AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

43 Olympia Dr, Newark, New Jersey 07114

(331 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • AirPark EWR Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.9 miles
  • Ratings1954
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


331 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $999per day

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours


Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.


Breakdowns based on 1954 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 1496
    • 344
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39

41-60 of 331 Reviews

  • Stacey F. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was a great experience. I was so pleased.

  • Bruce B. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was the first time we used Airpark in their new loation. No directions back to the turnpike were given. It was dark, raining, and the existing signage is poor. Without my iPhone I would have never found my way! I do not know if I will return to their lot. I have used Airpark exclusively for about 6 years or more.

  • Adrienne C. June 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service all around!!!! I will definitely use again.

  • Ron T. June 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience!!! Prompt delivery and pickup. Terminal pickup call took less than 3 minutes for an absolutely spotless van and courteous driver to arrive!!

  • Jon S. June 7th, 2013

    Shuttle service usually is quite prompt on arrival home. Definitely bring multiple printed copies of your reservation. For whatever reason, the rate I book on is not in their system more than half the time, and has not been in the last 4 visits. They will match the rate guaranteed, but need a printed copy. I've left a copy at check-in, but it was no where to be found when I paid on leaving. So definitely bring two copies.

  • Yefim K. June 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    You have very challenging location and as a consequence - stressful driving to and most important - from the lot. It would be a very good help if you provide a simple map with indication how to get to NJ Tpk; the way out is most difficult - in spite of the written instructions. A simple street map would help

  • Sincia L. May 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great and efficient service.

  • Nancy C. May 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    All worked out well

  • John G. May 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will go back to finding a lot on McClellen.

  • Michael E. April 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had a hard time finding the new parking lot since it moved from the spot it was in when we did our last trip in the fall. The new location seems to be a little bit more remote, but overall the experience was a good one, again.

  • PIERRE C. April 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    we had to wait for more than 25 minutes before the shuttle picked us up at the airport after calling, the service before was much better... The staff is not very friendly...did you change the staff ?

  • JOY K. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I have used Air Park for years. This new address/setup is far less efficient. The new shuttles with long-term parking on the front caused some confusion at pickup. I definitely liked the old set up better.

  • Dorothy V. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    use you all the time with no problems what so ever

  • Laura D. April 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon receiving our car at the airport, the attendant gave us a newspaper. Nice touch considering we were in a very remote place and didn't know what had happened in Boston..I will always use AirPark Parking.

  • Mike K. April 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great place to park your car. The shuttle arrived within 10 minutes after I called. My car was waiting for me when we arrived. Will park there again when I fly out of Newark.

  • David T. April 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service all around. Much better experience than previous parking with Newark parking lots. Having the trunk open when the van arrived back at the parking lot was a very nice touch. Shuttle service was very prompt. I will definitely use you guys again!

  • Joseph B. April 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    very professional service. shuttle service excellent, as well as pick up from airport. very satisfied with your service. Will use you again.

  • Donald R. March 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good luck with the transition to the new lot.

  • Lee K. March 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Nice job, and the car delivery on the return was fast and fantastic. Very impressed!

  • Edwin R. March 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will use this service again and recommend to others...

41-60 of 331 Results