AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39
  • Bertha R. May 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service This is the second time I used AirPark will use them again. The price was right. Thank you

  • Ron G. May 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    We were recomended by a friend to use your lot. We were very impressed with your service and will use you again.

  • Anna H. May 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Reasonable prices, excellent service, will use again.

  • Robert G. May 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very convenient..

  • Jeffrey M. May 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Your employees look and act professional. That is what will bring me back.

  • Barbara G. May 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience! Would use again.

  • Diane G. May 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Arrived at parking lot and was on my way to airport on their shuttle within 5 minutes. After arriving at airport and walking around a bit, I realized I lost my Kindle Fire and swore I took it with me and didn't know where I put it down. Last thing I had remembered was putting on the top of vinyl bed cover on my pick up truck at parking lot so I called them to go check my truck. I knew that if I did leave it there it was probably gone but they said they would check and call me back. Within 15 minutes they called me back and said I left it on the front seat of my truck and that they put it in my glove compartment. I was surprised by the honesty and felt guilty assuming if it was there it was gonna disappear. Coming home, I called as soon as I got my luggage and they told me where to wait for them and I waited no more than 10 minutes. Very helpful, courteous. Definitely park here again.

  • RAYMOND D. May 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    They made us wait for 15 mins. while a group of people used the bathroom on our way to the Airport another van was there I feel they should have went on that one. Is was un-fair that we had to wait for them.

  • Gary F. May 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    The driver on our return pickup was as courteous and professional as I have ever seen, and this was 1 am.

  • Susan H. May 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    The timing for the shuttle to the airport was excellent but the pick up was not. There were two of us waiting we had each called upon arriving. We waited over 20 min and we had to call again. No explanation was given for the delay. This is an exception as their pickup and delivery is always very timely.

  • William F. April 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent and professional service

  • Lucretia W. April 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was great! Was very pleased with my experience.

  • Clifford M. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    shuttle service was slow on the arrival.

  • Michael R. April 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Roads in area are in poor repair. Challenging to find way back to airport via signage. On our return, telephone call to the parking office was answered promptly and courteously, driver very courteous and helpful, car had already been pulled out for us when the shuttle arrived at the lot, quick and courteous checkout. An overall good experience.

  • Bob W. April 3rd, 2012

    I have used several off-site parking facilities in several cities and this met the best expectations for courtesy and efficiency. I enjoyed having a climate-controlled ready vehicle when I returned. This is my first experience and will recommend it for my family as well as anyone reading this.

  • Bob W. April 3rd, 2012

    I've used off-site parking several times in other cities/airports. This is the first time we used Airpark and it was a good facility with excellent service. Will definitely use this parking lot again when traveling. I will recommend this to my family as well as anyone reading this.

  • Newyorker. January 23rd, 2012

    Easy to be found with very nice shuttle service!

  • Tara A. December 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    Had my car ready with the heat on when I came back. Will use again. Highly recommend!!!!

  • Gregg T. December 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Easy to get to from Philadelphia. Easy to get home as well. Quick pick up after our return to the airport. Friendly drivers and staff. Would recommend this lot to anyone that is flying out of Newark airport.

  • Yan. December 13th, 2011

    We would recommend Airpark to anyone traveling from Newark. Waiting for the special offer (for April 2012).

141-160 of 326 Results