AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(326 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1491
    • 337
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39
  • Maria D. August 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    It took some time for the shuttle to leave the parking facility because they were waiting on other customers. Already a little behind, this added to the time. Then I was dropped at the wrong terminal (To be fair, Continental has some flights from A and some from C, but I'd expect them to know which when I told them the destination). If the flight wasn't delayed by 1 1/2 hours, I would have missed it by a mile. On the return side, they were there in minutes and my car was waiting as I walked out from paying.

  • Kate P. August 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    We had a difficult time getting back on the NJ turnpike from the lot, it would be nice to mention how to do that. They were short handed but did work quickly to handle payment and get the car.

  • Elin W. August 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Thanks! EZ breezy parking at a great rate. :-)

  • William H. July 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Service was great. I would not hesitate to use Airport again.

  • Robert S. July 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    My arrival back in NY was delayed, and the shuttle was very prompt. The 2 drivers I met were very competent and efficient ... and courteous

  • Alice M. July 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Directions for pick up from the terminal via text for teminal A were a bit confusing, but the drivers are always prompt, curteous and professional. When I arrive at the facility, my car is ready and the attendant packs my luggage for me. Great service, great lot!

  • Susan P. July 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Thanks everything was perfect.

  • Nils W. July 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Best in class In EWR, and relatively inexpensive

  • Jonathan S. July 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    I could not recommend this service/company more. They are right, do not call for them to pick you up until you have your bags or they'll be waiting for you. We were very impressed with how quick the shuttle service was. We'll definitely use in the future. An overall great value!

  • Keith S. July 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Service was great. Everyone was very courteous. Driver arrived to meet me at airport very quickly and the car was waiting for me as the van entered the parking lot! Will definitely use them again!

  • Thomas M. July 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    We did not have much spare time on our departure leg. It was about 15 min from our arrival in you parking lot until the van left for the airport. We missed our flight by a few minutes which we would not have if we parked at the airport.

  • Katherine L. June 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    As a female traveller I love the saftey aspects of using your service and having a car waiting cool in sumner and hot in winter (celar from snow if necessary) Your service one of the main reasons I only fly out of Newark airport.

  • J Edward K. June 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    nice job on the car wash

  • Katherine L. June 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    I have always used your service and was taken to airport promptly. On this trip waited for other passengers even though I told attendant any delay could cause me to miss my flight. If I did not have elite access I would have missed the flight. Wasn't totally impressed with the service this trip!!!

  • Peter H. May 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    I have used Airpark for years. Very reliable and always friendly and courteous.

  • Laura G. March 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle was ready to go as soon as we parked and was waiting for us at the terminal, we couldn't have asked for better service. I will definitely use Airpark again.

  • Lyle A. January 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    your folks at Newark are the most pleasant people around. makes life very easy!!!

  • Michael G. January 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was amazed at how friendly and efficient the staff was at Airpark. The reservations were made easily online, they quickly got me to my terminal at the airport, and they picked me up extremely fast when I arrived back home. The snow was even cleaned from my car. I will definitely be using them again and recommending them!

  • Alan G. January 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    our vehicle was not ready and warmed-up when we arrived back at the lot, otherwise service was good

  • Glenn C. January 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    The price was good. The service was excellent

281-300 of 326 Results