AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

43 Olympia Dr, Newark, New Jersey 07114

(331 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • AirPark EWR Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.9 miles
  • Ratings1954
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


331 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $999per day

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours


Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.


Breakdowns based on 1954 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1496
    • 344
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39

101-120 of 331 Reviews

  • Mary W. December 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent! Shuttle was ready to leave as soon as we arrived at car park. Upon return, we called the 800 number and shuttle arrived within minutes.

  • Susana P. December 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    This was my first time parking at this lot and I have to say, I was not disappointed at all. The shuttle service was prompt. My car was ready to go when I came back. The staff were all courteous and helpful. I will definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends because the service and price are excellent. I will make my reservations for January again when I travel. Susana

  • Marc A. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    AirPark is my go to parking lot because they always deliver. Fast, professional, courteous, effective, reasonable and safe. What more can you look for in a parking lot? That they have lots at EWR, JFK and LGA makes hectic tracel days alot easier. Relax and save some money with AirPark!

  • Tonia R. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    The drivers have been exceptionally friendly and courteous. The desk attendant was mediocre. We have been very pleased with your operation and intend to use you again in the future. This was our second time with you. Also, we love your notepads!

  • Patricia Kalinski. November 17th, 2012

    Very prompt service. Checkin and checkout service quick and accurate. Drivers very courteous.

  • Joseph K. November 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    prompt service

  • Richard R. November 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The van was ready to leave as soon as we got there and the pickup at the airport was just as quick.

  • Mark H. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    We very happy with the service and prompt pickup especially as our return flight was very delayed to Newark, NJ.

  • Michael H. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent in every way.

  • Mary B. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    First time using Airpark and will definitely use it in future. I will recommend it to my friends and collegues.

  • Thomas L. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Better over the phone directions for where the shuttle will pick you up would be appreciated.

  • Edward L. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Awesome Service...Started and Ended my vacation in a very quick and smooth service... The only way to go...

  • Barbara Ann V. October 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    I love Airpark! They are always courteous, professional, and reliable.

  • Anthony M. October 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly and prompt. I would definitely use airpark again if flying out of Newark. I also paid half of what my friend paid for the same trip by going through rather than airpark's site directly. replied 2 years 11 months ago
    Thank you for the nice comments!

  • Adrienne M. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    AirPark has consistently been the best!

  • Paul P. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    excellent all round as usual. Keep up the good work!

  • David M. October 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Nice staff with no attitudes!

  • Dimple A. October 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    I was skeptical that at the price being advertised that the theie was valet service being offered 24 hrs a day... And I was truly expecting a poor experience. But I was very impressed with the attendant's professionalism, the driver's promptness. I was imagining being stuck at the pickup area with a 2 year old and a bunch of bags. Not he case!!! Timing was perfect, service was great- and we'll definitely use them again! replied 2 years 12 months ago
    Sounds like a pleasant surprise! Thanks for the review.

  • Scott P. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Love having our car waiting and ready when we return....

  • Toni C. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience! Quick service, easy to and from the airport. Much more convenient then car rental service.

101-120 of 331 Results