A-1 Express Airport Parking - Tampa Airport TPA

(101 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 7.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

A-1 Express Airport Parking - TPA offers an incredible Fast Valet 'Express' service to and from the airport at only $7 per day. Our attentive staff are polite and professional and will provide car wash & oil change services at an additional cost while you're away. Free transportation provided to and from Tampa Airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses. Please arrive at A-1 Express Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your Tampa Airport terminal. After you have claimed your bags, exit either end of the baggage claim area to the Courtesy Vehicle Pick-Up Area.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 243
    • 53
    • 14
    • 4
    • 5
  • Sandy. August 6th, 2012

    A1 Express did a Excellent Job. On time and driver's very friendly.

  • Michael. August 6th, 2012

    I've used A1 for over 10 years and very rarely do you wait more than 10 minutes for the shuttle to their garage. Question for Yolanda.. did you write a good review on the times you usually get the shuttle in 10 minutes? Probably not! Jusy give them a bad review when it doesn't happen, right? Pfffft... don't take stock in her review people!

  • YOLANDE G. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Had to wait more than 30 min. for the shuttle on our return - was not happy about as in the past it usually took less than 10 min.

  • Stephen W. July 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Car was parked in the parking lot when we got back. Valet Service is excellent. Shuttle Drivers are awesome. All I had to do to get the car back is pay the bill and walk about 100 feet to the car. I have used this service before, and will use it again. Highly Recommended.

  • Joupster. July 1st, 2012

    These people were awesome. Not only did they load our luggage on the shuttle. They dropped us off and unloaded again. They were there within three minutes of us calling when we arrived home. We will use again.

  • Bennie B. April 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    will be back...worked out great...

  • Travelin' Man. March 7th, 2012

    Like Dave Snook, I had a shuttle experience whereby we were 30+ minutes to be picked-up. It stood to reason that in season they would have to make a whole lot of stops to make-up for that. I've also had perhaps over a hundred experiences that were just fine. Based in sarasota, I was a Delta platinum member for 10+ years and travelled constatntly out of Tampa. Now, I fly on SW out of Tampa, and still rely of A-1.

  • Dave Snook. February 27th, 2012

    From my call to be picked up until I reached the counter was 35 minutes. I'll never use this service again. I travel 30+ times a year for business so I can't tolerate this kind of wait. While waiting (22 mins) to be picked up, the Payless Parking shuttle came by the B2 stop 3 times. I'll be using them.

  • Mary Mc. January 4th, 2012

    If there were 6 stars, I'd rate A-1 over the top! The people ahead of me had a battery problem when they picked up their car and A-1 fixed the problem for the client at no charge. Very nice people, excellent service! I HIGHLY recommend!!!!

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 2 years 8 months ago
    Thanks for the fantastic feedback, Mary - we're so glad you had a great experience!

  • LTC Urbanek. December 15th, 2011

    I use A1 express all the time and I am never disappointed in their service; politeness; promptness or cleaning, detailing and over all general care of my car.

  • Barbara W. November 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great experience and I will definitely use your service ther next time I travel!

  • Pat Gpnzalez. November 20th, 2011

    I have been using A-1 since 2002, usually weekly, traveling for business. I also use them 2-3 times yearly when we go on vacation. The service is superb. I have had them wash and clean my car numerous times. The results very satisfactory. I have seldom had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for the shuttle either 2 or from the airport. The guys there are always, courteous, friendly and helpful. I give A-1 an A+.

  • David V. November 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    The wait time for the shuttle is way too long.

  • Joanne N. November 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    I had my auto washed but was disapointed with the cleaning of the in side of my auto

  • Phyllis E. September 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Had trouble finding pick up area at Tampa International on return. Employee found it funny that I had to call several times before I found it and then had to wait longer to be picked up. Also, had SUV washed/cleaned, and coffee I had left in the car in a covered coffee cup had been spilled on the front floor board and left there. The attendant dry vacuumed the floor but it is still wet 2 days later, and smells. I"ll be hard pressed to use them again.

  • Joan G. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    The young man was very helpful with my luggage

  • Gregory S. August 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Eliminated the stress of dealing with parking your car.

  • Louise A. May 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    My experience with your people was really great. Waiting for the bus, I called 3 times...(to make sure I would "know" the right bus)...even got off at the Hilton Gardens in error. They came and picked me up, never telling me you were around the corner! Really great crew!

  • Walter T. April 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    the pick up wait at the airport was too long at 45 mins

  • Richard B. December 27th, 2010

    verified customer

    I was not happy that we had to call 2x late @ night to get the shuttle back there to pick us up to get back to the car lot, especially after a long day at the airport & then the long flight home. Other than that, I was satisfied with the service provided.If had to have taken a cab to your parking lot, I would have been more upset & believe me, I was just about to do that!

81-100 of 101 Results