AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39
  • Sobana V. December 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent customer service. would recommend to all our friends

  • Yvonne S. December 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Clean, prompt and courteous services. I continue to use your services whenever I travel. Thanks.

  • Suzanne C. December 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very helpful, friendly, efficient. The best we parking at an airport that we have ever experienced. Will definitely use again and recommend to others

  • Judith G. November 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    This was the second time we used your service and we're sold on it! Each time the service was very prompt and efficient with courteous and professional staff all along the way. It's great to be able to count on reliable service such as yours.

  • Patricia V. November 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Outstanding all around!

  • Jamie R. November 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Everything worked out perfectly, thank you!

  • Richard P. November 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great site with good deals...glad i found it!!!!!

  • ARLENE F. November 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    Never used a parking facility outside of the airport. Always had a ride to and from. This was my first time and would not think twice about using your facility again. The staff was very helpful and explained everything. Thank You.

  • Helen P. November 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    there was a delay for our return trip due to not knowing the location of where the shuttle bus was picking us up to deliver us back to the parking lot. Not being familiar with Newark airport, we didn't know the area. On the other hand, the staff was pleasant and helpful

  • Herbert R. November 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    We would reccomend Airpark to anyone traveling from Newark.

  • John O. November 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    Will continue to use this parking facility. Staff courteous and service was more than prompt.

  • Helena P. November 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    no further comments

  • Jamison B. November 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    Fantastic service, reasonable prices. I will definitely use this lot again. Thank you.

  • Vincent V. November 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    Service at your lot is always excellent. Wouldn't ever use or recomend another.

  • Robert R. November 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Price was right!

  • Tim R. November 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    the service is working really well for me.

  • Albert M. November 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    will definitely be back and recommend

  • Dawn Marie S. November 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great service & staff. This was my first time using AirPark and I would never go anywhere else again!

  • Stacy W. November 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    I cant say enough good things about airpark! I lost my cell phone in there shuttle and they worked very hard to find the owner of the phone and left it for me in my car. The service was extremely prompt and drivers were extremely friendly

  • Margaret N. November 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    EVeryone at the faciliyt in Newark are great. My experience has always been good.

161-180 of 326 Results