AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39
  • Louis D. September 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    First time I used you and will definitely use you again. Every thing was first class. Lou

  • Antonio P. August 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    The person at the counter is not that nice. He thinks everybody knows what to do. They should put in that position someone with better manners and can interact with people better. Shutttles are slow to come and pick u up compared to other companies.

  • David G. August 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    This is the 3rd time I have used your facility.....start to finish, the service is consistently outstanding.

  • Michael B. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    Loved the balance of proximity to the airport, relatively low rates, and valet service. Will definitely use again.

  • Michael M. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick-up at airport was surprisingly quick, easy and courteous. Overall, staff was very friendly, prompt and helpful. I wold use this service again without hesitation.

  • Susan R. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    third time using AirPark. Very satisfied.

  • Karla D. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    We have used this parking company for years and have never been disappointed!

  • James S. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    the first van to pick us up at the airport could not fit us all... had to wait 20 mins for another van to take us to our car.After a long travel day on your way home the last thing you need is to be delayed getting your car.......

  • David G. July 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Every aspect of your service was flawless. Most efficient process from start to finish. Will see you again in August for our next trip.

  • Jennifer R. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Had to wait about 15-20 minutes for the shuttle to arrive once we landed back in NJ, but other than that, the service was good.

  • Staci C. July 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    I had never used an off-site parking lot before, but I will definitely use AirPark again. It was prompt, efficient, and much easier than I expected.

  • Eugene M. July 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service, this time and all my previous times. Highly recommended.

  • Kenneth R. June 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was quick both departing and arriving home. Car was in the condition we left it, they had it ready to go leave when the shuttle brought us back. I would use them again!

  • Richard T. June 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    outstanding service, far better than expected

  • Peter R. June 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Staff was courteous and professional. Extremely prompt service art very early and late hours! Location is in a deserted and rough part of town. Lighting could be better.

  • Susan I. June 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    thanks

  • Holly B. June 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    no additional comments

  • Paul B. June 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Text feature worked very well upon pickup from airport when we had returned from our trip.

  • Simon H. June 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    This firm and its people are outstanding, a pleasure to be customer.

  • Donna M. June 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Regarding promptness: the shuttle was excellent taking me to the airport immediately after I arrived at the lot; however, I had to wait for some time upon my return for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport. I don't remember the exact amount of time, but I believe I waited at least 20 minutes - not acceptable. To the question above I averaged my 2 shuttle trips - there should really be 2 questions!!

121-140 of 326 Results