AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(319 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1486
    • 337
    • 53
    • 20
    • 39
  • James S. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    the first van to pick us up at the airport could not fit us all... had to wait 20 mins for another van to take us to our car.After a long travel day on your way home the last thing you need is to be delayed getting your car.......

  • David G. July 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Every aspect of your service was flawless. Most efficient process from start to finish. Will see you again in August for our next trip.

  • Jennifer R. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Had to wait about 15-20 minutes for the shuttle to arrive once we landed back in NJ, but other than that, the service was good.

  • Staci C. July 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    I had never used an off-site parking lot before, but I will definitely use AirPark again. It was prompt, efficient, and much easier than I expected.

  • Eugene M. July 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service, this time and all my previous times. Highly recommended.

  • Kenneth R. June 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was quick both departing and arriving home. Car was in the condition we left it, they had it ready to go leave when the shuttle brought us back. I would use them again!

  • Richard T. June 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    outstanding service, far better than expected

  • Peter R. June 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Staff was courteous and professional. Extremely prompt service art very early and late hours! Location is in a deserted and rough part of town. Lighting could be better.

  • Susan I. June 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    thanks

  • Holly B. June 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    no additional comments

  • Paul B. June 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Text feature worked very well upon pickup from airport when we had returned from our trip.

  • Simon H. June 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    This firm and its people are outstanding, a pleasure to be customer.

  • Donna M. June 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Regarding promptness: the shuttle was excellent taking me to the airport immediately after I arrived at the lot; however, I had to wait for some time upon my return for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport. I don't remember the exact amount of time, but I believe I waited at least 20 minutes - not acceptable. To the question above I averaged my 2 shuttle trips - there should really be 2 questions!!

  • Bertha R. May 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service This is the second time I used AirPark will use them again. The price was right. Thank you

  • Ron G. May 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    We were recomended by a friend to use your lot. We were very impressed with your service and will use you again.

  • Anna H. May 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Reasonable prices, excellent service, will use again.

  • Robert G. May 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very convenient..

  • Jeffrey M. May 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Your employees look and act professional. That is what will bring me back.

  • Barbara G. May 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience! Would use again.

  • Diane G. May 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Arrived at parking lot and was on my way to airport on their shuttle within 5 minutes. After arriving at airport and walking around a bit, I realized I lost my Kindle Fire and swore I took it with me and didn't know where I put it down. Last thing I had remembered was putting on the top of vinyl bed cover on my pick up truck at parking lot so I called them to go check my truck. I knew that if I did leave it there it was probably gone but they said they would check and call me back. Within 15 minutes they called me back and said I left it on the front seat of my truck and that they put it in my glove compartment. I was surprised by the honesty and felt guilty assuming if it was there it was gonna disappear. Coming home, I called as soon as I got my luggage and they told me where to wait for them and I waited no more than 10 minutes. Very helpful, courteous. Definitely park here again.

121-140 of 319 Results