A-1 Express Airport Parking - Tampa Airport TPA

5317 Avion Park Drive, Tampa, Florida 33607

(105 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2 miles

  • A-1 Express Airport Parking TPA Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2 miles
  • Ratings323
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

105 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 7.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

A-1 Express Airport Parking - TPA offers an incredible Fast Valet 'Express' service to and from the airport at only $7 per day. Our attentive staff are polite and professional and will provide car wash & oil change services at an additional cost while you're away. Free transportation provided to and from Tampa Airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses. Please arrive at A-1 Express Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your Tampa Airport terminal. After you have claimed your bags, exit either end of the baggage claim area to the Courtesy Vehicle Pick-Up Area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 323 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 245
    • 53
    • 14
    • 4
    • 7

61-80 of 105 Reviews

  • Ron C. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were not very courteous and did not provide any information.

  • Kenneth B. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    We have nothing but the best to say about our first time experience. We had hoped to park at the airport but holiday parking filled the lots. This facility is just as good as on site parking. We never waited, price was right, and both drivers were polite. Will use them again for sure!

  • Monika D. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    I don't know if I just wasn't paying attention, but I did not know that you offer car detailing services until I picked up my car. I think you should emphasize that more when people make reservations, because I would have loved having my car detailed by you while I was on my trip.

  • Manuel H. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Bob is AWESOME! Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you so much, we will definitely recommend.

  • Arthur B. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    We did see a few negative comments, however, that was not at all what we experieced. Facility was clean, staff was outstanding and very nice, and even though our travel was during the Christmas season, service was prompt. We would certainly not only use this facility again, but would recommend highly. Thank you to all!

  • Nelson . December 28th, 2012

    I now use these guys all the time. Much cheaper that long term parking and it takes just as long to get to my car using the A1 shuttle as it does taking the long term tram. Very fast pickup from Red Two baggage claim.

  • Thomas D. December 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    shuttle driver drove like a maniac

  • KOCHEN T. December 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    THANKS

  • Michele G. December 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    great service. didn't like the fact my seat was moved from where i left it. otherwise, great.

  • Joseph M W. November 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Our overall experience with A-1 Express has been wonderful. The staff always pleasant and helpful. As an FYI, we returned on 11/26 at 7p and the parking garage lights were off after the 2nd floor. Ok for me, but if I were a female alone, it would have been an uncomfortable walk to say the least when looking for a car on a dark ramp.

  • Nathan D. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was extremely efficient and on time. The best off site parking experience ever. Impressive.

  • Patricia J. A. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Service! We will use you again and always.

  • Stephen C. B. November 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Make it clear to your customers were they meet the shuttle when they return from their trip.

  • Debbie H. November 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was not friendly

  • Larry B. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Signage on how to get to the intrastate would be really helpful.

  • Zandra D. October 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent Customer Service wtih A-1 Transport

  • Gee K.. October 4th, 2012

    Pretty good lot overall, but prices could be better.

  • Sandy. September 30th, 2012

    Excellent Service and great drivers.

  • CindyLou L. September 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    My first time to use your facility went very well except I pulled into the parking garage for self parking instead of pulling up to the front door of the office for valet parking. Next time I wil know better.

  • Ronald R. September 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    You people consistantly go above and beyond the call of duty, and are always a pleasure to deal with. Thank You

61-80 of 105 Results