AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

43 Olympia Dr, Newark, New Jersey 07114

(329 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • AirPark EWR Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2.9 miles
  • Ratings1951
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

329 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1951 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1495
    • 342
    • 54
    • 20
    • 39

201-220 of 329 Reviews

  • Jeanne S. October 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    directions to your lot were great--we needed better directions to the Turnpike.

  • Mark M. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was wonderful. One thing was when you get your bags at Chicago Midway go one level down to the parking level where they will pick you up. Did not know this. Also was double charged for my reservation fee.

  • David C. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    When it came time for pickup we did not know where we had to meet the shuttle and had to ask an airport agent. You should include on the card you give to people where to get the bus.

  • Joseph N. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Air Park was exceptional and the attendants were just as wonderful! Thanks for a great experience.

  • Nathalie W. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Service was very quick! I arrived very late at night when returning home and was extremely grateful to have the shuttle arrive quickly and my car ready and waiting. Will definitely use this service again in the future!

  • TEJAS M. October 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Good and Cheap Place for parking!!!

  • Arnold O. October 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    a parking option at EWR that I will use again and again. I strongly recommend AVPARK to anyone - and to think, it was the least expensive option also!

  • Donald S. October 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Every person I dealt with from the shuttle to the check out were sp pleasant and courteous!!!!

  • Leslie R. September 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    This was the first time I've used this service, and I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. Will definitely do this again!

  • Donna R. September 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    would use this parking facility again

  • Sara H. September 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    we were quite pleased with the service and price

  • Steven R. September 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great service. Great rates. Thank you!! DJ Rivera

  • Anastasia C. September 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    thanks

  • Paula W. September 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was wonderful. The attendants were curtious, professional and friendly. I was picked up with no wait time and everything they told me regarding times was true.

  • Miguel A. September 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service & good price!!!

  • Grace-Ann G. September 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent service for the price. Unbelievable gem.

  • Joan P. September 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Service was prompt, polite, professional and friendly. Would certainly use them again

  • Steve N. September 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    AirPark is THE BEST! We always use them at JFK, LGA and EWR.

  • Teresa C. September 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • Lauren S B. September 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    Service was excellent and price is right.

201-220 of 329 Results