AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1490
    • 337
    • 53
    • 20
    • 39
  • Anupama G. January 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall service is very good. Would definitly go back to this place.

  • Craig B. January 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Airpark on McClellan st was great, very pleasant people and fast and clean transportation to and from airport.

  • Kevin N. January 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    great service from airpark. when we arrived back we went out to locate where we would be picked up, instead of needing to call to have the van pick us up it was already there waiting! so convenient. i highly recommend airpark.

  • Debra C. January 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Airpark was by far the easiest place to find out of all the other lots I've tried in the past. The staff was very friendly and professional. Service was quick and easy! Will use Airpark from now on!

  • Andrew P. January 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendants were extremely courteous and professional. The shuttle picked us up quickly and the car was open and waiting when we pulled in. It couldn't have been easier and I will definitely use them again!

  • Sarah R. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Love this lot

  • Cynthia B. January 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I used my GPS to get there, lat & long coordinates were perfect. The staff was very courteous and helpful even at the early hour and cold temps. The car was pulled to the front with the trunk popped and waiting for our luggage. It was a great experience. Thank you!

  • Linda T. January 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    excellent service

  • Mary Ann W. January 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    wonderful service, we used several times and always reliable and makes it easy!

  • J. Choo. December 10th, 2012

    My rating reflects the fact that their employee crushed my car and the supervisor refused to take responsibility. I made the reservation online and dropped off my car on the day of departure. The staff was courteous and took me to the airport terminal speedily. Unfortunately when I returned to pick up my car, I found that the valet had crushed my car into their customer service office. The rear end of my car was severely damaged as were their office doors. The employee on night shift at the office was very attentive. He apologized profusely, helped me filed an incident report and instructed me to call back in the morning and speak to his supervisor. When I did call back in the morning everything changed. The supervisor claimed that my car breaks had failed and they were in no fault. I said fine let have our respective insurance companies to resolve this. He not only refused to provide me with the information of the company's insurer (because it will raise their premium) but also threatened to come after me for the damage his employee had done to their customer service office. When I said that I will have to give him a negative review online, he hanged up the phone! They really had a good thing going here -- good price, good service, I was quite impressed until they crushed my car and refused to take responsibility.

  • Pat Kalinski. December 8th, 2012

    Airpark is very convenient. Prompt and courteous service. The best way to get to and from the airport. Prices through airport parking reservations is very reasonable.

  • Linda S. December 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service and very conveient

  • Laura M. December 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Directions to the pick-up area at the airport could be more specific. I wasn't familiar with the parking area, so it took me a few minutes to locate the #4 sign in terminal A. I didn't exit through the main door for the parking area, so maybe I missed a sign directing me to the shuttle bus area. If there was no sign, that would be a nice addition.

  • John G. December 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    AirPark is always my choice! Always have had excellent experience. Airport Parking gave me a GREAT price. Thanks!

  • Christian B. December 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    great service

  • Mary W. December 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent! Shuttle was ready to leave as soon as we arrived at car park. Upon return, we called the 800 number and shuttle arrived within minutes.

  • Susana P. December 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    This was my first time parking at this lot and I have to say, I was not disappointed at all. The shuttle service was prompt. My car was ready to go when I came back. The staff were all courteous and helpful. I will definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends because the service and price are excellent. I will make my reservations for January again when I travel. Susana

  • Marc A. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    AirPark is my go to parking lot because they always deliver. Fast, professional, courteous, effective, reasonable and safe. What more can you look for in a parking lot? That they have lots at EWR, JFK and LGA makes hectic tracel days alot easier. Relax and save some money with AirPark!

  • Tonia R. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    The drivers have been exceptionally friendly and courteous. The desk attendant was mediocre. We have been very pleased with your operation and intend to use you again in the future. This was our second time with you. Also, we love your notepads!

  • Patricia Kalinski. November 17th, 2012

    Very prompt service. Checkin and checkout service quick and accurate. Drivers very courteous.

81-100 of 326 Results