A-1 Express Airport Parking - Tampa Airport TPA

5317 Avion Park Drive, Tampa, Florida 33607

(102 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2 miles

  • A-1 Express Airport Parking TPA Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2 miles
  • Ratings320
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

102 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 7.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

A-1 Express Airport Parking - TPA offers an incredible Fast Valet 'Express' service to and from the airport at only $7 per day. Our attentive staff are polite and professional and will provide car wash & oil change services at an additional cost while you're away. Free transportation provided to and from Tampa Airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses. Please arrive at A-1 Express Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your Tampa Airport terminal. After you have claimed your bags, exit either end of the baggage claim area to the Courtesy Vehicle Pick-Up Area.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 320 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 244
    • 53
    • 14
    • 4
    • 5

1-20 of 102 Reviews

  • Barbra B. December 3rd, 2014

    I brought my new 2014 Mercedes CLA 250 in for a wash and wax the weekend before Thanksgiving. The service was fast and efficient and all of the service personnel were very friendly and accommodating.

  • Donna H. August 9th, 2014

    We go away a lot !!! And I always leave my car here. Never a problem also had a wash a few times excellent ..drop off and pick up always on time never waiting and car ready when you arrive...

  • David H. August 8th, 2014

    I have used this facility for the past 12 years. I have found the staff to be polite and courteous. Great rates, even better when you are gone more than a week.

  • Paul T. July 31st, 2014

    Excellent service. The car wash was the best.

  • Joseph M. June 13th, 2014

    Beware of this facility. The owner takes no responsibility for windshield damage that occurs in their valet parking area

  • Susan Z. December 12th, 2013

    top notch service very clean and affordable easy on and off to 275

  • Eugene T. December 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Great

  • Alex O. November 7th, 2013

    friendly service,use them all the time,great rates,highly recommend

  • Kathleen W. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy in/out. Very reasonable rates. Have used before and will certainly be returning

  • Melody T. September 1st, 2013

    I've used this service for about 3 yrs now and the service is great!

  • J K. August 2nd, 2013

    Very impressive

  • J K. August 2nd, 2013

    Love the service.

  • Jk J. August 2nd, 2013

    Good service. Been using for years.

  • Jason K. August 2nd, 2013

    Good plac.e

  • J `. August 2nd, 2013

    :)

  • Beatriz R. August 2nd, 2013

    First time user and I was very satisfied with the service and the directions very easy to find A1 express. I will use the service again. Thanks

  • Geraldine F. July 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Have been using A-1 Express for 6 or 7 years and have found your services one of the best.

  • ROBERT S. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    I THROUGHT THAT VALET PARKING MEANT THAT THE ATTENDANT WOULD DELIVER AND LOAD MY VEHICLE, WHICH WASN'T DONE. I HAD TO GET AND LOAD MYSELF.

  • Jolee R. June 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    I AM ALWAYS PLEASED AND COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE!

  • Richard G. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    I feel confident using A-1 Express. It's much easier than using the airport parking and faster.

1-20 of 102 Results