the shuttle picked us up at the car almost immediately after we parked. On the return, a van was there as we approached the designated location at the airport. We didn't see him right away as he was parked all the way to the far end of the area. also, it was a minivan and we didn't see the name on the side since we approached for the rear. While I was surprised to see a 'normal' minivan do the airport pickup, it worked for our family - and was nicer than the big shuttle buses!

  • Mohammad Q. August 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    The staff was very courteous, helpful and prompt. We did not have to wait even for 3 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. Very good service!

  • Richard G. August 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very convenient. Easy to get in and out and close to the freeway. Good prices and safe place to park.

  • Rie M. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Customer service a complete 180 degree difference (better!!!) than Expresso Parking (horrible!)bused last year. Thank you, AirPark

  • Diane P. August 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle was ready when we parked, and the driver helped to get our luggage on board the shuttle. Very quick process to park and hop on the shuttle for our trip out. And our return was equally easy - the shuttle was there to pick us up within about 5 min and we were driven to our parked vehicle.

  • Lynette P. August 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    The staff was courteous and professional. The location of the lot to the airport was perfect. I mistakenly left my purse on the floorboard and made it all the way to the airport. When I realized this, I called and the driver was back within 3minutes. I literally made it back to my car and returned to the Airport so fast, the guy who was originally with me was still in line to check his bag! It was awesome. LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!!

  • Carolyn W. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great location. I wish there was just a bit more room between the rows (it was tight) but overall I was highly satisfied and happy with this offsite parking lot.

  • Danita D. August 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver was great however the attendant manager still forced the associate to charge me for An extra hour, even though I arrived earlier than expected

  • Patricia M. August 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Small spaces, but I have a small car. I would use them again.

  • Philip O. August 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Good location.

  • Sondra C. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy access. Easy to park. Price is right. Look for coupons and save more. Always reserve ahead to gurantee a spot.

  • KATHLEEN F. July 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    I will use this again

  • Sharon L. July 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Both drivers coming and going were great, there was only one hiccup and that was I prepaid on-line and your computer should have had that logged in by my name because I had to stop my car, open the trunk and dig through my bags to find my receipt to prove that I prepaid. The prepaid service should show up on your computers and you should not make customers do what I had to do to prove what I owed.

  • John B. July 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    AirPar sign on roadway somewhat difficult to see

  • Ann P. July 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find, easy to manage discount for reserved stay. Shuttles right there waiting in both directions. Very simple, as parking should be!

1-20 of 235 Results