AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

43 Olympia Dr, Newark, New Jersey 07114

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • AirPark EWR Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.9 miles
  • Ratings1942
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

326 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1942 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39

61-80 of 326 Reviews

  • Pat K. March 17th, 2013

    I plan on using Airpark on my next trip flying out of Newark. Always a pleasant experience. Prompt pickup at airport as well.

  • David K. March 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service. The shuttle drivers were prompt and very helpful and the people working at the facility were great as well.

  • Charles D. March 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This was our first time using AirPark and I chose them because of the favorable reviews I read. AirPark exceeded my expectations! The lot was easy to find, the attendants were very polite, the shuttle to and from the airport was very prompt, and our car was waiting for us upon our return. Without doubt, I'll use AirPark again!

  • Joseph B. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Your service is easy to use and always relaible

  • Kathleen L. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Pick up shuttle was very prompt and driver very courteous. Definitely would use again.

  • Karen S. February 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    This is the first time we used this company for airport parking. It was the best service we have ever received. We will continue to use them.

  • Jay C. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    staff was very cooperative. Thanks

  • Richard N. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Attendants and service at Air Park on McClellan St. in Newark were excellent. That is why I will continue using them.

  • NANCY Z. February 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon our return there had been a snow storm, our shuttle awaiting just outside and our vehicle clean, warmed up...I use AirPark every time I travel now....

  • Gary P. February 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    We will use this site again!

  • Linda P. January 31st, 2013

    We didn't have any previous experience with parking at Newark and were very pleased with AirPark. The directions were easy and accurate, the drop off and pick up service excellent and the price was right. The lot is very near the airport entrance. We would definitely use again!

  • Saul W. January 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Something happened to our lock and the car could not be opened....luckily someone left a window open and we were eventually on our way.

  • Alan W. January 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent, efficient and convenient

  • Susan D. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    your folks were especially helpful. My battery went dead due to severe cold and they were able to start the car. thank you!

  • Emily H. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    love the valet service~! Love airpark. Always professional and nice :)

  • Thomas S. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use Airpark again

  • Diane C. January 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt service. Very organized and well run. Will definitely use your service again and recommend it to friends.

  • Peter S. January 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Leaving was wonderful. On arriving, it took 25 minutes in 16 degree weather to be picked up. There was no apology for taking so long, only excuses.

  • Patricia M. January 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    We have never flown out of Newark, NJ. You made it very easy to make our flight on time and back to our car easily. Using a text message once we recieved our bags was a great idea! We will definitely use your company again.

  • RICHARD O. January 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have been using your service for years and it has been excellent. I will see you in the future also. Thanks

61-80 of 326 Results