A-1 Express Airport Parking - Tampa Airport TPA

5317 Avion Park Drive, Tampa, Florida 33607

(103 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2 miles

  • A-1 Express Airport Parking TPA Logo
  • Distance from the Airport2 miles
  • Ratings321
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


103 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 7.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

A-1 Express Airport Parking - TPA offers an incredible Fast Valet 'Express' service to and from the airport at only $7 per day. Our attentive staff are polite and professional and will provide car wash & oil change services at an additional cost while you're away. Free transportation provided to and from Tampa Airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses. Please arrive at A-1 Express Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your Tampa Airport terminal. After you have claimed your bags, exit either end of the baggage claim area to the Courtesy Vehicle Pick-Up Area.


Breakdowns based on 321 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 244
    • 53
    • 14
    • 4
    • 6

41-60 of 103 Reviews

  • Carmen C. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    going to airport was great getting back not so much-told on phone to go to red 2-no idea what that meant-called back-clarified-then watched our driver come and go without stopping then to make matters more uncomfortable when finally picked up was his comment to office "just picked up the ones we were talking about"-1hr later finally back to our car

  • Joe K. April 10th, 2013

    Service was exccellent! Had my truck detailed and it looked great. Shuttle was right on time!

  • Skinner E. April 8th, 2013

    Couldn't have been better. Getting ready to book again for May trip.

  • PATRICIA V. March 28th, 2013

    verified customer


  • Linda C. March 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time I tried your service and was VERY impressed with A1 Express. Thank you.

  • Dawn G. February 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Every one there was great! very polite, helpful, and the service was fast! Even at very early and very late hours that I was there. Thank you!!

  • Paul G. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    need to improve on response time for pick up at the airport!1

  • Josephine B. February 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have used your services for a long time. It is great.

  • Darci K. February 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendants went out of there way to accommodate me & my family. When I arrived to pick my vehicle up, they even helped my grandfather look for an unoccupied hotel that was close and inexpensive. The price was right as well. I will definitely pass your name onto others & will utilize your services again! Thanks!

  • Paul M. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Did not use airport parking. Parking was done at A-1 Express, and it was off site.

  • Karen D. January 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    use your service often always excellent and have recommended it to others

  • Richard S. January 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had trouble finding the parking lot but that may have been my GPS's problem.

  • Donald B. January 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    both van drivers were very helpful

  • Robert R. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer


  • Diane O. January 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have used your company before and am impressed. Thank You.

  • Mary L. January 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very nice to have parked here. I felt everyone was very helpful, and most of all my car was well taken care of.

  • Michael B. January 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle slow to get to terminal on return

  • Herb L. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very polite, helpful, friendly. Will definitely use A-1 again.

  • Ron C. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were not very courteous and did not provide any information.

  • Kenneth B. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    We have nothing but the best to say about our first time experience. We had hoped to park at the airport but holiday parking filled the lots. This facility is just as good as on site parking. We never waited, price was right, and both drivers were polite. Will use them again for sure!

41-60 of 103 Results