AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

43 Olympia Dr, Newark, New Jersey 07114

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • AirPark EWR Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.9 miles
  • Ratings1942
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

326 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1942 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39

241-260 of 326 Reviews

  • Badri Y. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Nearly no waiting time for both dropping and picking from airport to parking lot.

  • James D. September 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    the service was really great,,,and its very convenient and easy.I assure that we will come back thank you and the car was taken care off real good! ialways take JFK but everytime we park there either there's a dent or scratch but with you it was the best service!!!!

  • Judith C. September 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service, courteous and friendly staff, would not hesitate to recommend to a family or friend, and I'm keeping your business card in my wallet because without any doubt or hesitation I will be using the service again!

  • Alanna H. September 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    perfect!

  • Laurie S. September 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    When I pick up my car the lot always adds an additional 3 or 4 dollars to the amount due. They claim that you do not include extra surcharges on the beceipt that we get on line. This should not be.

  • Harriet S. September 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Appreciated that the car was up front, trunk open and ready for us to leave. Thanks.

  • Kate R. September 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was incredibly impressed with this place. Not only was the price extremely good, and way more than a one way taxi fare from Westchester (I parked for 7 nights), but the shuttle bus was pretty much a personal taxi cab. No waiting for a larger crowd to get from there to the airport, and upon calling them once I got my luggage I got picked up in just a few minutes. Also, on the way to the airport I left a $1,000 + camera in the van, which I only noticed after checking in. They promptly found the camera and brought it right back to the terminal. The staff - from drivers to the guys at the desk were polite and helpful, my car was out and back opened, ready to go, and my luggage put in the car for me. Easy check out. Easy check in. Can't think of a single negative thing to say about these guys... Will DEFINITELY be coming back.

  • Dean E. September 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Power was out at lot. Took forever to get my car.

  • George C. September 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    car was a bit dirty after i recieved it...

  • I-Wen C. September 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    I love how the driver put my luggages back to my trunk without me even asking when I came back. This is five star service right there!

  • David F. September 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    it was great , easy and a relief definatly use the service again

  • Marie D. September 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    the service was very good and the person at the counter was very good

  • Alison B. September 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Perfect, other than the fact that I couldn't find it without a GPS.

  • Joseph D. August 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Everything was fine, except we only discovered later that a window must have been left open in the rain since the floor on one side of the car was soaked.

  • Janet V S. August 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    I try other off site parking facility and was unsatify. I was VERY satify with AirPark, they are prompt and very professional. I travel often, which I would make AirPark my off site parking facility in the future. my rating over all is 100%. Thank you for such "GREAT" service, JS

  • John D. August 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • Judy H. August 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    had never used your service before but will definitely be a returning customer. thanks!

  • Kevin M. August 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very pleased with both cost and service

  • Helen R. August 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle took a while to get us once our bags were ready.

  • Ronald H. August 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    excellent job. Prompt courteous and helpful.

241-260 of 326 Results