A-1 Express Airport Parking - Tampa Airport TPA

(98 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 7.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

A-1 Express Airport Parking - TPA offers an incredible Fast Valet 'Express' service to and from the airport at only $7 per day. Our attentive staff are polite and professional and will provide car wash & oil change services at an additional cost while you're away. Free transportation provided to and from Tampa Airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses. Please arrive at A-1 Express Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your Tampa Airport terminal. After you have claimed your bags, exit either end of the baggage claim area to the Courtesy Vehicle Pick-Up Area.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 240
    • 53
    • 14
    • 4
    • 5
  • KOCHEN T. December 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    THANKS

  • Michele G. December 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    great service. didn't like the fact my seat was moved from where i left it. otherwise, great.

  • Joseph M W. November 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Our overall experience with A-1 Express has been wonderful. The staff always pleasant and helpful. As an FYI, we returned on 11/26 at 7p and the parking garage lights were off after the 2nd floor. Ok for me, but if I were a female alone, it would have been an uncomfortable walk to say the least when looking for a car on a dark ramp.

  • Nathan D. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was extremely efficient and on time. The best off site parking experience ever. Impressive.

  • Patricia J. A. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Service! We will use you again and always.

  • Stephen C. B. November 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Make it clear to your customers were they meet the shuttle when they return from their trip.

  • Debbie H. November 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was not friendly

  • Larry B. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Signage on how to get to the intrastate would be really helpful.

  • Zandra D. October 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent Customer Service wtih A-1 Transport

  • Gee K.. October 4th, 2012

    Pretty good lot overall, but prices could be better.

  • Sandy. September 30th, 2012

    Excellent Service and great drivers.

  • CindyLou L. September 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    My first time to use your facility went very well except I pulled into the parking garage for self parking instead of pulling up to the front door of the office for valet parking. Next time I wil know better.

  • Ronald R. September 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    You people consistantly go above and beyond the call of duty, and are always a pleasure to deal with. Thank You

  • Daniele F. August 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    When I arrived to A-1, on my flight departure date, it was raining. I was nervous about parking somewhere I had never been. As I pulled into the parking area there was a sign that directed me into the covered garage area. As I pulled up to the entrance a uniformed employee waved his arms for me to enter and pull into the first available spot. As I got out of the car, he told me to go around to the office and that once I got checked in we could go. I can't say enough how helpful and courteous the team at A-1 was at the beginning and return for my trip. I will definately use them again every time!

  • DONALD B. August 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    I HAVE USED YOUR SERVICES BEFORE AND I WILL USE THEM IN THE FUTURE AS MY WIFE AND I PLAN ON MORE TRAVELS.. YOU SERVICE A-1

  • Aimeed A. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    THIS SERVICE IS GREAT I WILL USE THE PARKING FOR ALL MY TRIPS

  • Phyllis J. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle bus air conditioner was not working on the departer trip to the airport . Pickup from the airport driver was a bit grouchy and not clean shaven and shagy hair.

  • Sandy. August 6th, 2012

    A1 Express did a Excellent Job. On time and driver's very friendly.

  • Michael. August 6th, 2012

    I've used A1 for over 10 years and very rarely do you wait more than 10 minutes for the shuttle to their garage. Question for Yolanda.. did you write a good review on the times you usually get the shuttle in 10 minutes? Probably not! Jusy give them a bad review when it doesn't happen, right? Pfffft... don't take stock in her review people!

  • YOLANDE G. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Had to wait more than 30 min. for the shuttle on our return - was not happy about as in the past it usually took less than 10 min.

61-80 of 98 Results