AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(319 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1486
    • 337
    • 53
    • 20
    • 39
  • Gwendolyn F. March 25th, 2010

    verified customer

    We have regularly reserved with AirPark and have had consistently dependent service from the facility. The shuttle promptly departs from the lot and waiting time for the shuttle for pick-up is reasonable (5-10 minutes). The operation is efficiently

  • Priscilla M. March 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    really great place -- and i highly recommend it over all the other parking areas near newark airport.

  • Albert G. March 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    All staff was very very friendly, I will definitely use them again.

  • Margaret M. March 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    After our shuttle service from Paris to Charles DeGaulle airport, you guys seemed like "limo service"... Having said that, going and coming from Newark airport was a pleasure and very effficient. Thank you. Margaret Miller

  • John B. March 9th, 2010

    verified customer

    Air Park at Newark were excellent. I got there, parked, gave my details as regards registration plate, car description and when I would be returning. Then the shuttle came and was off to the airport, the staff were very helpful and courteous, even te

  • Stephen D F. February 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent service. competitive pricing

  • Marie B. February 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    I use your service because it is reliable and you drop us off at the checkin area.

  • Linda C. February 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    I've used your service several times andam always pleased

  • Warren K. February 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    great service friendly help my car was fine what more could you ask for

  • Susan D. February 9th, 2010

    verified customer

    An excellent first experience with AirPark! The van was waiting for me at the lot to take me to the airport --less than 10 minutes from my arrival at AirPark to my drop off at the airport. Same speedy response coming home. And my car was waiting th

  • Lisa G. February 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    attendants were very helpful and car waiting when we got to the lot

  • Naga C. February 6th, 2010

    verified customer

    Overall it was excellant experience.

  • Leonid G. February 4th, 2010

    verified customer

    Quick and efficient service. When we got back in a shuttle bus, our car was already in front of the office with its trunk open to put our belongings...

  • Steven A. February 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Airpark at Newark Airport was a really wonderful experience. The lot was easy to find. The price was half of what they charge to park on site at the airport. The attendants were very nice. They carried our bags to and from the car. When we arriv

  • Anthony A. January 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    person at desk was very nice and i felt very confortable leaving my car there driver to and from airport was very nice and informative about the weather conditions and area we felt very confortable with the service and ride to and from airport and le

  • James P. January 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    Airpark was easy and quick to use. I reserved on line, followed the directions provided from PA to NJ easily. I wasn't in the Airpark parking lot three minutes before I was whisked away to the airport. The driver quickly loaded his van with our lugga

  • Aaron M. January 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    I always love Airpark... they are kind, prompt and friendly. keep up the great work . see you again!

  • Charles S. January 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    convenient and prompt. No problems. I would use them--and you--again.

  • Ayumi R. December 6th, 2009

    verified customer

    Air Park consistently provide the good quality of services.

301-319 of 319 Results