AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(324 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1488
    • 337
    • 53
    • 20
    • 39
  • James W. November 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Very prompt and courteous service. Getting in and out was a pleasant surprise knowing the Newark area. Thanks for helping make our vacation pleasant, not having to worry about weather and looking for our car.

  • Anthony C. October 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    My 2nd time using your service and I found it to be the best at EWR, I have used many others in the past. I am scheduled to be there again in December for the 3rd time. I thank you very much for doing such a great job!

  • Elizabeth A. B. October 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    The driver who took me from the parking area to the airport drove alarmingly fast -- I was uncomfortable and needed to hang on as he sped around tight curves. The driver for the return trip was just great.

  • John P. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Your street signage should reflect your current logo. Your 800 number was not being picked up after twenty rings; we tried three times in ten minutes. Local number was picked up quickly.

  • Pete N. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    I liked the service that allowed me to send a text to notify that I needed to be picked up. I had to wait a bit longer thatn I would have liked for the shuttle to pick me up after my flight returned. I saw two shuttles from a competitve off site parking garage come before my shuttle came.

  • George K. October 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was excellent, fast and efficient. We were very impressed.

  • Alan J. October 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    Although the service we received was exceptional, we did have two areas of concern. 1. Not knowing where to meet shuttle on return. This was our first time using AirPark, and we consider this an educational moment. 2. Need to identify a easier way to get to the NJ Turnpike Exit 13A after leaving AirPark.

  • Harry C. October 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    AirPark provided extremely courteous and excellent service. Would definitely use again.

  • Edward L. October 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    AirPark was a nice experience

  • Frank R. October 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Was pleasantly surprised. Check-in was quick and easy. Van was waiting for our departure. Upon return, van was quick to pick up at the airport. Car was waiting for us upon arrival and checkout was quick. Would definitely use again.

  • STANLEY S. October 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    I have used several airport shuttle facilities in various cities and this is by far the best.

  • John A. E. October 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was grumpy when I got back to pick up the car because of airline problems. This was not your fault. Still I was not as polite as I should have been to your staff, but they were helpful and friendly. I appreciate it. Alwyn Eades

  • Michael D. October 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would recommend this facility to others.

  • Ronald T. October 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very courteous and efficient

  • John S. October 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great lot, great service, and great price!

  • Jeanne S. October 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    directions to your lot were great--we needed better directions to the Turnpike.

  • Mark M. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was wonderful. One thing was when you get your bags at Chicago Midway go one level down to the parking level where they will pick you up. Did not know this. Also was double charged for my reservation fee.

  • David C. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    When it came time for pickup we did not know where we had to meet the shuttle and had to ask an airport agent. You should include on the card you give to people where to get the bus.

  • Joseph N. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Air Park was exceptional and the attendants were just as wonderful! Thanks for a great experience.

  • Nathalie W. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Service was very quick! I arrived very late at night when returning home and was extremely grateful to have the shuttle arrive quickly and my car ready and waiting. Will definitely use this service again in the future!

181-200 of 324 Results