AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(319 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1486
    • 337
    • 53
    • 20
    • 39
  • Fredric C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Had to wait more than 20 minutes for shuttle to pick us up.

  • Mike K. September 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great parking facility. Quick response time to and from the Airport. Will use again when I fly out of Newark.

  • Christine M. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    I was very pleased that the shuttle was there upon our return and our car was waiting for us when we arrived home. Thank you for your quick and courteous service.

  • Brian L. August 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very prompt, curtious and convenient

  • Maegan D. August 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Can't believe we've been using airport long term parking all these years. Airpark was WAY better. Planning to mention on Facebook for my 1,000 fans. Thanks!

  • Raymond S. August 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service - was a pleasure using your services. Thank you

  • Alla B. August 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    No comments.

  • Thomas C. July 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Car batter was dead upon arrival, light were left on. A very minor inconvience.

  • Stacey F. June 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was a great experience. I was so pleased.

  • Bruce B. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was the first time we used Airpark in their new loation. No directions back to the turnpike were given. It was dark, raining, and the existing signage is poor. Without my iPhone I would have never found my way! I do not know if I will return to their lot. I have used Airpark exclusively for about 6 years or more.

  • Adrienne C. June 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service all around!!!! I will definitely use again.

  • Ron T. June 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience!!! Prompt delivery and pickup. Terminal pickup call took less than 3 minutes for an absolutely spotless van and courteous driver to arrive!!

  • Jon S. June 7th, 2013

    Shuttle service usually is quite prompt on arrival home. Definitely bring multiple printed copies of your reservation. For whatever reason, the rate I book on airportparkingreservations.com is not in their system more than half the time, and has not been in the last 4 visits. They will match the rate guaranteed, but need a printed copy. I've left a copy at check-in, but it was no where to be found when I paid on leaving. So definitely bring two copies.

  • Yefim K. June 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    You have very challenging location and as a consequence - stressful driving to and most important - from the lot. It would be a very good help if you provide a simple map with indication how to get to NJ Tpk; the way out is most difficult - in spite of the written instructions. A simple street map would help

  • Sincia L. May 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great and efficient service.

  • Nancy C. May 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    All worked out well

  • John G. May 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will go back to finding a lot on McClellen.

  • Michael E. April 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had a hard time finding the new parking lot since it moved from the spot it was in when we did our last trip in the fall. The new location seems to be a little bit more remote, but overall the experience was a good one, again.

  • PIERRE C. April 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    we had to wait for more than 25 minutes before the shuttle picked us up at the airport after calling, the service before was much better... The staff is not very friendly...did you change the staff ?

  • JOY K. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I have used Air Park for years. This new address/setup is far less efficient. The new shuttles with long-term parking on the front caused some confusion at pickup. I definitely liked the old set up better.

21-40 of 319 Results