A-1 Express Airport Parking - Tampa Airport TPA

(98 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 7.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

A-1 Express Airport Parking - TPA offers an incredible Fast Valet 'Express' service to and from the airport at only $7 per day. Our attentive staff are polite and professional and will provide car wash & oil change services at an additional cost while you're away. Free transportation provided to and from Tampa Airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses. Please arrive at A-1 Express Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your Tampa Airport terminal. After you have claimed your bags, exit either end of the baggage claim area to the Courtesy Vehicle Pick-Up Area.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 240
    • 53
    • 14
    • 4
    • 5
  • Dawn G. February 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Every one there was great! very polite, helpful, and the service was fast! Even at very early and very late hours that I was there. Thank you!!

  • Paul G. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    need to improve on response time for pick up at the airport!1

  • Josephine B. February 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have used your services for a long time. It is great.

  • Darci K. February 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendants went out of there way to accommodate me & my family. When I arrived to pick my vehicle up, they even helped my grandfather look for an unoccupied hotel that was close and inexpensive. The price was right as well. I will definitely pass your name onto others & will utilize your services again! Thanks!

  • Paul M. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Did not use airport parking. Parking was done at A-1 Express, and it was off site.

  • Karen D. January 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    use your service often always excellent and have recommended it to others

  • Richard S. January 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had trouble finding the parking lot but that may have been my GPS's problem.

  • Donald B. January 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    both van drivers were very helpful

  • Robert R. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    N/a

  • Diane O. January 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have used your company before and am impressed. Thank You.

  • Mary L. January 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very nice to have parked here. I felt everyone was very helpful, and most of all my car was well taken care of.

  • Michael B. January 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle slow to get to terminal on return

  • Herb L. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Very polite, helpful, friendly. Will definitely use A-1 again.

  • Ron C. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were not very courteous and did not provide any information.

  • Kenneth B. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    We have nothing but the best to say about our first time experience. We had hoped to park at the airport but holiday parking filled the lots. This facility is just as good as on site parking. We never waited, price was right, and both drivers were polite. Will use them again for sure!

  • Monika D. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    I don't know if I just wasn't paying attention, but I did not know that you offer car detailing services until I picked up my car. I think you should emphasize that more when people make reservations, because I would have loved having my car detailed by you while I was on my trip.

  • Manuel H. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Bob is AWESOME! Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you so much, we will definitely recommend.

  • Arthur B. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    We did see a few negative comments, however, that was not at all what we experieced. Facility was clean, staff was outstanding and very nice, and even though our travel was during the Christmas season, service was prompt. We would certainly not only use this facility again, but would recommend highly. Thank you to all!

  • Nelson . December 28th, 2012

    I now use these guys all the time. Much cheaper that long term parking and it takes just as long to get to my car using the A1 shuttle as it does taking the long term tram. Very fast pickup from Red Two baggage claim.

  • Thomas D. December 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    shuttle driver drove like a maniac

41-60 of 98 Results