Fri July 31 - Fri July 31

EDIT

AirPark

2.9 miles to EWR

Less than 5 min average shuttle wait

330 reviews

Address

43 Olympia Dr

Newark, New Jersey 07114

Amenities

Car Care
Car Wash
Curbside
Handicap
Open 24 Hours
Valet

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.6 / 5

based on 330 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.8

Attendant Service:

4.8

Lot Condition:

4.5

Ease to Find:

4.6


Starting From

$9.99 per day

PARK HERE

AirPark

Arrival Details

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Info

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Starting From

$9.99 per day

PARK HERE

AirPark Reviews

  • 4.6

    4.8 shuttle speed

    4.8 attendant service

    4.5 lot condition

    4.6 ease to find

1-20 of 330 Results

Lane L verified

May 26th, 2015

Hard to find. I was looking for air park and it said Long term parking. Confusing.

Andrew B verified

May 13th, 2015

Worked out well!

Chloebelle B verified

April 7th, 2015

We like the Airpark prompt service both in getting us to the airport and back. However, the new location needs better directions and signage. Since it's located near the airport long term parking and a self parking lot, the signs to the actual Valet parking lot is not very clear. In short, need better and bigger signs.

Dr. John R. A verified

March 21st, 2015

Had to wait 20 minutes for shuttle to depart. When it's advertised that shuttles run every 5 minutes that should be honored.

Carol A verified

July 30th, 2014

Great service! I use a different place every time I fly....but now I know where to go thanks to you!

Ed B verified

July 30th, 2014

Very good service.

Sean M

February 9th, 2014

Fantastic Experience! Airpark was fantastic. The shuttle took us directly to the airport terminal, and when I got back the instructions on how to request a shuttle were simple and clear. My car was on, and ready to go, in PERFECT condition. I highly recommend them for anyone flying out of Newark, as the price is basically unbeatable.

Bruce H verified

January 19th, 2014

Very good service both upon departure and arrival.

Ronald M verified

January 19th, 2014

really excellent service, car waiting

Laurie S verified

January 5th, 2014

Since airpark moved the wait time for the shuttle is long.

David S verified

January 4th, 2014

Hard to find Rt 78 West when leaving, need better signage. Service and staff excellent, as well as rates, will use again!*

D'na S verified

January 3rd, 2014

Best airport parking experience we've ever had. I loved not having to wait for anything. The valet service was a treat with a heated car waiting with our trunk open and ready for bags. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you for excellent service!

William H verified

January 2nd, 2014

We came back 11 PM Jan 1, and the lot seemed understaffed and disorganized as far as getting the car found - had probably a 15 min wait while we paid and they found it (not waiting and warm as advertised). Still, would definitely use again, as things went smoothly and with no stress, and the staff was friendly and helpful, despite what I assume was a busy holiday day of work.

Alia V verified

January 1st, 2014

I traveled with a 10 month old alone for the first time and it was a comfort to know that my car was taken care of and the help they gave me was invaluable. I will definitely use them again.

Simon A verified

January 1st, 2014

We were so pleased with this place. We will definitely be using them whenever we fly out of Newark. The valet feature makes all the difference!!

Shulamit S verified

December 30th, 2013

I had excellent experience, service was given properly, politely, and efficiently.

CHRISTOPHER P verified

December 29th, 2013

Wasn't clear that I had to come in and pay. Why couldn't you just process the transaction once I called?

Laurie S verified

December 25th, 2013

I have parked at air park before and have always been pleased, however, last night I called for 20 minutes and the phone was busy. I could not reach them to have the shuttle pick me up. When I finally reached them it took about 15 minutes for them to get to me. I was not able to leave the airport for more than one hour after I landed. I did not have to wait for luggage. The attendant at air park said his phone never rang. Why the 20 minute busy signal? I was not happy.

CARL C verified

December 8th, 2013

Excellent service once again!!

Waldemar G verified

December 3rd, 2013

Great service!

Starting From

$9.99 per day

PARK HERE