AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39
  • Joseph K. November 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    prompt service

  • Richard R. November 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The van was ready to leave as soon as we got there and the pickup at the airport was just as quick.

  • Mark H. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    We very happy with the service and prompt pickup especially as our return flight was very delayed to Newark, NJ.

  • Michael H. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent in every way.

  • Mary B. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    First time using Airpark and will definitely use it in future. I will recommend it to my friends and collegues.

  • Thomas L. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Better over the phone directions for where the shuttle will pick you up would be appreciated.

  • Edward L. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Awesome Service...Started and Ended my vacation in a very quick and smooth service... The only way to go...

  • Barbara Ann V. October 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    I love Airpark! They are always courteous, professional, and reliable.

  • Anthony M. October 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly and prompt. I would definitely use airpark again if flying out of Newark. I also paid half of what my friend paid for the same trip by going through airportparkingreservations.com rather than airpark's site directly.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 1 year 11 months ago
    Thank you for the nice comments!

  • Adrienne M. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    AirPark has consistently been the best!

  • Paul P. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    excellent all round as usual. Keep up the good work!

  • David M. October 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Nice staff with no attitudes!

  • Dimple A. October 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    I was skeptical that at the price being advertised that the theie was valet service being offered 24 hrs a day... And I was truly expecting a poor experience. But I was very impressed with the attendant's professionalism, the driver's promptness. I was imagining being stuck at the pickup area with a 2 year old and a bunch of bags. Not he case!!! Timing was perfect, service was great- and we'll definitely use them again!

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 1 year 11 months ago
    Sounds like a pleasant surprise! Thanks for the review.

  • Scott P. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Love having our car waiting and ready when we return....

  • Toni C. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience! Quick service, easy to and from the airport. Much more convenient then car rental service.

  • Ricardo A. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    I'll use this car park again! Everything went really smooth.

  • Nonato P. September 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    It was a very good first experience with AirPark: delivered what they committed. I will use AirPark services in my future trips.

  • Eric K. September 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent experience even loaded my car for me in the rain would definitely use again

  • William S. September 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    None

  • Joseph I. September 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    I made the reservation online, got great directions and quick and courteous help at the parking facility. I arranged valet for delivery of my car to airport upon my arrival and they were prompt bringing my car. The honored my price which was quoted by online service. Everything was great. High 5's to all.

101-120 of 326 Results