AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(319 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1485
    • 337
    • 53
    • 20
    • 39
  • Dorothy V. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    use you all the time with no problems what so ever

  • Laura D. April 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon receiving our car at the airport, the attendant gave us a newspaper. Nice touch considering we were in a very remote place and didn't know what had happened in Boston..I will always use AirPark Parking.

  • Mike K. April 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great place to park your car. The shuttle arrived within 10 minutes after I called. My car was waiting for me when we arrived. Will park there again when I fly out of Newark.

  • David T. April 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service all around. Much better experience than previous parking with Newark parking lots. Having the trunk open when the van arrived back at the parking lot was a very nice touch. Shuttle service was very prompt. I will definitely use you guys again!

  • Joseph B. April 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    very professional service. shuttle service excellent, as well as pick up from airport. very satisfied with your service. Will use you again.

  • Donald R. March 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good luck with the transition to the new lot.

  • Lee K. March 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Nice job, and the car delivery on the return was fast and fantastic. Very impressed!

  • Edwin R. March 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will use this service again and recommend to others...

  • David T. March 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent Service

  • Mary B. March 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Could not be more satisfied with your service - wish I had known about your company years ago -

  • Andrew C. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Fast and courtieous

  • Howard J. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    You are the best car parking service I've ever used! Keep up the good work and don't sell out.

  • Raymundo F. March 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I'm disappointed that Airpark is moving to a new address next month. I hope this will not diminish the service that I'm accustomed to.

  • Pat K. March 17th, 2013

    I plan on using Airpark on my next trip flying out of Newark. Always a pleasant experience. Prompt pickup at airport as well.

  • David K. March 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service. The shuttle drivers were prompt and very helpful and the people working at the facility were great as well.

  • Charles D. March 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This was our first time using AirPark and I chose them because of the favorable reviews I read. AirPark exceeded my expectations! The lot was easy to find, the attendants were very polite, the shuttle to and from the airport was very prompt, and our car was waiting for us upon our return. Without doubt, I'll use AirPark again!

  • Joseph B. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Your service is easy to use and always relaible

  • Kathleen L. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Pick up shuttle was very prompt and driver very courteous. Definitely would use again.

  • Karen S. February 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    This is the first time we used this company for airport parking. It was the best service we have ever received. We will continue to use them.

  • Jay C. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    staff was very cooperative. Thanks

41-60 of 319 Results