AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39
  • James D Kuhn K. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Bird crap on car

  • Ita M. September 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Everything was perfect and we would definitely use you again and recommend you to our friends. Are you at any of the other New York airports??????

  • Jonna C. September 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    We booked ahead and ended up showing up a day early because of the hurricane. No problem. Easy in and when we picked up the car, it was easy checking out.

  • Laura S. September 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    na

  • Winny M. September 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    I will use your lot again and suggest it to friends.

  • Selma S. September 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was very impressed with the service, from know on I will always use this parking for my future trips. Thank you very much.

  • Riad M S. September 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Amazing service, reasonable and highly recommend you guys to my friends

  • Sai Shiva B. September 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Good

  • John V. September 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Generally Good.

  • Benjamin L. September 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    None

  • William V. September 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very satisfied!!!!!!

  • Nathan N. September 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    I will definitely use this service again!!!

  • Joseph S. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Missed connecting to I95 for the return trip -- ended up going down 1-9 all the way. Finding you was very easy but I need to figure out how to double back. The road around the airport has very complex ways of connecting from one point to another. I've used other parking services before. Yours is the least expensive, easiest to find, and offers the best overall experience.

  • John W. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Used your parking service for the first time TWICE in the last month. Spectacular! Can't imagine flying from Newark again without using it!

  • Gerald S. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again.

  • Jim S. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    The parking experience was better than expected. The lot was well lit and the attendees very cordial and helpful. Shuttle was more than adequate, and the price was reasonable. Thanks again

  • Mark J. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    My first experience. I was impressed and will return!

  • Lawrence L. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    would definitely use AirPark for any flight from Newark Airport. Best price; excellent service....

  • Thomas W. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    None

  • John W. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    This was the first time I ever used an outside the airport parking lot, and I was very nervous about it, but it was SO EASY! Starting with the directions EASY valet parking EASY quick shuttle to terminal EASY help with my luggage EASY fast shuttle back to parking lot when I came back EASY and my car waiting right next to the office upon my return EASY…all for less than HALF the price of the airport! I would recommend Air Park to everyone!

221-240 of 326 Results