A-1 Express Airport Parking - Tampa Airport TPA

(101 reviews)

Distance from airport: 2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 7.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

A-1 Express Airport Parking - TPA offers an incredible Fast Valet 'Express' service to and from the airport at only $7 per day. Our attentive staff are polite and professional and will provide car wash & oil change services at an additional cost while you're away. Free transportation provided to and from Tampa Airport 24 hours per day on modern shuttle buses. Please arrive at A-1 Express Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your Tampa Airport terminal. After you have claimed your bags, exit either end of the baggage claim area to the Courtesy Vehicle Pick-Up Area.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 243
    • 53
    • 14
    • 4
    • 5
  • Evelyn S. June 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have been using A-1 Express for years and I am very pleased with it, I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Ellen B. June 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very smooth operation. Will definitely use again.

  • Ana M. V. June 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent, my car was in the same place and in excellent condition,very nice people, I recommend this parking 100 %

  • Alan P. June 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    One of those rare companies that make you want to use them again and again.Thanks much Alan E Perry

  • Thomas V. June 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    my flt was delayed for several hrs didn"t arrive until 2:30 am comforting to know that my car was safe & sound & ready for me when I arrived. A - 1 Express is the best!

  • Doug F. May 29th, 2013

    So convenient! so efficient! so economical! You even get coffee and water coming and going.

  • Keene T. May 29th, 2013

    I called for a pick up, A1 was there, help with bags, kept a light conversation going, the cashier was also very attentive JOB Well DONE

  • John D. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    great job very happy w/service I will recommend your services

  • William M. May 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    aa

  • Frank G. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    everyone was nice and courteous also liked they had complimentary coffee

  • Suzanne Y. May 23rd, 2013

    Awesome. Friendly staff, frequent shuttles, very close to airport and I never had to wait to get picked up. Will definitely keep using this service!

  • Valerie H. May 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Will definately use this service again.

  • Mitch K. May 20th, 2013

    Everything was exactly as advertised. EXACTLY. The price, the service was stop on, from leaving the Brand New 4 day old overpriced car to returning to the lot after a 3 hour flight delay. I daresay that the flight in and out was a nightmare, OUT took 8 hours from NYC to Tampa. They Were THERE at 3:30 AM while I expected to be there at 11:30 PM. No additional fees, Not a moment of waiting at the terminal, THEY WERE THERE. Car was there. This Company plays by the old rules, "you say it, you keep your word." I was stunned. I spent 15 dollars in tips..and No one tips in FL. I am from Bklyn, USA. We always do the right thing..if it is right to make noise I got no issues. When it's right to hand a man more then he makes in two hours of labor, I do it. There can be no better in the business in Tampa. They have No equal. Just so. And NO, Never heard of this company before,but I will go back.

  • Jerilynn W. May 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Was quite impressed with the service. Had my car cleaned and was very satisified with the results.

  • Marilee K. May 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Wish someone would take out and put suitcase back in car as I have a bad back and this would have really been nice, but I made it! :) Awesome staff at this location.

  • Tom M. May 9th, 2013

    Parked here many times . Always good

  • Teri R. May 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    This is the second time I used your service. Attendants were courteous and prompt. Will use again.

  • Denise B. April 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Carmen C. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    going to airport was great getting back not so much-told on phone to go to red 2-no idea what that meant-called back-clarified-then watched our driver come and go without stopping then to make matters more uncomfortable when finally picked up was his comment to office "just picked up the ones we were talking about"-1hr later finally back to our car

  • Joe K. April 10th, 2013

    Service was exccellent! Had my truck detailed and it looked great. Shuttle was right on time!

21-40 of 101 Results