AirPark Newark - Newark Liberty International Airport EWR

(319 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2.9 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Fuel Surcharge - $2.00 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 15.00%

*Airport Access Fee - $4.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at AirPark LONG TERM PARKING 5 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal. Immediate shuttle to all terminals in our new vans. Lot is proudly owner operated.

Airport Transportation

Our vans run every 5 minutes 24/7/365

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day. WE'VE MOVED TO A NEW LOCATION. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE NEW DIRECTIONS.

Additional Information

AirPark Newark is located one mile from Newark Airport (EWR) and offer a safe and secure self park service. They guarantee you a parking space if you have made a reservation and are open 24 hours a day. After arriving 10 minutes before you need to be at Newark Airport and parked a shuttle service will transport you to and from the airport for no extra charge and you will recieve free luggage assistance. AirPark Newark offer various car care services such as car wash, detail, oil change etc, information about these will be printed on your fax receipt. Please inquire about these when you check in. You can also take advantage of the complimentary copies of USA Today and free candy. Upon your return to Newark call 800-727-5070 for pickup. You will be given instructions regarding pick over the phone.  Please note that reservations at AirPark are for Valet Parking only.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 1485
    • 337
    • 53
    • 20
    • 39
  • Sean M. February 9th, 2014

    Fantastic Experience! Airpark was fantastic. The shuttle took us directly to the airport terminal, and when I got back the instructions on how to request a shuttle were simple and clear. My car was on, and ready to go, in PERFECT condition. I highly recommend them for anyone flying out of Newark, as the price is basically unbeatable.

  • William H. January 2nd, 2014

    verified customer

    We came back 11 PM Jan 1, and the lot seemed understaffed and disorganized as far as getting the car found - had probably a 15 min wait while we paid and they found it (not waiting and warm as advertised). Still, would definitely use again, as things went smoothly and with no stress, and the staff was friendly and helpful, despite what I assume was a busy holiday day of work.

  • Alia V. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    I traveled with a 10 month old alone for the first time and it was a comfort to know that my car was taken care of and the help they gave me was invaluable. I will definitely use them again.

  • Simon A. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    We were so pleased with this place. We will definitely be using them whenever we fly out of Newark. The valet feature makes all the difference!!

  • Shulamit S. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had excellent experience, service was given properly, politely, and efficiently.

  • CHRISTOPHER P. December 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Wasn't clear that I had to come in and pay. Why couldn't you just process the transaction once I called?

  • Laurie S. December 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have parked at air park before and have always been pleased, however, last night I called for 20 minutes and the phone was busy. I could not reach them to have the shuttle pick me up. When I finally reached them it took about 15 minutes for them to get to me. I was not able to leave the airport for more than one hour after I landed. I did not have to wait for luggage. The attendant at air park said his phone never rang. Why the 20 minute busy signal? I was not happy.

  • CARL C. December 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service once again!!

  • Waldemar G. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Shinichi K. November 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • Vince G. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    car was supposed to be washed, but wasn't

  • Laura M. November 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Liked the old location better. New check-in was confusing - had nothing to scan at entrance.

  • Dan F. November 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    My battery died when it was at the lot, and your people jumpstarted it, which I appreciate, but no one told me about it, so I didn't know why none of my pre-set radio stations worked, the trip odometer was reset, etc.

  • Evan W. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Those service fees and fuel fees added to the bill should be known beforehand I parked a car. Why do I have to pay a fuel fee

  • Joseph G E. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    The best, most efficient way to park your car at EWR. No question.

  • Christopher A. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    We waited over 20 minutes for a pickup at the airport, the person on the phone provided little direction and was very rude. No assistance at the lot to indicate we had to go into trailer to pay and not pay at the gate. We have many choices at EWR and will NEVER USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN! Also, will post this review on Yelp and every other web rating I can find.

  • Glenda M. October 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I asked for the car to be detailed while we were away and was very disappointed to find that it had not been done. I was told that the detail service they use was understaffed. However, they did have almost 10 days to get the detailin done. In general, we were as pleased as always with the service at Airpark, just sorry that this service was not performed.

  • Krystina M. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had a hard time finding the lot and ended up circling back on the highway. When I tried to call for directions, the guy who answered was not much help. He had no idea where I was, even though I was within a mile or so of the actual lot. The only thing I did not like was that when I returned to the parking lot to get my car, the trunk was open as well as my car windows. I had valuables in my trunk and I think the attendants should have just waited until I arrived at my car before opening the trunk. My valuables were in plain sight! I would use the service again now that I know where the lot is and understand how it works but it was definitely a bit nerve-racking to try something new. The staff were all very nice people though. I just wish I was more familiar with the service and location--because after missing the lot I was running a bit late for my flight.

  • Ralph V. October 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Very efficient on both drop off and pick up.

  • Louis F. September 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Not sure why, but my car was full of dust or residue when I picked it up this time and it needed to be washed right away

1-20 of 319 Results